Walk On Hands!

16 65
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

20-10-2022

Each individual born with some natural skills and capabilities by birth. Some get explore them sooner and some identity them when they stuck in certain situation. Only common characteristics we experience every where but special we witness in unique individuals and on special events.

Today morning I was on a grocery shop to get some kitchen items and one boy came and begged a toffee from shopkeeper. I asked him " are you didn't have money? He says "no , I didn't have. Again I asked that why you are not in school? He says " no one goes to school from his home including the elder siblings.

My next question was " what you can do ? He replied with joy that " I can walk on hands!" This answer was very interesting for me and I request him to demonstrate it here. He goes back some steps, jumped little and in a second he was walking on his hands.

I clapped for him and said some words of appreciation and promise to him that do it once again and I will give him a coke 1ltr. His eyes glitter with charm and he walked again.

As I promised to him , I buy a ltr coke , one cake for him and 100 PKR cash also handover to him. He thanks to me with tears in eyes and go away.

I feel Strange satisfaction by helping that poor boy in dignified way. I didn't encourage his begging but help him with different trick.

I did my job!!

Walk on hands as " proverb"

Different theories behind this proverb we can hear or read on different forums. If some one saw himself walking on hands in dream, it means he is in love or he needs someone's love. If saw someone other walking on hands then means he is on righteous path.

Simply it took to those who are White collar and living hand to mouth but with nobality. They never beg but survive with difficulty.

Different communities took it as flying horse of luck. Some one suddenly gets some good wealth and change his lifestyle. Then people use this proverb that he is walking on hands now a days.

Walk on hands as "Excercise"

Mostly high jumpers, basket ball players, boxers did it as Excercise to build the muscles of shoulders and elbows. The whole weight of body comes on paws , arm & shoulder muscles which made them strong and durable. High class coaches , physical trainers adopt it to made upper body strengthen where chest muscles with shoulder gets strength.

The wrestling and throwing are another sports which use this method of excercise to get enough fitness of shoulders.

Thanks a lot for your prestigious presence here to read my day story. I will be happy to know your opinions in comments.

Follow me here,

Tweeter| readcash| noisecash| noiseapp

Lead image: pixabay

Others photos are mine and taken by my cellphone.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

20
$ 1.77
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 16
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Beautiful act done by you, you did great by helping him in different way, indeed we all have talent but talent of poor people always becomes waste because they don't have anyone to support them, or help them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Honestly i do it when i was young but now i did not do it beacuse of age as well, it needs a lot of balance and determination before you do that walking both hands, i see here in our place that most children are walk using hand just like you post

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really it is a skill and unfortunately I couldn't do it at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's some skill he has. Not everyone can balance like that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When I saw kid and used play outside I have been seeing a few people around from our village they could also walk on hands. . You did a great job, not appreciating for begging rather for the trick he did.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel in 20s that may be fine as one ages towards the 30s and 40s. It gets a bit difficult with the time to even do such physical pressure. You did a good thing for him.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The boy has a great talent, I am glad you helped him by providing cake and drink.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm smiling as I read. The boy must be happy displaying what he has. That's confidence in doing what you know how to do. Appreciations!✌️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Allah has given all of us some ability, thanks to which we can gain our place in the hearts of others, gain respect and be a victim of others' happiness, and most of the time we earn through our talent.You have done a great job by giving this reward.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everyone has sublime power. We need to trace these skills and abilities in us then we can win hearts of many people. You did good job by rewards rather than giving alms and charity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are very nice and he earned if

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a skills my friend. True my friend every individual have their own skills. I was amazed to him.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He surprised me as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. He's really good at it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the blessing of Allah , Allah has given the skills to the poor and villager so that they didn't disappointed. But here, where are we living due to lack of opportunity they remain useless. I think the Boy your describing has no meant to proverb , and. Any need of love because he has nothing to bought something with money. I have seen many people that have skills but due to lack of opportunity and fate they remain fruitless.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is true. They remain in back bench due to lack of opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago