New Month, Another Goals

15 25
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings

The month of June is ended and it's July now. So it's means new goals will be set for this month of July. New goals that i hope that i can Achieved in the end of July.

But before that, this is my Goals Update in the month of June. My goals is already Achieved.

This is the view of my wallet in bitcoin.com. As of now, i have 0.3 bch for the month of June. My goals for the month of June is $100 but now i have $150+ just in one month. I didn't expect this amount actually. I'm just surprised and didn't know that i can reach this in 1 month.

  • Red line- in the red line is total earnings for the month of June

  • Orange line- in Orange line, it's my main wallet. I will put all my earnings there. I hide the balance of it so i can easily see what is my total earnings in the month. But actually that wallet is empty.

  • Green line- in the green line is my noise.cash earnings. All my payout in noise are go there

  • Blue line- of course that is my wallet in read.cash. when i will withdraw it, i will send it there

  • Yellow line- that is for my mother. I will send $5 every week there for our house and i will give it to my mother in December. I get $5 every week in my noise.cash earning

  • Violet line- This is for my cellphone. I also send $5 every week and i will withdraw it in December so i can buy a new phone. I get the $5 every week in my noise.cash earnings

  • Black line - my wallet in Juungle.

Now, i will transfer it all to my main wallet except in my savings for my cellphone and for our house and start my new goal again for this month.

Credit to owner

My goals for this month of July

Another $100 for this month - in this month of July, i want to also have a total of $100 until the month of July ends. In the month of June, i accumulate $100+ in this site and noise.cash and i hope that i can do it too in the month of July.

Write an article everyday - I also want to challenge my self to write an article everyday. I hope laziness didn't attack me because when when laziness attack me it will be many days before i can publish 🀣. I hope i can do it and many topic to comes in my mind in this month.

Read the others article - I also want to read many articles in a day. I want to read the other other so i can improve my writing skills and also improve my reading. I also want to the article of the some user who always read my article.

Send $5 a week for my cellphone - this goals is already started in the month of June. I already send $20 in 1 month for my cellphone in December. I hope that i can also send $5 every week in this month.

Send $5 a week for our house - besides of in my goals in cellphone, i also want to send $5 a week for our house. I also hope that i can send $5 a week in this month of July for our house and i will give it to my mother in December

My challenge in this month

I want to hide my earnings in this month of July, because in the month of June, i always see my earnings everyday and I'm not really exited to see my earnings because i always see it everyday. So this month, i will hide it all and just see my earnings in the half of the month then i will hide it again and I didn't look it again and just see it again in the end of July. So it's it's so excited and surprising when i see it.

Can i Achieved my goals for this month? What can I do to Achieved it?

  • To be active . In this month is not very busy because our school year will end in the half of the month. In the half of the month of July, we don't have assignment because the classes are already ended so i can active here.

  • Be positive - be positive that you can do it.Don't lose hope because if you lose hope, you can't really Achieved it.

You already at the end of my article. Thanks for reading my article. I also hope that you can also Achieved you goals in the end of the month of July. I also hope that i can achieve my goals.

Again, thanks for readingπŸ’šπŸ’š

My 5 recent article

Crazy things that i do in food

In my school

Funny Stories from my Dad

The place that I miss

Our home plan

10
$ 3.92
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings

Comments

Naks naman ang batang ire. Goal digger πŸ’š pagpatuloy mo lang, for sure maaachieve mo ulit yan! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming goals 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on exceeding your June goals and hoping for you to achieve your goal in this month..

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always...God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy jackiee galing naman, sinisipag kana din mag sulat ah haha salinan mo ako ng kasipagan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Kaya nga ehh. Sinisipag 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa may naiipon na haha may naipon naman ako ngayong jun nagagastos lang agad kaya hindi ko bilang kung ilan ang na earn ko sa month ng June πŸ˜… soon kasama na tayo sa 1bch Holder sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po na magastos kasi para sayo din po naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah required ba talaga sa ganyan mare? Hiwa hiwalay? Ako kasi nasa isahan nalang iisa lang naman ang goal ko sa Bch ko kundi Bahay πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po hehe. Gusto ko lang po ihiwalay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming goals po its great πŸ’• nakakainspire naman po.Lets be active and be patient lang para maachieve lahat iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, patient lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing you earning in month of june and best of luck for july .

$ 0.00
2 years ago