after a month, I'm back

5 27
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

After a month of inactive, Im back!

A month ago, I'm not active here and in noisecash because of my problem. I can't write an article or post any update in noise because i just want to sleep in the bed everyday or sit in the chair while watching. I just visit this site sometimes and comment in some articles because i don't want mark as spam. I also just visit my account in noise sometimes to see any updates in the site. But now, I'm okay and ready to be active again and post post post, and write write write, and comment comment comment🤣😂 🤣 (but i hope i can).

In a month of not being active, i miss rusty🤣🤣 because i didn't always see rusty spamming in my notification 😂. I miss the other user too in noise and here. In my 1 month of not active here, I'm so happy that my account is not mark as spam🥳.

I'm so happy that even i didn't write any article in a month, rusty is in my notification and visiting my old article. Rusty tipped my old article that Rusty doesn't visit before and I'm so happy for that.

A story behind of my inactive

A month ago, I'm experiencing of stomachache. I just want to sleep in the bed everyday because of that. I don't want to do anything that time and i just watching in cellphone. Because of my stomachache, I'm not being active here in a month.

My mother said that i need to go in the doctor because my stomach is always hurting. When I'm in the hospital, they check if i have a UTI but in the result is okay, so the doctor just give me a medicine for my stomach. The doctor also said that i need to x-ray because I'm very thin or malnourished. The doctor said that i need to drink pediasure too everyday 4x a day.

After a few days when i go in the doctor my stomach is hurting again so we go back again in the doctor and that time, i have UTI. The doctor give us a medicine for UTI and now I'm okay.


After a month of inactive, my earnings go down too. There's no added earnings in a month and i withdraw some. As of now, my total money is $148 and I withdraw a total of $70+ for the medicine and for the checkup because we go in the private hospital. My mother don't have a money in that time so i withdraw some.


Anyway, happy 3 months to me!

The day is so fast and i didn't know that I'm 3 months old in this platform. I just see it today when i visit my profile 🤣. I'm so happy that I'm 3 months here☺️.

Thanks for reading!

6
$ 1.27
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Uyu 3 months kana yay! Ako 4 minth3na tas ba check ko profile ko once a week lang ang published articles ko😂😂🤣 Hindi ko ba alam bat ako naging demotivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to our community again and congrats for completing 3 months many more are on way good luck again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala tagal mo nawala. Mahilig kaba sa junk foods at coke? Yan ang alam kong cause nyan rr. Anyway, okay ka naman na no? Makakaipon ka ulit nyan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mahilig ako dun tas di pa umiinom ng maraming tubig🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman pala ee. Wag kana iinom ng ganon, baka dika pa madala nyan ay naku. King anak kita napalo na kita ng hanger

$ 0.00
2 years ago