Another milestones

23 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 20, 2022

I woke up with a gloomy day, but later on the sun did shine a little so I put all my hanged clothes outside so atleast it will be dried up.

But before the noon time came, the clouds starts to form and as dark and as heavy that it can be handle and I picked up all our clothes outside and after 5 minutes the strong rain poured out.

And up to this moment, still its pouring down, not a continuous rain but as soon as it poured you'll worry that storm is coming.

Anyways my article is not about the weather condition today but the new milestones as writer here.

Its been very long time since I recieved a notification from the readcash team about the new milestones as being writer one reason maybe is because I felt demotivated too before after the bearish market and rusty coldness to the writers.

But after being demotivated and almost lost my track in writing, I encourage myself to get back on track because readcash becomes part of my day, even I dont feel like writing, but I want to read the work of others.

While reading others work, I ask myself why they are not giving up even rusty became cold considering they stay longer than me, sigh. Then here I am just a year user and now almost demotivated because of the bearish market.

After that realization, I compose myself and get back to writing, I convince myself that its ok even rusty will not that generous as long as he will not forget me and I wil be happy with that.

Here after being motivated and getting back on track, I unlock the 10k views on all my articles, I know its not much as being a year user or readcash, but I dont care as long as I am doing what I love to do. I know there are some users here being criticized by others on how they deliver thier article, but I am lucky enough coz I never bump with that user and hoping now to bump anymore. Coz I can only tell him/her one thing. If you dont like my article you can skip or unfollow me and thats all I thank you.

Moreover, this milestones are just a simple motivation to continue what I started, even I joined other blogging sites like blurt and hive, my love for readcash still the number 1, because without readcash, I wont be able to meet different people around the globe and meeting those people leads me to the new doors.

But even I have more options now, the number in my heart is readcash. I can't juggle my time being active in all coz I have my duties too and I set a time to take a break from using the phone, but keeping away with readcash in a day is not on my list. Thats how I am faithful to my first blogging love readcash.

12
$ 0.88
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats po sa 10k views.. More views to come hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on 10k views that a good accomplishment and achievement for you hard work as a writer :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you:) i really work hard for that view:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming views :D Go lang ng go habang kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, trying if kaya pa🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 10k views tlaga. Gratz sis! Sanaol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, natatamad ka na din ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slight sis hehehe. Lalo na pg sumasakit mga kamay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Doc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Go lang ng go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks po, medyo inaatake ng katam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you sis keep moving padin more achievements to come that's the result of your tyaga yiehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations sis ,road to 20k views na yarn🤗 Maulan pala kanina jan sa inyo ,sa amin naman kagabi mga bandang11-12 ag lakas ng ulan na may kasamang hangin at feel ko mamaya uulan na din kasi may kaunting kidlat at kulog ngayon dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis oo mulha tqnghali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyyy! Cheers to this 10K views & counting, Ate. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate sa another achievement mo here. Yep, we might feel demotivated but at least we still choose to continue our journey here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We keep on doing what we know, and one day Rusty will remember us. Congratulations on your 10 thousand views🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang dapat sis. Sometimes naka feel tayo na demotivated tayo pero we choose to fight parin kahit ano mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago