I got scam: but I learn my lesson

40 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Hello readcash community, its the last Tuesday of January and next tuesday will be a new month already, imagine how really time flies so fast, we were all so busy that we dont recognize how the days went. Anyways, I hope all of us here are doing great, and in good health despite the pandemic that we are still facing. Just always be extra careful everytime we go out especially those who are working and mingling with different people anywhere. Its better to be safe than sorry.

==

Nowadays, we heard alot of people experiencing scam,either thru text, online or even personally, are they human to do such evil ways? Or they don't have a piece of conscience for themselves? Are they happy to feed thier families the money they get from others?

I experience this one time when my eagerness to work abroad hits me, I met someone online and I really trust him, as he promised me that he will take care of everything, all I need to do is send a partial payment for my papers and the other half will be shouldered by Him, and since I want to surprise my family I kept that application as a secret.

So there it goes, he send me the papers that I need to signed up thru fax and right after I fill it up, and sent it back immediately coz I am so excited (haha). Then after how many day he ask for the money and I send it via western union and he said that my papers was on processed already, I dont know why I trust him so much that I did not even question him. Until the when he ask again for the money for my plane ticket, I replied him that I dont have money anymore, coz you told me just half but it I think I almost sent โ‚ฑ100k, then he replied that if I did not sent the money my application will be cancelled, and since I really dont have money that time I just replied him to shoulder it first and I will pay once I was there and start for work. After that conversation he was gone, and never contacted me.

==

After that incident, I realized that the man I met was a scammer, then I cried all day to think about the money I lost and part of it was from a friend, I just borrowed it. So I kept thinking how to pay it, and I also informed my family but of course they can't help me financially as I was the only one who have a stable job and I am supporting them too financially.

So I just talked with my friend and ask for some time to pay the money I borrowed, and also I really work hard and enjoy myself with circle of friends to forgot what happened, tho its not that so easy to forget but I tried.

==

The lesson learned from what happened is, never trust people immediately, especially when you just meet them online or just in time and it involves money thing. We must be very vigilant, especially nowadays that the scammers are anywhere and also never took our family for granted, they were called family so we have them to discuss our plans and decisions in life.

==

This will be for todays blog. Thank you for always reading and leaving some comments, I really do appreciate it.

To all my sponsors, thank you for staying in my sponsors block๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

12
$ 2.52
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Some people are just heartless. Does that scammer think he will ever achieve something good with that money... God help us to discern.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate pag ganyan eh sa mismo legal na agency ka pumunta. Uso talaga mga fixer ngsyon pati sa pag aabroad eh lalo na dati. Ewan ko lang ngsyon kung uso pa yan sa mga probinsya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe sa panhon ngaun ang hirap na magtiwala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God I haven't scammed sis. I guess that an advantage of you don't have an extra penny๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ndi naman sis sa kagustuhan lng ng medyo malakibg sahod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha iyon ang mga scammers wala patawad. They don't care you you got the money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya basta masaya sila makapanloko:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakakatulog pa sila mahimbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga, tsaka naaatim nila ipakain sa family nila amg perang pinaghirapan ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of scammers roaming around, we need to be more careful and wise before trusting anyone specially those people whom we know vaguely. Everything happens for a reason Sis, I'm glad that you were not physically harmed just think if you went to another country via a scammer then what would happen so don't worry and forget that incident but not the lesson.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis thank for the advice and concerned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yun sis, madami talagang mapagsamantala, hayaan mo may karma naman un sa kanila, di naman natutulog si Lord so for sure may balik ang panloloko nila sa kapwa.

Next time maging maingat tayo sa mga ganyan at wag basta magtitiwala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun bga naging lesson sis, ndi basta magtiwala lalonat pera ang usapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dika nag iisa sissy, dati naloko din aqo wayback nearly 2010 nong maloko din ako by someone named mrs. Campbell, ahayyy buti 30k lang un send ko din via western union, on processing na daw papers ko papuntang London at ishoulder nlng daw nia ibang expenses, ngbigay pa xa sakin ng contact person sa british embassy para sure daw, naku after nia makuha control # ng pera biglang nglaho na parang bula!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha london nga un sis:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tau sissy nakakaloka tlga, 30k lng nawala sakin buti pera ko din kc pinatubos ko ang lupang sinanlaan ko noon, masakit pero katangahan ko din, naniwala ako agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kin sis nsa 100k tlga panlumo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta usapang scam sissy ansakit tlga, lagi bumabalik sakin ung 75k last march lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ibaon na nga natin sa limot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy masasaktan lang tau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kya baon na natin patinung scammers hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe feel bad for you madam, dami talagang scammer ngayon. Kaya daoat talaga wag basta basta mag tiwala lalo na yung mga to good to be true hirap na mascam. Naku karma na lang talaga sa mga gantong tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis,nag-iiba tlga ang tao kapag pera na ang usapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laki. Kung sa agency ka nag apply, hndi aabot ng ganun.. Never trust people online kaht yung close mo na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po, kaya tlgang maisusumpa mo ung tao:( ung nga po ang lesson learned lalo na at pera na ang usapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din ma scam online sis. Yung sa mga earning sites before na May registration fee, sa kagustuhan kung magka income, nag take risk ako pero pagkatapos ko mag send ng pera, di na siya nagparamdam, hays bakit kaya May mga ganoong tao, piliin mangloko kaysa magbanat buto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis,ako naman after mangyari yan never na ako nagtiwala lalo na kapag may money involvement na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, ang laking pera nun pinagkatiwala mo sa kanya. Pero may nga ganyan tao talaga eh un bang magaling mang engganyo ng tao.. Tapos parang bahipnotize ka pa nila.. Kaya dapat maging maingat ka talaga..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam, grabe loan sa SSS, utang sa friend at sahod dala lahat, kya iyak na lng ang nagawa ko:) after nyan never na akong nagtiwala lalo na about sa perA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think before you trust anyone especially to whom you didn't know yet. Lesson Learned from that make question to every suspicious offers from unknown person. You should be wise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank for that advise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga maniwala at magtiwala te pagdating sa pera :/ yung isa sa scam umaasa di naisip n ananga gailangan din tayo e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, taz natitiis nila magpakasaya saperang pinaghirapan ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga te eh, pero di sya nahuli? Wala bang nagreport sakaniya abt rin sa ibang nascam nya? Baka isa na to sa nasatulfo ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi abroad din kasi kaya ndi ko nahabol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh yung ibang nascam nya ate? Madami kayo??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko alam, foreigner kasi sya bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago