Interesting words in the wall

27 36
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Lucky, Away, Topic

I have a hard time thinking of a topic now of what is about I'm going to write right now, As I've always said before when I started writing here in Aiah's account that I'm not that expert writer like the others user here. I have a lot of weaknesses in terms of writing like the correct spelling and correct usage of wors and most of all the correct grammar. I have always had this struggle of writing in terms of grammar, aside from grammar I have also a hard time thinking of a word that is suitable in a sentence that's why when I created an article I started it early coz I know that I have a long way to go before I finish the 4 or even 3 minutes in the reading article.

Despite my concern about the structures of words as of now being like absently minded is one of the concerns that I face now while writing this coz I don't know what topic I'm going to write about, I thought only words construction is my main problem in writing but now I think even the topic added too.

And yeah, here we go, while looking around while thinking of a topic I saw these random words that were pasted into the wall of our boarding house. I saw them as interesting woodrat has a sense. Then I think I have the reason now to write more haha rock n roll to the world. I find it like interesting words, that's why I feel like I'm alive and kicking while starting what next to write. Then what we are waiting for, let's start the interesting words, so here's the picture.

So as we can see it is a RANDOM WORDS that is pasted into the wall, so let's get started and I will choose the as the first word lucky.

LUCKY

  • Why did I choose the lucky word first among the others? I choose this word lucky coz as I've said I don't have any topic for now until I saw these interesting words on the wall, so why Lucky? I choose lucky because for me I'm lucky to find this one now in the middle of my hardships of thinking of a topic to write about.

LUCKY - Do you believe in luck? some people always wish for luck, and while some other people are lucky enough to have everything they want in life, for me, I define luck as Happy, lucky is happiness. We are lucky enough if we're happy in life coz to try to imagine that a person is very rich and he can get what things he wants in life but he's not happy for some reason like he is always busy for the business or the person is from a broken family and until then he can't move on, that's why I consider that in lucky happiness will always matter.

ESCAPE

  • When I first saw the word escape, There is moments and memory come into my mind and that is when I'm in HighSchool and even in my college days, I always escape to my class just to play on the outside campus and go to the riverside or just to play basketball.

SCAPE- Sometimes scaping is good, escaping depends on a certain situation where there are situations and scenarios that we need to escape for good, but there is also a scenario that scaping can lead to a worse part in a person, coz there are times and situation that we need to face it for good where the only answer is to face it but we escape in such situation that lead to a person to a worse outcome after.

AWAY

  • how do you describe away? Away is a simple word yet it brings a deep meaning in certain scenarios and situations. we can use away as a far, etc.

AWAY- these words tackle usually the distance which reminds us of all the people who are in our heart but they are far away physically. It is hard to think someone we love is in distance,

Thanks for dropping by ;*

You're free to visit some of my previous articles

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/spread-love-and-not-war-2f9b70ce

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/boredom-drives-me-to-a-dating-app-meyo-70bfdb31

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/why-i-valued-this-phone-4e6f3298

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/a-successful-life-37f6d367

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/zdq-legit-or-a-scam-earning-platform-28ca47fc

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Let me flex my sponsors😊

8
$ 5.98
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Lucky, Away, Topic

Comments

Hala ka, siawan diay ka pag-highschool ris noh...Bitaw, na.experienced man pud na naho sauna.. Shhh!🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao btaw way nakat.unan sauna mem hantud mn cguro run?🤣 btaw dimn ko kaayo sauna seryuso sa pag skoila mem. Lingaw ako gipangita tong panahuna hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Sure uie.. Pero pag-college kay seryoso naman kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ou mem seryuso ... Seryuso sa uyab2 hahah ambut lng sa mga subject kaha mem kay puro mn pasang awa di halata ag kaseryuso😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Mao na kay nag.uyab² man ka lagi...Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend escape ka pala nun ha. Hehe biro lang friend. 😁 Naalala ko mga classmates ko nung highschool. Mga makukulit, lagi ginagawa yung pag escape sa likod ng building. 😅 We are lucky sometimes friend because we receive a blessings from God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah nagcucuting class din ako before friend kasi nga minsan mapapasama sa mga classmate peru Ok lng namn nagawa kung magbago hahaha grumaduate namn kahit pasaway🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo friend okay lang yun. Minsan madadala ka talaga nuh. Matalino ka din friend. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di namn matalino frnd, muntik nga di makagraduate hahah😅 pasang awa lng friend tapos daming dasal kaya nakagraduate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang humble mo friend. Alam ko matalino ka eh. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo freind kang ano baka maniwala na ako sayu haha btaw freind, diko bright uyy plus dikaluoy ramnngani ta😭😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nag basi ko sa article nimu friend. Mao nakasulti ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh nakasulti na nuon kag bright ko freind tungod sa article nga nakoo huhu. Kakaiba sa lahat akoa hinimo nga article frwind walang katulad kay daghang mali aside sa mga wrong grahams😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Ha? Okay lang naman English mo friend. Magaling ka kaya. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta freind your perspective about nako is very wrong hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka humble mo talaga friend basta yun yung sa akin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ikw bahala freind😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so LUCKY that I able to ESCAPE from the bad situation and be AWAY to toxic people. Oha! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka critical thinker mo pala,😆 nice one. We must to avoid thos toxic people and eacape bad situation.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naisip ko lang pag konektahin yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ang ganda ng naisip mo na hindi ko naisali sa writing ko, simple word peru it point out talaga the whole point sa article ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsor naakay nakalimtan which is MARRIED mao nay bagay nimo 😊😊 fit na kaayu ka ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ug naa palang pakaslan gud uyy unsa may dugayan.🤣 kaso wala eh pinagkait nang tadhana sep hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Asa ko too tsor daghana man gani lag choices dhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kay lageh. Hatagi ko beh arun naa😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char pero naa naman improvement jod lahi ra sauna no? Naa jod na uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way improvement lydenn uyss. Ambut unsaon nlng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago