@Antonette activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get some Fresh Air
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First and Introduction Post : I Welcome My Self..."
Thank you so much sis :) you are one of my inspiration why I am here now :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First and Introduction Post : I Welcome My Self..."
Thank you so much for the warm welcome @Candyboy :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Until we meet again"
Sayang naman sya I hope he is now in peace in Paradise.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Musings Etc"
Ang ganda ng content mu sis.artistahin talaga ang anak mu mana sau :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Online Shopping Advisory"
Merry Christmas sis I'm sure you are busy packing gifts also and preparing for the Christmas shopping.