What if Marc De Mesel pull out his sponsorship?

13 64
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

There is no need to enumerate the reason why noise.cash and read.cash are loved by thousands of users. Noise.cash is moving forward to having 200,000 users worldwide and read.cash with almost 70,000 readers and bloggers.

These two unique, user-friendly and generous avenues can amplify one's creativity, originality in terms of dessiminating information, expressing ideas, thoughts and more so connecting to people with identical preferences.

Noise.cash

Noise.cash is a baby version of read.cash. It is a microblogging site like-twitter that let's each user to post, comment, reply and renoise. A chance to get "tipped" will vary on the massiveness or limited audience slash subscriber a user has and if his or her post pick the interest of other users as well.

Read.cash

Read.cash, on the other hand, is a blogging site that does not focus on one topic (specifically about crypto) but also topics that is essential to readers and writers. It is actually a perfect place for aspirants and newcomers in the world of cryptocurrency. Moreover, a better writing platform for excellent and creative writers as an avenue to maximize their rewards for every writings.

From whom most of the fund came from?

It is not quite unknown to our knowledge that Mr. MarcDeMesel funds the day to day $4,000 worth of tip on noise.cash and a quite huge funds in read.cash came from his wealthy, generous sponsorship.

What if Marc De Mesel pull out his sponsorship?

What triggered this question is this user's post from the last 10 months.

from the article written by @AntiSJWLeft

It is not impossible that the pull out of Marc De Mesel's Sponsorship will take place-whenever and wherever he wants.

I just got more and more curious to the possibility. Certainly, if his sponsorship will be gone, there will be an instant change- or the sites will no longer operate as is.

No more noise on noise.cash?

Noise.cash has been the home of thousands of users who supports bch, who just knew about cryptocurrencies and those who aspire to accumulate bch to add on their wallets. People from different countries have found a home, at last. A place where they could learn, earn, share and communicate with other users from all over the world.

The community will vanish if the sponsorship will be gone as well. Am i Wrong? Or maybe i am. But there would be a difference, then. But one thing is sure.

"It is and became our home for the past 6 productive months."

No more articles on read.cash?

Although Some users write because they want to write and share knowledge to their audience. It's good to know that such people exist but you know? I know for sure, for creative, professional writers it'd be more empowering to be rewarded, generously for your best blogs and articles.

One day in noise.cash, i got to ask about his other reason. Thanks to @cryptoph for enlightening a newbie like me. (I only got the general concept that he is an influential supporter of Bitcoin Cash). Well, this is how the world of crypto works.

Bottom Line

I will not doubt how inspiring, motivating and empowering noise.cash and read.cash have been to you. To us. I am thankful that i was able to discover a wonderful community such these platforms. Noise.cash became my home. My refuge at some point. I wake up because of my family, my dreams and because of noise.cash as well and now to share and write here on read.cash. I want to be more productive. I have wasted a year long of it and i want to make some change, if not all.

Whether Marc De Mesel ever pull out from this project, i will still be grateful. As he became an instrument to let me know about the existence of cryptocurrencies especially bitcoincash. He became an instrument to change lives and to change people's perspective about bitcoincash as well. More and more crypto enthusiasts are into bitcoincash now, and more countries are adopting bitcoincash.

Cheers to that!

Note: I do not speak out of certainty but rather possibility. Curiosity kills the cat, you know. It is just a matter of what if's and the possibility is endless.

Read also:

6 habits that will make you wealthy by @Macronald

Read this if it's your 2nd attempt (or you're new) at ReadCash by @Just1dood

My Writing Strategy: Perhaps These Tips Will Work for You Too by @emily2u

My Story: A Call for Help by @Macronald

Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvantages by @AntiSJWLeft

Are you a good steward of your bank? @Just1dood

My Works:

6 Pointers to keep in mind if you want to be a Good Parent

Cheating to Gain something?

Is Noise.cash a Gem?

I Can't Make it to 1 BCH

Warning: An Addictive Earning site you should not try











11
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Just1dood
$ 0.03 from @emily2u
+ 2
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

I'd still use the site. Certainly the parasites would leave. But there's also a segment of users that are good that would also leave and yeah... the site would be in a big pile of problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hii thank you for stopping by! This was a cat's question hahaha. I just asked this one out of curiosity because it will surely make big changes. Yeah, I do believe those "parasites" will leave first. and good ones will leave too since it's undeniably obvious that we(us) need an income or something that can help us earn. btw, thank you for the visit! I really appreciate it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy it while it lasts πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes really. That'd be the best thing we could do other than enjoying our writing journey. I hope you are doing good po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! I hope he ill not though. But Yes good question. I suddenly started thinking as well what will happen.. ? Neeat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been pondering about such possibility. Nonetheless, all we can do is to enjoy these platforms while it last. A matter of fact-i was kind of late. I am just starting to write here in read.cash so i hope it will last longer. Maybe another year or so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're doing great job! Keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for such words, Pichi28!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the plug!

Great question posed. Without Sir Marc, the sites will definitely not be as popular. Who will continue to spend their free time on these sites? That remains to be seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes and i really got curious if Sir Marc didn't and wouldn't have sponsored both sites. I guess i will not be aware that bch and cryptos exist. -maybe it will take longer for me to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food for thought. Great article. I'm now curious if I'd continue writing if the rewards were gone. It's interesting to be confronted with this question and one that I may only be able to answer once I reach that bridge to cross.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I have been planning to publish this but at first, i was hesitant. I guess my question will be answered by MarcDemesel himself. I hope that "pulling out of sponsorship" won't happen soon. Hahaha. I am still enjoying here- even without that randomrewarder's tip. I just enjoy being and talking with productive and creative people.

I thought of tagging Mr. Demesel. But I can't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regardless of getting sponsorship or not, one thing is certain, the more we write, the better we get at it. It's inevitable that there will be changes in our writing habits or frequency once the sponsorship stops. Then again, it may or may not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago