It feels like ftf

10 32
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 21, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A pleasant evening my fellow Read Cashers!!!

I am back again with another content! As I am writing this blog, I am also attending a meeting. That being said, I am currently multitasking. I have no choice to but to do it because I can't miss the chance to submit a blog entry today. Nevertheless, good thing I still can focus on writing this blog.

Back to what I'm saying regarding the meeting, my youngest sister told me yesterday that I have to attend a meeting for her dance organization. She told me about this matter for the reason that my parents can't attend the meeting and I don't know the reason why. Lol


Anyways, how are you folks? How's the start of the weekdays? I hope you were able to enjoy the day genuinely and at the same time, were able to perform successfully all your tasks today.

Speaking of tasks, I guess we have a productive Monday. I use the pronoun "we" because I'm not the only person who is productive today, but also my group mates in thesis. If you happen to stumble upon my previous blog entitled, "It's FRIYAY!" I stated there that we will go back to school by Monday to start revising our thesis project. Although we planned to revise only our thesis project, be that as it may, we find a way to kill two birds with one stone. So, we were able as well to edit our thesis paper.

As their thesis leader, I was glad that they had committed their time for this endeavor. I guessed they have no choice. Hahaha. On the contrary, one of my group mates has failed to be with us for the reason that she was not feeling well. She promised to go to school next week.

By the way, this is how my day went.

grinding our thesis project <3
Me and Sequoia <3
Until next week (4/5)

Closing Thoughts

Last Friday, when I enter the university, all I felt was nostalgia; I couldn't help but recount those good old memories I have in my 2 years and a half stay in the university. But today, I felt like it as if there's no pandemic and that we're back on face-to-face class. I think I'm day-dreaming. Am I? Well, I guess if you are a student like me, then I know you can relate to what I'm feeling. I guess most of the students if not all, are longing for face-to-face class to be put into realization.

"How long can we put up with this situation right now?"

"When will this pandemic end?"

"I miss my pre-pandemic life."

I honestly can relate to the statements above as I am also thinking about these kinds of stuff. But every time I think of it, I can't help myself but think also of this bible verse, "When the time is right, I the Lord will make it happen." (Isaiah 60:22)

I guess this is still not the right time, but I'm still hoping and praying for that moment to happen. I will never lose hope for I know that God has greater plans for all of us. Let's wait and see.


And that concludes my blog for today. Hope you find this blog entertaining. I've been recently crafting personal blogs and for that I'm sorry, I just can't think of a good and interesting topic these days. :(

Hope you won't get tired reading my blogs.

Anyways, see you on my next blog! Bye for now.


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My ever-supportive sponsors!


Lead Image: owned by AlphaCron

8
$ 4.56
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

It's to good to know that I have a new friend who's Still studying and good to hear that your the leader of your group in thesis. And good that you have a productive day and afterwards you did enjoy. God bless and good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for dropping by. <3 Hopefully we will get to pull off our thesis. Hope you had a great day today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko, productive kaau ko nu? Wajuy naambag. Hahaha labad kaau akong ulo jud yors. Pag uli kay perti nakong suka. Murag gibuak akong ulo jud. Sa akong mata man diay tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani naka bada kos Articlr nmo. Hopefully next week di na musakit imong ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, bat parsng di happwi si Sequoia sa dirt photo. 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, masakit kasi yung ulo nya kahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit ulooo ko jan ate HHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud ta sa kinabuhi ate alpha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling with the teacher. We are excited to have face to face classes because many students suffer the academic crisis. Hopefully, by next school year, we will go back to normal situation. God bless Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully talaga, pero in our case, hindi na kami makaka experience ng ftf

$ 0.00
2 years ago