A Half Year Journey with read.cash

12 26
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Really? It's already 6 months since i register here? Just wow because time is super very fast and I didn't know that it's already 6 months. I think i didn't know that it's already 6 months because before i didn't really used this.

I will tell you the story how i find this even i think i already tell it before🀣.

Actually, this is not my first account. My first account is @Jack689 . That is my real account that i think it's already 11 months. I just stop using that account when the bot came because i think i can't write an article that worth to tip. I stop for a 1-2 Months i think and just back again when i see there's new website that i can earn too.

When i try to use the new site and that is noise.cash, i also try to used read.cash again, but when i back at my real account, it's mark as spam and I can't used it. So i register new account and that is my account now, to try to earn money again.

That's why I'm here and trying to earn and learn a new things πŸ₯°

In my 6 months of staying here, i have a many problems that i encountered. Many problems that i think I can't solve it but now I'm here and i think i already solved it.

January - i register here at January 17, 2021. In my first month of here, i don't have many friends because i just rarely interact to others. I searching my other friends that i know and trying to be friends also here. I also try to write an article, and yeah! The bot notice me but it's not like a big amount. It's not $1+ but it's okay for me because at least he noticed me. But after a day past, sometimes i lose hope because I can't earn and I'm also lazy to interact in the other user.

February - in my second month here, i tried to set a goals that the other user also do. I write an article that my goals for the month. I set a $70 goals for the month of February and i think i can't Achieved it. After 1 month past, i write an article again about it and it's failed. Goals failed, new goals and challenge has come that is the article that i write about my goals in February. Even i failed, i try to set a goals again and hoping to Achieved it after 1 month.

March - as i said, i write an article about my goals failed but i set again for the month of March and trying to Achieved it. I write an article even sometimes no one visit it. I also lose hope but i also tried to earn in the other site and that is noise.cash and also the juungle.

In the month of March, I'm not active in noisecash and also here because I'm busy in the new site and that is juungle. After a month of setting a goals, i accumulate $75 and that is super unexpected because i just set it at $40. I wrote an article about it because I'm super happy. Click here!

April to May - in April to May, I'm not super active here as in! I'm not write an article for that month. I just write an article when I'm ready to write again. I write "after a month, I'm back" because it's been a month and i didn't write an article. I also have a sick that time so i can't used this site and also noisecash. I just rarely visit it.

June - this month is I'm already active here. I'm feeling well so time to grind again for my goal in my cellphone. I set a goal for the month of June. I set $100 for 1 month and i thought i can't because i just using noise.cash. i also using read.cash but I can't earn like the others so i really thought I can't do it. Until, the bot spam my account and I'm super shock and jumping at my house. After 1 month of writing here, finally, i achieve $100!!

July - So in this month of July, I'm also active and happy every time i publish an article. I also try to set $100 goals like in the month of June and hoping that i can achieve it because i didn't see it today. I challenge my self to hide it so i didn't know if I'm near or not.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

In my 6 months of staying here, I'm super happy to my 4 sponsor. Super thank your for your sponsor and also thank you to all my subscriber and my viewers πŸ’š. Thanks you so muchπŸ₯°

That's it. I hope i can also stay here for a manu months and also you too. Love you so much and thank you for reading this article πŸ’š.

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Congratsuuu! 6th month mo na pala? Ang biliss! Good luck pa sa future goals at achievements mo. Galing mo :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ehh ang bilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the amazing work, you are doing AWESOME! Goals don't only provide motivation, they give us a reason to get out of bed in the morning. Don't give up, you are well on your way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with your journey! I know you enjoy your stay here and learned a lot of this so far. Learning doesn't end. Continue what you are doing, more months to come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, Congratsuuu bataaa. And Happy 6th sa inyo ni read.cash, more Achievement and Bitcoincash to come pa syempre πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy. Happy 6th monthsary to you. Cheers to more months and more BCH to come. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mot mot angel aka jack 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago