B-Day Funshoot

22 41
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 25, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A congenial evening my fellow Read.Cash users!

First of all, I would just like to apologize for being inactive yesterday. I failed to interact with you all not because I intended not to, it's just that I had to use all of my time in the real world because like what I have mentioned in previous blog, it's my youngest sister's birthday tomorrow which was yesterday.

It would be so insensitive of me If I didn't help them prepare for the said occasion. That being said, as much as I wanted to be active on this platform, including Noise.Cash, and Facebook, but I just couldn't because of the situation that I was into yesterday. Besides, the signal in our place is not that stable, so I really had no choice but to use my precious time in the real world.

Don't worry folks, I'll make up for what I've missed here.


Were you able to drop by on my previous blog? If not, then here's the link.

Blog Title: What's Clickin'?

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/whats-clickin-22725104


Most of the time we really spend our special day just the five of us. However, yesterday was different because my sister invited her friends to go to our place to celebrate her birthday together with us. Besides, she invited her boyfriend. Yes, you read it right. She has a boyfriend. In fact, they are in a relationship for 3 years.

Having that said, her birthday celebration was a blast. I could really see on her face that she was feeling an atmosphere of euphoria; it's just so genuine. Seeing her happy makes me feel happy as well.

On the contrary, I would say that one of the main highlights of her birthday was the photoshoot part. She told me beforehand that she wanted to do a birthday photoshoot on her special day. Since I find it interesting to do, so I said to her, why not?

And so, we really did it yesterday despite the limited time we had. If I'm not mistaken, we only have 1 hour to prep up everything. Undeniably, we really needed to allocate our time in the most efficient way. Anyways, I was the one who set up the background for her photoshoot. As for her part, she was responsible for the over all look.

Here's are the photos.

As you can see, we did 2 layouts for her photoshoots. She's wearing a white and black dress which really match the background.

I really am so proud of the outcome of our photoshoot. It looks so ethereal. Indeed, I acted as if I were her personal photographer, and I'm quite happy for that. Hopefully we'll be able to do a lot of photoshoots in the future.

Belated Happy Birthday to my gorgeous youngest sister! Lots of love from your brother AlphaCron.


And that concludes my blog today! Thanks for dropping by! I am hoping that you will have a fantastic day ahead!

Please be safe and healthy always.

Stay updated on my next blog.


My supportive and generous sponsors!

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

What are you waiting for? Kindly subscribe to their Read.Cash accounts and read as well their blogs so that you'll gain valuable insights from them.


My Recent Articles:

#Two's Day:Let's talk about BALANCE

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/twos-daylets-talk-about-balance-76362563

It feels like ftf

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/it-feels-like-ftf-523c18b1

Becoming an instant editor

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/becoming-an-instant-editor-323a7f23

Through my lense: My Read.Cash Story

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/through-my-lense-my-readcash-story-d28d0b0f


Lead Image: clicked by AlphaCron

9
$ 2.45
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my ka gwapa jud sa imong manghud tawun yor oiii. Lahi rajud mog genes ba. Sanaol kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd kayo ko mu pic no? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your gorgeous sis, Alpha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ate Bloghound :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa imo youngest sister Cron! Kanindot sa photoshots, mura ug model imo manghod ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd sad ang nag picture te, HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage no? Mura sad ug professional nga photographer ba, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty birthday girl :) Nice shots by the way and belated Happy Birthday to your sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @FarmGirl! I'll tell my sis about what you said. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All photos are beautiful this is definitely a great job indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kay! Should I become a photographer? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done with the shoot! Happy birthday to her :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kuya Art! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your sister. She is really beautiful, looking like a model star. May God bless her in every aspect of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother, ill tell my sis about your comment. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday to your pretty sistah🤗I can feel that she really enjoy her day hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really enjoyed her day, Mayie. Anyways, thank you for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your family is your best friend. So you can't refuse if one of the family members is asking your time to spend with. Anyways, belated happy birthday to your youngest sister. May her special day filled with joy and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive words @Canah-el! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the pretty celebrant🥰😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieeh, thanks @Chelle18. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago