ZDQ Legit or a Scam? Earning platform

24 47
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Money is the most powerful tool to survive life, money can change people's life coz our world existed with money which is the most current medium of exchange of goods and services.

In today's situation, we are facing now a crisis amid pandemics due to the rampant infection of the virus. Many people lost their jobs and struggled in terms of financial problems. At this time, money is the most common concern in every family more especially to the middle-class people, and our situation now drives some people to be strong and make a move to earn money. One of the pieces of evidence that people nowadays are craving to earn is through entering varieties of online businesses or joining legit online platforms that we can earn and yes read cash is one of these, but in the past few weeks one of a friend of mine invited me to join earning platform that called ZDQ,

At first, I hesitate to join this platform because aside from the membership fee of VIP 1 which is P1000 or $20 and I'm not sure also if this one is legit or a scam. I don't have interest in this at first but my friend keep on convincing me to join coz it is an effortless platform, but the thing is I badly need also money at that time and I don't have $20 for the VIP1, I said to her that I can't join that platform because of the reason of I don't have enough money for membership but she forces me to join and what she did is she offered me to lend $20 to her so I don't have any choice but to grab the opportunity and take the risk of what will be the outcome after if I'm entering a legit or a scam one.

DQ is composed of a level of membership or VIPs, VIP 1 is the first level of membership in which the member must pay 1000 or $20 through cash, but some people will go directly to VIPs they want as long as they will pay the membership fee. VIPs will start to VIP1 up to VIP9.

VIP1 -1000

Per order:₱10

Monthly Income:1500

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP2 ₱3500

Per order:₱10

Monthly Income:4500

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP3 ₱8000

Per order:₱10

Monthly Income:10500

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP4 ₱20000

Per order:₱20

Monthly Income:24000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP5 ₱40000

Per order:₱20

Monthly Income:51000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP6 ₱88000

Per order:₱30

Monthly Income:108000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone

VIP7 ₱160000

Per order:₱70

Monthly Income:210000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP8 ₱380000

Per order:₱160

Monthly Income:480000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

VIP9 ₱880000

Per order:₱400

Monthly Income:1200000

Recommendation Reward: Everyone₱

As of now I'm a VIP1 member and as a matter of fact, I have already withdrawn my one-month earnings which are 1,093pesoso or $20, and I gave my one-month earnings to my friend as payment for the money lent to my membership fee.

I earned a total of 1,709 as of now and I withdrew 1093 and I received 1,010 pesos to my Gcash account. As of now, my current balance is 611 pesos. It is an effortless earning platform but it needs a membership fee and an internet connection every day to do the daily task to earn.

Authors note:

I'm not writing this one to promote or convince everyone to join this platform, I'm just sharing this one here for a content purpose only.

I have already my first three people who link into my account, I didn't convince them to join but its there choice to join and to link with me, as of now I'm very sure about them because I have a lot of what-ifs about this, like what if the system will stop working soon, what if they can't earn back their invested money, what if they will blame me but honestly I did not convince them they ask about this and after they want to join. @Jopix404 how about yah, would you like to join? Haha just kidding.

If you are interested to open this app, just click the link bellow and explore of what about it.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for dropping by ;*

7
$ 2.34
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

If nakapag payout ka nga mukang legit nga pero be careful pa din sa mga site na sa una lang goods par at ba ka sa una lang iyan kapatid. Pero sana nga ay maayos naman ang pamamalakad jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga ehh, tapos na ako diyan before na scam na ako tapos ganun dinyun may money na eh invest. Peru ito di nadala hhaha try and try lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako never ko pa talaga itatary sya. kahit may pang initial ako eh parang nakakatakot ba at mang hihinayang talga ako nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga para kalang sumogal na walang kasiguraduhan ang panalo sa una hahah. Peru dapat mag take abrisk para malaman talaga kong legit siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako kapatid takot talaga ako at di ako ready para jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it legit tsor? Astiga unta kaso wa koy ika invest, hehe astiga unta na kay naa nay proof of earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit sep,kasoo dugay ag withdrawal unya kulbaan ko kay magloko usahy ag system lageh peru OK ramn cguro cya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw, okay nana basta garantesado ang withdrawal. Basin mao dugay kay magprocess paman siguro na sa imo g transaction. Pareha sa Coins Ph. Dugay2 pud usa moabot sa laing wallet nga dle sanction nija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay2 peru mo abut ra lageh thrilling, peru atleast na.i oaabuton hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, paabot pila pud ka adlaw tsor? Atats inig himo account ana mangayu na sila ug Id tsor? Morag mas legit man guro kung naay ID.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way ID uyy sayun ra kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Member here hahahha pro bagohan pa lng . Ininvite lng nmn sa sister pro proven dn sa kanya kaya ako sumali . Pro cgro may katapusan to pro atleast nkabawi kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala na akong problema didto kasi nabayaran kona yung VIP1 mbership ko na 1k na pinahiram ng freind ko. Legit siya kaso sometimes di maiwasan na kabahan hahaha, kasi minsan nag loloading lng yung task kasi tapos antagal din ng withdrawal. Peru legit siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis. Jus be cautious because if its good to be true, then you know what's next :) I also been o similar platforms in the past cguro mga sampu haha pero unforunately, they were only awesome at first. So anything that involves money for now is pass for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ng ehh peru atleast nakuha kuna yumg capital ininvest ko na money. yung problema ko ngayun yung sumali na naging invite ko baka kasi ... Nako think positive nkang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have seen a lot of this kind of platform come and disappeared as soon as they launched, the longest they last are not more than 6 months. My advice to you is to not leave your money on the site, and as soon as you recover your investment do not upgrade to a higher level because they can fold up any time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thaks for the very informative advice. And yeah I think thats the safest move I can do for now tonkot to upgrade in a higher level. Thanks for the advice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to sa sinabi ng sister ko friend ganito din may VIPs. Ininvite niya ako last year pero hindi ako tumuloy kasi busy ako sa read.cash. Di ko matandaan kung ano yun basta ganyan din friend.

Legit yan friend kasi naka withdraw ka na sa 1 month mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nka withdraw na ako freiwnd ang ikinabahala kolang baka mahinto siya anytime. Peru legit siya friend actually twice na akong nakawithdraw dito first trinay ko 200 pesos winidraw ko para malaman ko kung legit ba talaga kaya ayun, second withdraw ko is 1k na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mag isip ng negative friend. Pray ka. I know tatagal yan. Legit talaga friend kasi nakadalawang withdraw kana pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh freind , ako freind OK na ako. Kinabhala kolang sa mga new user heheh peru feeling ko freind magtatagal to kasi panay update sila ng system ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Tatagal yan friend. Tiwala lang. Gusto ko ishare yung sa kapatid ko friend kung same lang ba diyan kaso nakalimutan ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga freind, baka ito rin yun freind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend tiwala lang kay God. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago