The highlights of January

34 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 1, 2022 13:35pm

Greetings from me and Adrielle read.cash community, today seems a good day coz the weather is so relaxing, the sun is peeking but the cold wind is blowing too, so its a bit cold here in our province. But the other day(sunday to be specified) the weather is scorching hot, and I concluded that summer was about to start but I was wrong, we can't really predict our weather nowadays, and thats one of the reason why most of us got infected by colds, and taking extra careful is what we need to do to be protected, especially those who are working because you are more exposed with the weather disturbance that might affect your health, so please do take care!

==

When I joined read.cash community, one of the things I observed her was some users are doing the monthly earning reports or recap, and I did the same thing for how many months, only last december when I stop doing the monthly earning report, I dont know why hihi, because my earning is not that much but it doesn't mean that I am not grateful, because I am and will be forever grateful with noise and read.cash throughout my life, coz being one of the members of these two communities did a great impact with my life, whether its about earnings and personal matters, they played a big role in my life.

My noisecash earning :.17BCH

My readcash earning : .16BCH

The recap that I will be doing today was the highlights that happened with me last January, whether its a bad news or goodnews. So lets start now:

1)Family Visit

The most highlighted one was when my family came here to visit us on New years day, it was all unplanned, I only call via messenger and my intention was to greet them a happy new year then we ended up the call of planning to go here because the company car that my brother is driving was with them and they ask the permission of thier Boss and he allow them,so after the 4-5hours drive they arrived safe here, even they bring nothing but themselves, what is important is we got to see each others personally after almost 2years.

We had a great day tho it was a short vacation but atleast we make the most of it, we go to the beach even the weather is too cold, we have unlimited foods, more time of chichats and laughters, and I was able to see my nieces who are now taller than me at thier young age(nanliit na si tita)and little nephews too, and also they were able to see Adrielle.

That 1 night and 1 day vacation was worth more than a year for me.

2) 1 BitcoinCash Achieved

Everyone who are new to noise and read.cash community is aiming for 1BCH and ofcourse I myself was dreaming of it last year, yes I already achieved it last year if I summed up all what I earned and convert to fiat, pero ung wallet ko is not HODLing 1BCH and ayoko nun, all I want is my actual wallet is filled with 1BCH.

So the start of New Year was great coz when I transfer my earnings to my 1BCH wallet, it summed up to 1BCH so its a great achievement for me to start the New Year and its another highlight for the month of January.

Enjoying the noise and read.cash platform will lead you to your goals.

3)Noisecash Anniversary

I dont remember the exact date when I joined noisecash community, I just based on my profile information, but it doesn't matter anymore to me coz what matters now is how I enjoyed and love being on this platform.

The whole month of January was my noisecash anniversary hihi, I celebrated it silently coz I dont want to catch any attention from my neighbor, and my partner coz he might think that I have a lot of money to spent for us, which is wrong hihi.

Enjoy,be original and be active/interactions thats what noise is all about

4)My Brother was In Jail

This is the saddest news I received this month of January, my older brother(kuya)was arrested by police for gambling tho they did not caught him on the act, but still they arrested him and up to now he was in prisoned coz they let him admit that he is gambling at the time he was arrested,and he need to be detained for about 2-3months.

What kind of justice we have here in the philippines, if you belong in poor family, you will be unjustice

5)The Small Birthday Party

Yesterday was the birthday of my partners niece,and she was very close to my heart since her Mom is an OFW,and the other she personally invite us to celebrate with her.

So yesterday we went early to thier house to help her with preparing of other things needed. I dont have a gift for her and if you remember I bought a pair of dress last time when I went to the city and when I wear it, it fits me too much that I can't move freely, so the they she invite us I gave her the dress and you know what it really fits her and she love the dress, but I told her the history of the dress but she is still like it and accept it hihi.

Let the kids enjoy the childhood coz it will never happened again.

The pair of dress she wear is the one I gave to her

==

That will be all for my blog today, the most important happenings for the month of January. Thanks for dropping by and leaving some comments.

Note: all images are mine:)

To all my sponsors, thank you for staying at my blocks💚💚💚

15
$ 3.41
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Daming achievements this month, Ate. Ganda nang pasok ni 2022 sa profitability natin hano? :) Pero ang sad nga 'nung nangyari sa kapatid mo. Talagang di din fair justice dito sa atin eh and that's really a sad fact. Sana makalabas na s'ya kaagad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe, kung ako nga lng makakauwi ako na naglakad at lumapit sa PAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa nakaipon ka na ng 1bch ako baka next year pa..hahahahah laging nauuwi sa zero ung wallet ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng un sis kasi nagagamit mo naman sa expenses nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done that is fantastic. I always forget noise and don't visit enough. My earnings there are little because of that. I cannot believe you brother was arrested for gambling, that is shocking!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes he was arrested even he is not into gambling when he was arrested and until now he is in jail, so we are looking for a lawyer to defend him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful adrielle looking more and more lovely 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww nka 1BCH na tlaga. Congrats sis at ang dami mo ng achievements. Hays di pa rin pala nkalabas c bro mo. Nakkasad nmn sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ndi pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must congratulate you onthe effort you have made in the past month. I believe that this month will be better. I just pray for the quick release of your brother from police custody.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I know for sure you will earn more than that this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must have to be ready for the work. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa achievements mo ate especially dun sa 1BCH achieve. But I'm sad about your brother po, poor justice system talaga sa Pinas noh. Hope na makalabas na siya soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bhe, kya nga bulok tlga justice sa atin, sana nga palabasin na din nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako maka pag recap ss kase sobrang liit ng income hehhe oero OK lang kahit paano, Mabuti naman naka 1 bch kana congratulations.

Ayan ang mahirap sa batas bg Pilipinas.

Bagay sa kanya Yong damit sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din naman sis, kya pero ayos na din kesa wla diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis malaking tulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, bagay nga sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy 1bch nasyaa 🤣 sana thisbyear mareaxh ko na mismo 1bch ko. Congrats ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya yan bhe, sa noisecash mas malaki ambag dyan bhe, kya mo yan dahil, kaso marami ka expenses kya cguro, pero kya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun mga di planadong lakad talaga ang da best madam eh. Kasi un talaga ang ntutuloy, hehehe..

Congrats sa kinita mo madam ha, not bad.

Ano na pala balita dun sa kapatid mo nakulong madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakulong pa din madam, pinilit nila umamin na nagsusugal kaya ayun makukulong daw ng 2-3 months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay kawawa nman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga madam, natakot daw kya umamin, lalapit sana sa PAO ang nanay ko kasonwag na daw at bka lalong pag-initan, grabe ano nakakagalit kung ako andun lng tlga madam nagbunganga na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap kapag mahirap madam at uniform men ang kalaban:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabagay madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful month for you sis. Ang dami mong mga magagandang memories na alam kong masayang balik-balikan. Also, a big Congratulations in achieving your 1BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. This month will be for more earnings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too and of course you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago