Creating a pencil holder with homemade materials

7 52
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends. Again I bring you another of my publications but in this case I will show you how to build a homemade pencil holder with materials that we can get at home. And then I will mention what you will need. Let's get started.

Materials to use:

  • A potato chip container (Pringles or the one of your preference).

  • A cutter.

  • Glue stick or liquid glue.

  • Graphite pencil.

  • Colored pencils.

  • White sheet.

  • Adhesive tape.

Once we have everything within reach we proceed to create a drawing that we want, this we will use to decorate our container, and once we have it we proceed to cut the measures for the desired size (in this case it was 13cm.).

Then, we glue our drawing to the container and then cut it out and finally put tape on it so that the paper can be preserved in a better way and the colors look brighter.

What do you think of the results, do you dare to make one or have you already done them? Leave your opinions or experiences at the end of this publication.

Without further ado, we'll see you in a future post. See you soon.

Source of the images:

All images were taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

Your creativity is on another level . I think I need a pencil holder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your comment, my friend. I hope this post will inspire you to make one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's cute! I haven't tried using this material but my pencil is a can of milk hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol.... I'm already imagining it, dude 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is creative and fun to make , i also like to make creative art things which leads entertained to us. over all good job the pencil holder looks nice and useful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend. It would be great to have your work too. Regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago