My goals for this month

7 39
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Many people here publish their goals for this month, so i want to post my goals too this monthπŸ˜…. I want to share my goals this month.

To get $70 before the end of the month

I want to reach this goal before the end of the month. Even i didn't reach it here before, i hope that i will reach it(kaya ko to πŸ˜…). I hope the bot will be generous to me because this month is February. The February is love so i think the bot will love me and will be generous to meπŸ˜….

Theirs some reason why i want to reach this goals:

I want to buy cellphone

  • In the other article that i write, i also said this goals but now i want to reach it in the end of the month. But why? Because my birthday is coming. Yes my birthday is coming. I want to buy cellphone as a gift from my self. My birthday is coming in the next month 😁. I want to buy a cellphone because as i said in my article before, I don't have my own phone so i want it. But if didn't reach it, it's ok. In my wallet, i have $33 dollars and in detoken i have $5 then in my coinex wallet i have $2. So if you combined i will have $40 and if i earn $60 dollars here i will have $100.But i think, my mother will buy me a new cellphone in May or June so i will just reserved it in that day. So if that day will come, i have money for my cellphone. But even my mother will buy me in may or june, i want to reach this goals because for me it's a gift to have $70 dollars.

To celebrate my birthday

  • Yes, i want to celebrate my birthday because my birthday is in the next month. My birthday is in march so i want to celebrate it.If you see above, the $60 dollars have underline. But why? Because the $10 dollars if for my birthday. I will buy my food for my birthday. The $10 or 1000 pesos is okay for me because i just want to have a simple celebration. I don't like to invite people, i just only want my family. I just want to cook a little. I don't like to have a big party that all people in my street are invite πŸ˜…. I don't want that and the other reason why i don't like a big party because theirs covid. All knows that we don't celebrate a big party or to have a mass gathering because the virus will spread and many people will have a virus. The other reason i want to celebrate because my parents and me are birthday in March but not in the same day. We are the same in the month so i want to have just 1 celebration.


I said here that my birthday is coming so i have a plan in food😁. I don't know if my plans will be true because i think in $10 and my food that i want to eat is inadequate. But my food that i want is salad. Yup, i want salad πŸ˜… that is so delicious and sweet. Salad is my favorite, i like it very very muchπŸ˜‹. The other one is lumpia. Yahh, like lumpia too. My father always cook lumpia so it's become my favorite. His lumpia is so yummy so it's become my favorite. I have many foods in my list but my budget is πŸ˜–πŸ™„. So that only food but if my parents will added some food my expression is 😍😘πŸ₯°πŸ€—.

Anyways, thanks for reading πŸ˜‰

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @KJPR007
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments

Wishing You Best Of Luck That You Will Reach Your Goals And Earned 70$ At The End Of This Month..........❀️ And Advance Happppy Birthday To You.........πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can reach your goal! Too young but knows how to br practical. Goodluck and advance happy birthday. I don't have balance on my wallet, I want to tip this but yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are truly and angel... Left a lil tip for your sweet intentions. Write update articles as you progress so we get to tip more. You'll surplus your goal of 70 by your birthday.

Love n light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maachieve mo yamg goal na yan, sipagan lang natin at kaya na yan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan!!! I-cheer kita πŸ˜„ advance happy bday!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday and may you reach your goal. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago