Why I Valued This Phone

55 59
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

As of now my daily routine only working and going back to the boarding house, It is enjoyable sometimes but most often I get bored being alone in a boardinghouse.

One of my happiness in the boarding house was more on using my cellphone to watch videos and sometimes creating an article to publish. Sometimes while using this cellphone I realized to buy a new one since I'm working in a Cellshop. I currently using an Itel cellphone now which is 2 in RAM and 32 only in Internal storage and only have a camera of 8 and 5 to the main cam. but don't you know what I like about this cellphone? I paid for this cellphone because I earn while using this cellphone, I'm the second owner of this cellphone and at first, it was just like I only borrowed this phone because I don't even have money to give to my friend even half of the amount of the phone but she offered me that I'll borrow first ayahs account to pay and to earn also. I'm a lucky person to meet a friend like her.

Going back to the topic, I used a cellphone now with low quality and not an expensive and branded one, but to all the cellphone that has been in my life, this cellphone only gives value the most, why? because this cellphone and my friend help me to survive with my journey even I'm far from my family, with the help of my friend through and through this platform I was able to support my daily needs without my parents on my side. This cellphone help me start my new life, help me to get out of my old life which I suffered from depression and stressful life, I'm very obsessed before in searching for work where I can make myself busy and avoid myself overthinking. Through this cellphone with the help of this platform, I was able to submit and finance my costly requirements with my earning here in reading and as a matter of fact, I'm working now in the Cellshop company and writing my free time here in reading cash, I manage to double my time with my work and read to earn a little and to survive life.

This cellphone is my buddy, for now, I've seen a lot of cellphones in our store with good specs and higher in RAM and ROM and I plan to buy a new one soon as a gift for myself.

I know you're holding now your phone if not PC or a laptop, so what's the brand of you're cellphone that you're using right now?

I used Vivo phone before a Y1s Vivo I think, it's my mum's phone but I gave it to my younger sister for her study, Vivo is a good cellphone too and I know some of us here are vivo user right?

Oppo, this brand is one of known brand where also a lot of filipinos usually buy cellphone with this brand. I want to buy Oppo if not Vivo, I didn't try Oppo phone before thats why I like also an Oppo brand.

I like Cathrene este I like realme brand haha, we have also a lotbof stocks in realme brand in our store, I like the specs and the sharpness and clear cam of realme.

Huawei, I'm not familiar before in this brand untill I got my job and know this brand is one of the best seller,a lot peiple looking in this kind od of cp which due to its good specs and some of them are affordable in price.

How about you ? What phone user are? I know that you're holding your phone now if not a PC or laptop. So what's the brand of your phone ? For you, how important your phone in your daily life?

Some of us give more value and keep our phone safe anytime coz some people store their money in the phone, their phone is their wallet and aside to the money lot of important documents that is needed. And other people give value the phone because of its save photos and memories.

We have different reasons why we value our phone, but we're the same of taking care of it.

Thanks for dropping by.

No Hate Just LOVE...

16
$ 3.52
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 7
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Atung nag start ko sa readcash ahu gamit is oppo ๐Ÿ˜‚ Y15 Tapos nakapalit ug Realmi 6i, kahibaw na ka asa gigamit haha tapos last year gihapon naka palit ug Resmi note 9 maoy ahu gamit sa ahu account karon ug kining ahu bayad bayaran na pud kada buwan haha lesheeee balik ug VIVO Hahaha nagka anam ug mahal ang cp.

Sauna contento najud kos cherry mobile cho hahaha karon di na pwede kay sure ko di kadaug sa site. Pareha anang imu gamit run. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Pero bugtok sa I like cathryn ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah btaw flor nabantayan nko nga last nagkuha ka kay ag beatuhon pato niya karun kay nagka mahal na. Ang sabut kay samsung nga tag 7990 peru nako miabut sa Vivo nga tag 13k hahah gi process pajud dayun tahh wa kabalibad๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak man gud. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Gi process dayun. Kadto unta ahu 27k ๐Ÿ˜‚ Chaarre pilingon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto rpud to flor kay bacn mamili kag tag 27 mil haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime yung sentimental value talaga yung nagbibigay ng halaga sa isang bagay. Like u said, kahit medyo low performing na yung specs, para sayo gusto mo pa din kasi natulungan ka ng cp na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mas malaki ang naitulong niya honestly. Kaya pinapahalagan ko siya. Kahit hindi na siya masyado nagpafunction peru ayan pinagtitiyagaan parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin pinaka matagal kong phone na nagustuhan ko din talaga is ung Myphone na limot ko na model. Ganda kasi ng camera non malinaw na malinaw talaga. Phone ko naman ngayon is Vivo y20i okay na okay din goods pa kahit 13 months na sya sakin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga yung mga Myphone before peru ngayun parang mas punipili na nung mga tao yung Vivo or samsung o oppo may mga affordable na kasi din sa mga brand nayan tapos International brand na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story time! Charot haha. My first phone was Nokia, even the second one, third, fourth, all of them are keypad haha. I also got cherry mobile, I don't remember its units haha. I used samsung and Iphone too. Now, my phone is Vivo. Kahit before tong phone ko ngayon is Vivo din yung nasira ko haha. Yung phone natin is need na siya e hindi nalang basta want. Oppo, huawei and realme are good brands as well talaga, ganyan phone ng mga kapatid ko e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Samsung na keypad ang cp ko back to highschool days, peru of now I used Itel hihih. . Importante kasi cp natin ngayin kasi isanasa mga source of income kasi ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woy natawa ako sa "I like Cathrene" hahha well Infinix gamit ko ngayon sabi ng kapatid ko maganda daw ang RealMe but then nung nasira yung previous ko wala pa akong ipon kaya napilitan akong bilhin ano ang mas mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy @Ling01 I thought you were a porenjer hahah, pinay ka pala๐Ÿ˜… kala ko Indiana kasi hahah

OK nayung mura atleast nagagamit nextime nlng bibili pag nakaipon na.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay parang bet ko yang porenjer haha di ah, well, englisher lang para makaintindi lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kasi minsan nahihirapan ako mag comment sa mga article mo kala ko kasi Indiana or somthing american ka hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong una ko ngang phone na galing pa kay mudrabels, samsung namana un, if di lang nahulog buhay oa sana un. Tas ung Oppo a3s ko. Yan, yan talaga ung pinaka minahal ki sa lahat. Okie na okie pa sya now. Kasi sya talaga naging kasama ko sa simula with read.cash.

I am hodling Oppo pa rin. Pero sa sunod maga balik loob ako kau Samsung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga ang mga samsung matitibay din nagtatagal talaga siya , peru pag nahulog nakoo, lahat namn talaga pag nahulog basag/broken talaga hahah kahit mahal na mahal pa yan. ..

Hahah iwan mo na si oppo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone right now is Vivo Y20s G. It's good since it has 6GB RAM and 128 GB Internal Storage. I like bigger space because I like installing a lot of apps that I like and I can download a lot of music, also not laggy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 6GB in Ram I like that kind in Ram too, Ram is important in phone like as you've said not laggy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it cost a lot, too. I bought that in the mall for Php 10k. ๐Ÿคง That's my whole month of writing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah buti kapa nakapag.ipon ng 10k in a month๐Ÿ˜Š ako gustohin koman mag ipon ng pang cp parang malabo pa for now hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paunti unti lang po mag-ipon basta consistent. Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palit na chor iphone 8 pro max

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palit kug barko sunod ly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu Im using my vivo 11 and i love this phone so far. Mga 4 yrs ko na to ginamit. Kahit face out na sya, I would always choose this phone gsto ko kc ung system nya and lahat2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo ng phone mo maam umabut pa kayu ng 4 yrs tapos may I would always choose pa hahah. Btaw mga tibay jud nang mga Vivo maam niya nindut cya ug specs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I am using Huawei p20 lite for 4 years and It's a amazing Phone. In my daily life its have lot of importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww how amazing it long for 4 years. I think I'ii buy huwawie too nxt time just to try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea my friend you can try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently using Huawei phone for 3 years now, i am planning to switch to other brands. Before I was a Samsung user. I want to. try iOS next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Huawei phone, I didnt try huawei before but I think highend huawei is good too. I'm not familiar with iOs phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend naintindihan ko na kung bakit Ikaw gumamit ng account ni Aiah. โ˜บ๏ธ Ako friend vivo user talaga ako simula nun. Adik talaga ako sa Vivo. Plan ko bumili ng phone friend, Vivo na naman. Naka try din ako ng Real me friend pero Oppo and Huawei hindi pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah mag SkK o Quenet ka frwind para ma try mo iba na brand hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha daming tawa ako nito. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang phone ko ngayon ay Redmi Note 10 hehe. Nung nagsisimula pa lang ako rito, Oppo F1s ang gamit ko at pinilit ko talagang magpursige since gusto ko na siyang palitan. May linya linya sa gilid kaya di ako makanood ng maayos.

Yung phone kasi kuya, lahat ng mga ginagawa ko nandon eh specially yung modules na digitized tapos mga grinds sa noise, read, axie, and peg. Ito rin ang source of entertainment ko at sana mapalitan na yan kuya in the future, napakaoutdated na yan eh hehe. Dapat matagal na ako nakabili non eh, na delay lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat mo talaga alagaan yumg cp mo kasiandami palang importanting gawain diyan lalo nasa mgamodules mo hahah, yang axie and peg diko payan na encounter. Curious ako diyan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pegaxy yon Kuya hehe, pega dapat yan ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahh na typo lng pala yan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Realme user I brought this phone around 3 years already. My phone is really important to me especially all of my classes takes place online and there is a lot of things that do while using my phone like watching entertainment stuffs like anime and k-dramas, using social media apps, using noise and read. And my phone is important to be because I saved a long before just to buy this phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala, pag pinaghirapan at matagal nating pinag.ipunan yung phone natin mapapa take care talaga tayo at dapat lang na eh value kasi aside sa money na binili natin dito eh nakakatulong din sa oag-aaral lalo na sa mga online students ngayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung user here I couldn't leave the house not unless I have my phone on my since I love capturing pictures and doing a vlog, and yeah I earn from this phone too that is why I value this one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheerss to all of us who is earning while using mobile phone.๐Ÿ˜Š keep the value of our phones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! I hope I can save enough to buy my mother a matching machine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try, you can save it if you will try yourbest for your mother washing machine๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm claiming it already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin Itel yung brand ng phone ko. Gusto ko to kasi malaki ang storage niya which is 64 GB tapos ang battery ay 5000 mAh. Antagal niya malowbat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag 5000 MAH antagal na niyan tapos tapos 64 yung internal OK na yan sulit na yan gamitin tapos naka 4GB ying Ram niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sulit na sulit talaga. Di na ako maproblema pag May Apps na e download. Yung Ram niya is 3 GB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh 3 na, OK nayang 3Ram di na masyadong nagloload.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mabilis lang mag-load kaya iningatan ko talaga to kasi pangatlong cp ko na to. Yung una nasira dahil full storage na pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right tsor, mag join nata sa ML, ayay, pili a ng pang gaming para nindot atu duwa, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak, diko makakwarta anang ML sep, anha nako magtuon ug duwa anang ML ug naa nay kwarta dhaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man goy kwarta tsor emo na himoon of content sa YouTube or FB gaming. Ayays astiga nana run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay lisud na cya, kailangan jud nanfocusannpag ajo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we spent something by our own earning we really valued it. I hope you will soon upgrade your phone 8/128 ram storage feature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe soon I'll buy one for myself. 8/28 Ram maybe Vivo

$ 0.00
2 years ago