The Best  Christmas gift to my Self is Forgiving and Make friends with my Best Enemy 

0 28
Avatar for Antonette
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Friendship, Story, Christmas, ...

Have you ever try to do the first move to make friends with your best enemy?


This is my greatest Challenge to my life to have a peace of mind. I do not want and never aggravate anyone even if I was the one who has been humiliated it doesn't bother me to do the first move since its Christmas  and its the season to spread love.

photo source : https://wau.org/resources/article/forgiveness_a_gift_from_god/

Couple of months ago my friend and I had a big confrontation because she betrayed me about our online job. She was jobless before and I hired her as my talent handler  so I trained her very well  how everything works .


photo source : pixabay

But something is not right she just took advantage what she learns from me . I taught her everything from top to bottom. I have thought that she will supply a talents for me since she is out of knowledge how online job works.

 To my surprise that she supply a talent to different live app.I do not like to work with dating app and she is supplying to dating app and its a ridiculous kind of job that you will see unpleasant men doing something not right in front of the camera.


photo source : pixabay

I was so mad and confronted her and she said she wants to earn more money and working with dating app is an easy money. It took a couple of months that we do not talk and ignore each other.


I am reading a bible and it says that it's not good to have a hatred with anyone and its a sin. So I did my part to do the first move to make friends with her. And our tears falls because we are  friends since childhood and I said lets just forget everything and start a new chapter of our life because we only human and we commit mistakes.


photo source : pixabay 

Today was the big day that I am free from hatred . I have fulfilled my greatest Christmas gift and receive the gift of forgiveness and peace.

My advice is if you have hatred to anyone free your self from that cage of hatred. It felts so good to have a peace of mind that no one bothers in your mind because you don't have an enemy.

Forgiving in this Christmas season is the best way to give. Lets grow together and stood with too much dilemma in our life and refresh our self.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
Avatar for Antonette
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Friendship, Story, Christmas, ...

Comments