#Two's Day:Let's talk about BALANCE

5 40
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 2, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A blissful evening my phenomenal read.cash mates!!!

Image Source: allevents.in

Today is Tuesday and at the same time it's a two's day. Well, If you haven't noticed the date, it's 2/22/22. Isn't it amazing? Amazing!

Do I consider this a special day? My response would be, yes considering that it's really unusual to witness a palindrome date. There's no denying that we are all fortunate enough because this is a once-in-a-lifetime event, and it won't occur again until February 2, 2222 (2/22/22). If only we could reach that year tho.

Of course, we wouldn't experience this special day today if it weren't for God. That being said, we are indeed very blessed because He has given as this gift of life. And so, we should be thankful for this life. Let's make of the most of our time in this world and thus, we should take good care of this exceptional gift from him.

As I was scrolling my newsfeed on Facebook, I'm seeing quite a few people who are celebrating their birthdays in this very special day which is just so amazing not to be given appreciation. To all the people who are celebrating their birthday s today, I wish you happy birthday!


We're you able to read my previous blog entitled, "It feels like ftf," if not, then here's the link.

Blog link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/it-feels-like-ftf-523c18b1


For today's content, I'll be talking about balance. The main purpose why I'll be talking about it is because of the number 2. I came across a Facebook post today and was able to discover that in numerology, the number is associated to energies of balance and harmony. I find it interesting to make it as a topic.

And so, let's cut to the chase!

What is balance?

Screenshot by AlphaCron

Apparently, there are a lot of definitions pertaining to the word "balance," but the balance that I am trying to point out is about managing the actions taken.

Without a doubt, life is all about balance. And so, when you don't have balance in your life it is as if you have lost your way, which is a very frustrating experience. With that being said, we should strive to attain a sense of balance in our lives, and you can start it by simply assessing the actions that you're performing every day.

On one hand, it is really essential that you get to balance your time. You shouldn't devote yourself to one particular task. Let's say for example, you're consuming most of your time facing your cellular phones to the extent that you forget to carry out those important tasks you have for the day. As a result, you just wasted your time which means that you didn't balance your time efficiently.

In order to live a balanced life, you must be conscious of your time for time is very valuable. Instead of wasting your time doing nonsensical things, why not equally allocate your time by doing things that will benefit your personal growth and development.

I know you can all agree with me that regret is always at the end. Don't wait that moment to happen. Recalibrate your ways and start living a balance and meaningful life.

Allow me to conclude this blog with this amazing statement from Koi Fresco.

Screenshot by AlphaCron


Thank you so much for sparing your time just to read this blog of mine! Hope you had a great two's day/Tuesday!

Stay updated on my next blog! Bye for now.


To all my readers, please visit my sponsors' account and also read their inspiring and amusing blogs.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My dear sponsors, thanks for the constant support and likewise for staying with me throughout my journey here. Love you all! <3


Lead Image: unsplash.com

9
$ 5.69
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Balance is the key ti attain a harmonious and happy life. We should always remember that too much of everything is toxic to the nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, enjoy your day with this date. Well! I don’t believe or celebrate such kind of dates, etc. Happy day my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true with out balance definitely some one has lost his or her way thanks for this really blessed by this . Today is really special it's a palindrome date 🤩💥

$ 0.01
2 years ago