Through my lense: My Read.Cash Story

16 35
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 19, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Great life Read.Cashers!!!

How's your day today? Was it good? Or bad? Well, I'm hoping you had a blast today! Let us choose to be happy every day. Let us not dwell on negativity.

Speaking of today, today, I discovered a challenge that was initiated by @MoonTrader 6 days ago. The title of the challenge is "My Read Cash Story Challenge."

Since the challenge is without a doubt interesting, I noticed that there are few read.cashers who took on this challenge. I thought why not give this a try? That being said, for today's content I will be doing the challenge. To be honest, it's my first time to join a writing contest here, so I consider this moment a memorable one.

Anyways, the mechanics of this challenge are the following:

MoonTrader's Mechanics

And the challenge begins...


1. How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

I was able to get to know this platform because of my classmate/friend in the person of @Sequoia. I will never forget the day when she introduced me to this platform because that was a memorable day for her since it's a special occasion of his close friend which is actually my classmate as well. She talked to me if I'm up for a part-time work where I can earn money by writing articles. She explained to me most of the things that I need to know about this platform. Of course, I was amazed of what I could possibly earn since she can attest to me that she really did earn something out from writing.

Be that as it may, my biggest concerns if I joined Read.Cash was my capacity to stay on this platform for a long period of time and the kind of blogs that I will produce. I had second-thoughts in joining Read.Cash but then I thought to myself that this an avenue for me to get out of my comfort zone. If it weren't for Sequoia, I would probably still be stuck in a place where nothing grows.

2. How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article every day?

If I were to rate how challenging to write an article every day, it would be 10/10. Indeed, it's so challenging because it's difficult to think of an interesting topic to write about. But you know what, in spite of that issue, I still managed to craft a blog for the day.

3. How did "READ CASH" help you?

Read.Cash helped me financially. Besides, this platform gave me the opportunity to maximize my potential in writing. Big thanks to this platform because I was able to become aware of things. Certainly, Read.Cash is not just an earning platform but also an avenue for knowledge acquisition because every day you get to learn something out from the blogs you read.

In addition, I'm grateful of this platform provided that, I get to express my thoughts and emotions, and thus I get to hone my skill in writing every day. I may not be as good as the other writers here, but one thing's for sure is that I'm learning, and I'm enjoying my stay here.

4. What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?


Joining this platform, I've learned to be patient, persistent, and resourceful. I couldn't deny the fact that when I was just starting back then, my patience was tested. During my 1st month on Read.Cash, Rusty did not bother to visit me. At that moment, I'm starting to question myself, have I done something bad? Did I break the rules? Or was my write-ups were not that interesting and worthy to be tipped by the random rewarder?


I felt like giving up. I felt disappointed but still hoping and praying for that time to come. And yes, that moment was put into reality. I will never forget the day when Rusty finally visited my account and that was November 5, 2021. I could still feel the emotions I had at that moment. Upon checking my notification, I couldn't help but scream in happiness. Undeniably, the atmosphere of euphoria enveloped the totality of my being. Indeed, what a memorable experience I've had that I will forever cherish.

Due to that circumstance, I was so persistent to make contents every day. Despite experiencing this so-called 'writer's block,' I always make sure to find a way by being a resourceful writer. If you don't have topics in mind, then search for a topic to write. It could be a random questions or even challenges like this.

This is for the newbies of Read.Cash, be patient, persistent, and resourceful. Always remember that we have different time to shine. Just wait for your turn.


And there you have it folks. May you find this blog amusing and at the same time, I hope that I give justice to this challenge.

Thanks for reading anyway and stay updated on my next blog! Bye for now.


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Hey dear! Let me introduce my amazing sponsors! Don't forget to subscribe to their accounts and please read their inspiring and entertaining blog entries because I can guarantee that you will gain valuable insights from them. Let's help one another to reach out goals in life.

Their support means so much to me. Thank you so much for noticing my existence here! Love you all!


Lead Image: unsplash.com

10
$ 4.83
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Usahay ba kay maulaw nako mag publish kay mkaabasa ka yor hahah. Jusko, akong nga grahams maulaw saimung vocabularies and eevrything. Hays sanaol. Anyways, it was you who decided to step out from your comfort bubble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ako guy maulaw nmo Seq. Grabe ka ptofound imo mga blogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy. Kuratan man sab ta ana hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that we discovered this platform. In our little time, nagkakapera tayo at nakakatulong kahit papaano. Hehe. I will be making this article din :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True and we get to reap what we sow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, gusto ko sana din mag sagot kaso ilang beses na ata akong nakapag share ng read.cash story ko dito ee hahaa. Basta isa lanh masasabi ko. read.cash.lamg sakalam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka sa mga lods ng Read.Cash Ate Ruffs. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiii, Hindi kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your excitement and happiness when Rusty first visited you, I hope he may continue to visit you each and every time. Wishing you more success to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear! Thanks for visiting my article. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka touch no, bigla tayong magkaroon NG part time Job na gusto natin tapos sa pag tutulungan din natin, nag gogrow ang Community at kumikita tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are out of topic to write, just look for the community Prompt Factory and PromptlyJonica.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng nabasa ko na readcash story, di talaga mawawala ang financial help nito satin ☺️ Continue lang talaga tayo sa grinding. And the patience 💪 we made it here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate! Laban lang ta in the pursuit of earning money and at the same time learning something on this platform. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

be patient, persistent, and resourceful. Always remember that we have different time to shine.

-Kana jud ang ako pud nakat onan diri. Be patient kung kanus a ta ma notice sa uban ug labi na ni green baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud te. Laban lang sa mga struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago