@Abubakarmuktar activity

2 years ago: published the article
Amazing Fact about the Flying River: Amazon Forest
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Hard. Do It Anyway."
I just published an article, I wished you will give it a look and give a review
2 years ago: published the article
I and read.cash (Introduction)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Six Most Mysterious Unsolved Murders Of All Ti..."
I did it too.
2 years ago: published the article
Moon Landing: Myth or Truth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Six Most Mysterious Unsolved Murders Of All Ti..."
Thank you so much too. Do you mind if we subscribe to each other?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Religion in Africa"
I just don’t want to mention any religion, but yeah you are right . Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Hard. Do It Anyway."
Thank you so much for the advice, I will hold on to it dearly
2 years ago: published the article
What you need to know about matter.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Hard. Do It Anyway."
Thank you, I will do that!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creating a pencil holder with homemade materials"
Your creativity is on another level . I think I need a pencil holder
2 years ago: commented on the article "If something happens.."
What a poem, I lobe it . I read it many times I just feel like you are talking to me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The World Series of Poker 2022: All You Need to Kn..."
I never thought there is poker world tournaments, I had respect for the game. I like watching porker being played. ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
5 Must Know Before You start Forex.