Here's another update from another platform

22 47
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I just checked my email and saw an email from Binance regarding a summary of sort about how I fared last year in Binance. For those who have a Binance account, I'm sure you have received a notice too.

I don't trade there though. I just use the features of P2P, Earn and Launchpad. I thought I was going to see those included in the summary but I was disappointed.

All photos here were screen captured from Binance website except for the lead image. That is what I am going to use this year until I grew tired of it when I don't have any image to use for my lead image. That photo was taken years ago and I just added some filter to it.

I can't recall why I joined Binance. Maybe I have read a post about investments and earning from that platform. Or it could have been about a game I used play which was Dragonary where I get to purchase BNB to buy tokens I needed for the game. I have also used Binance to exchange some STEEM that I have earned from Steemit. I withdrew some of my earnings from Steemit and deposited it in Binance and then converted that to BNB so that I can use it for Dragonary. I find it convenient using Binance to convert my STEEM.

It was only last year that I joined and it said that it was on April 14, 2021. However, I did not make any deposit not until September 11, 2021. I'm not sure what crypto though. It could have been BCH or STEEM. I don't remember going to any party though :D

There are a lot of features in Binance that I haven't tried or explored because I don't feel the need to do so. Maybe this year if I can spare some time. I have only invited one person to join my network and that is my partner who haven't opened Binance since lol! I traded BNB for the first time in October. I'm pretty sure it was for the game.

Choosing your avatar before delving into the summary is a nice touch. You only have limited choices though. I like blue and I like wearing baseball caps that's why I chose that one. Not digging the brown clothes and shoes but it suits me better than the other choices.

I was browsing on my photos and deleting some when I came across this.

I tried the Earn option of Binance and chose the Flexible saving option. With Flexible saving you can withdraw your coins anytime unlike the Locked saving where you will be locked in for a certain period depending on your own choosing.

I haven't been monitoring my earnings that much.

Apparently, I started back in October and this is what my savings look right now.

It's not much but an earning is still an earning.

Somewhere between then and now, I have added some more BNB in there. It was during those times when I was still into the game that I play. Those were from my Steemit earnings. Because I have no use of those yet, I decided to leave it there and let it earn.

Now that I don't play Dragonary, I don't know what to do with those. For now, I'll just leave it there.

25
$ 9.00
$ 8.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Should i try that one soon 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use P2P trading, spot trading, and flexible savings quite a lot, as well as launchpool and launchpad every time there is a project, but there are countless other options. By the way my BNB I usually deposit them in the vault, you can withdraw them at any time and they yield you the percentage of flexible savings plus additionally they participate in launchpool projects so you also get rewards from there. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just started with the vault and that's where the rest of my BNB went :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ma verify dyan lee kaya di ko na pinilit hahaha. Napagod ako😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sayang naman hehe. Parang wala naman ako naging problema nun nag sign up ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all di nahirapan. Di ako nagtry ulit 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry ako mag install ng binance kaso di ko rin nagalaw kasi nanganak na ako kinabukasan 🤣 pero try ko pag medyo di na masyadong alagain c clea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Ou try mo na lang pag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to have Binance Acct, pero need na pala mag verify e wala pa me valid id. Haha. Pero want ko na talaga mag explore explore about tradings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo na pag may ID ka na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akp din mandin di nag eexplore sa Binance, basta staking, launchpad, spot trading lang ginagawa ka jan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Nakaka overwhelm e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

once okay na talaga dito ulit, will focus on trading talaga. Don't know when was the last time I logged in sa Binance account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not consider the earning as a lot but for me it's a large amount of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to think it that way so that I won't be tempted to withdraw lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cannot remember the last time I logged in on my Binance account. But I also have deposited on their "EARN" or savings feature. I wonder how much it is now. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it has grown substantially by now :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko nga dn emails ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can only fully explore binance when you are fully verified,I tried verifying mine but it didn't work out as planned...good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I look at users like you and wonder how do you all even get time to do so much stuff.. gosh, I wish I could.. good luck Lee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can only fully explore Binance if the account if fully verified, anyway I also tried Dragonary and invest almost 5k however uncommon rarities are not include on their distribution of CYT like it's unfair for us cause we also invest. I don't know what will happen to Dragonary, the token is almost at dip and devs are having difficulties on how to manage the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, nice to hear from you again! I think you can just leave it there, malay natin when the values go up, you will earn much :) Take care, it's flu season. Everyone's getting the bug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago