$70 goals failed, new goals and challenge has come

3 51
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Challenge, Failed

Ok, i know that the month not end yet but i know that i failed . Even the month didn't end already but the month is near to end. It's just 4 days to go but i think if i compute, to achieve this goals i need $35 to complete and because the BCH dump my money dump too (but i know it will pump again) and I'm not always publish here because I'm busy in my school homework . The other 1 reason why want to stop this $70 goals because I'm not ready that timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm not organized.i don't know where's my earnings this month and my earnings before. Now, i try another goals and i hope i can achieve itπŸ‘.

Now, i set another new goal.my goals in February has failed but i will fight to achieve my goals and i don't want to give ip until i reach this goal. But For now, my goal is to have $40 this month. I just decreased my goal from $70 to $40 because i think for me, the $70 as a student like me and newbie too it's big and not confident to achieve it and I'm just 1 month here. I hope that the bot will be kind to me in the next month because in March is my birthday. And i hope in the month of March my goal will achieved and i can publish an article with the title "Goal achieve"because if i achieved it, that is the first time that my wished become true. Yup, i want to achieve my goals and if i achieved it, I'm happy for that.

$40 goal for the month of march

  • This goal is for me. If i reach it,i just save it and i will used in the future or when theirs emergency or my parents have a problem in the financial.

  • I will start this goals in the first day of the march. In march 1, all my tips coming in my wallet and if i get a tip here, i will put it in my $40 goal wallet after a 1 day.

After a day has done, i always convert my earnings here and noise.cash in that wallet. In that way, i will know if i reach it or not.

My challenge

I don't know if i can do my challenge. Do you want to see my challenge? Ok, this is my challenge in my self.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This is the challenge: I will hide my balance. I only hide this wallet, not the others. My challenge will start in march also and my challenge will be done in the end of the month.

After 1 month, it's time to see my wallet and see if my goals achieved or not. But i don't know if i can do my challenge πŸ˜… because my self always want to see the price of my money .

You? You can you do this challenge? But I don't know that you can do it because also me, i think I can't do it because i always want to see my balance. So good luck if you will try and also good luck to me πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

Ok, good night. I'm just want to finish it today and sleep after i finished it and see if the bot will notice meπŸ˜‰.

7
$ 1.00
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Challenge, Failed

Comments

Kaya 'yan! Goodluck 😎 Yeah start on $40 or either $20. Don't pressure yourself. My crypto-guides told me this "One step at a time, always choose what suits you" and now I'm saying it to you. You can do it 😁 By the way, I also tried to hide my balanceπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayaking kaya iyan! Sulat ka lang ng articles 😚 make some noise and trade wisely and safely πŸ’šπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the spirit dear, don't be discouraged to pursue your goals.

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago