What's Clickin'?

0 13
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 23, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greeting my fellow Read.Cashers!!!

What you are about to read is a personal blog of mine. Lately, I've been crafting personal blog entries and that because there are really instances where I don't have any topics in mind. And so, my last resort would be sharing with you all the happenings of my life.

With that said, I do hope that you will find my personal blogs interesting and at the same time entertaining. I'm hoping as well that you will still appreciate it and that you won't get tired of reading.


Enough of the drama, anyway before going to the main subject of this blog entry, I would like to take this opportunity to flex my amazing sponsors. Please subscribe to their accounts and likewise read their astounding blogs.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Hey folks! Haven't read my previous blog? Well, here's the link!

Blog Title: #Two'sDay:Let's talk about BALANCE

Blog Link:


There's no doubt that yesterday was a special day because we had witnessed a palindrome date which is very rare to happen. Anyway, speaking of special, today is my cousin's birthday. As much as we want to celebrate his birthday at their place, be that as it may, my brother and I had already planned on traveling back to our hometown for the reason that we will be celebrating our youngest sister's birthday tomorrow.

Even though we can't spend the rest of his special day, however, we still managed to go to our Aunt's place just to drop off the cake we bought for him. Besides, we took pictures together before we decided to travel back to our hometown.

Clicked by me
Clicked by me
Clicked by me

AFTERNOON

We arrived at our house at around quarter to 3 in the afternoon so obviously, we were able to eat our lunch so late. As a result, I experienced a slight ache in my head. What I did was, I took paracetamol to relieve the pain. One of the things that I hate is to experience headache. That being said, I decided to take a nap. Although my siblings and I have some errands to run to, they really waited for me.

FAST FORWARD

I woke up at around 5 pm feeling much better. Undeniably, the medicine I took was really efficient. Actually whenever I experience headaches, that's the medicine I always take. Of course, it's important that you should take a rest. Anyway, my siblings and I were able to go to the mall for the reason that my brother wants to buy a dining table (set). He wants us to help him decide and find a dining table that has a good design and at the same time inexpensive. Good thing, we managed to find one.

Since tomorrow is my youngest sister's birthday, we also decided to buy goods in advance for her birthday so that we don't need to go to the market just to buy groceries. Upon roaming the premise, I came across with the tote bag section. My eyes can't help but admire the simplicity and the cuteness of the designs of the tote bags. As a result, I did an impulse purchase. I was able to purchase two tote bags which worth PHP 100 each. Since I bought 2, I spent PHP 200. I never regret purchasing the item because I really like it.

My new babies <3

We returned home at past 7 in the evening. After dinner, I did craft this blog real quick. I don't want to waste this day without publishing an article. So, sorry if I have ungrammatical errors. I'm really trying my best to be active here every day.

And that ends my blog today. Thanks for reading folks. Love you all!


Lead image: clicked by AlphaCron

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments