Chain, chain, chain/Chain of...Readers?

32 62
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

The title came to mind because of the word chain and it reminds me of a line from Chain of Fools by no other than Aretha Franklin.

Why is that? I read this from Frankmart who read it from bbyblacksheep who read it from Zhyne06 who read it from Itsfarah that was initiated by Amjad_Ali_Waince.

I am not new to blogging sites since I came across bubblews, which unfortunately shut down. That was my very first blogging site after doing some PTC sites. I even joined Traffic Monsoon (I read that posted by someone I forgot who). I don't know what happened to my earnings to those PTC sites. Bubblews was a great platform, a mini blogging site that you get to earn from your posts, comments, likes, much like every other site now. Imagine earning USD100 a day or more! Some even gave up their day jobs to do that full time for their earnings from that site is much more than what they earn in a month. Unfortunately, the site was mismanaged and it eventually closed.

From there, I have joined other sites and the latest was Steemit. I gave that up and came to know about tsu/display and kiki. Gave those up too and then came across read.cash.

All these sites were introduced to me by my great friend, @Bloghound.

So, to read.

What do you know about read.cash?

This is a platform where you get to earn BCH from your articles through upvotes from other users but the bulk of the reward comes from the random rewarder or Rusty. One must be original though and follow the rules.

I must admit, I was skeptic in joining another site because I thought I couldn't manage. Yes, there are times that I can't log in but what a learning and fun experience when I can.

What do you like most about read.cash?

Like every other social sites, the interaction and of course the people. That's why it is called "social" media for we have to socialize and build a community. We get to learn from others about their life, their worries, their wins, their struggles, their pain, their sorrows, their happiness, their family, their hobbies, their wants, their dislikes and so on and so forth. You get to see personalities like those who can write just about anything, the naughty ones, the successful ones. It's a community of diversity yet we all have one common goal - it all boils down to money!

What's something I don't like in read.cash?

When I can't log in to read because of other necessary activities that leaves me no time to come to read. I used to be frustrated when I don't get rewarded but I have learned to accept the fact that earnings should come second to fun! If you take out fun out of the equation, it's just another job.

Who is the best user of read.cash according to you?

I haven't read a lot of what others have written but so far @Jane and @Eybyoung are those who come to mind. I'm sure there are other talented writers out there but as far as what I have read, these two have made the most of what they have earned here in read. Something worth emulating.

What is your best memory at read.cash?

Every day is a new memory. Sounds cliche but that's the truth. Every time I come to read there is always something to learn. There is always something to make us laugh and cry and be surprised about. There is always something to motivate us, encourage us to keep going. We come here to be entertained, to have some kind of release and at the same time escape. We come here to share and to let our minds wander and wonder.

Where did you spend your first read.cash profit?

As most of you know, we lost our home last 2020 and anything I can earn extra from this site goes straight to rebuilding our home. It's still a long time for that to be finish because other factors come into play like the health of the family and other expenses. That's why it is a great help to earn something extra.

How did read.cash bring positivity to your life?

By learning that we all our humans. We may have different walks of life but we struggle just the same. We hurt, we laugh, but we care. Through our continued support with one another especially when tragedies struck, platforms such as read paves the way to humanity. Even if we have problems ourselves, we still help each other in anyway we can. There's love shared here in this platform.

I am always grateful for read.cash.

28
$ 8.15
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 26
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Great article, definitely the best platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is already a memory for you to live by. Having such great platform like Readcash that has impacted and helped you financially till now. I enjoyed those questions and how you answered them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a nice thought that in part, our house is built through read, noise and BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to have that most memorable moment here as well. And I do think there are a lot of writers here that I could look up to, including you, sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Keep exploring and you'll discover more amazing people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bookmarked! hahaha para may pang bukas lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most memorable saken si jonica kuya πŸ˜… sobrang memorable ng nanyare nung nasabihan nyakong plagiarism tas napost sa rc πŸ˜…buti talaga fair mga admins dito at walamg nanyare na unfair thingy πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko rin makalimutan yun. First few months ko pa lang ata sa read nun tus may ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the question "What's something I don't like in read.cash?", so far I don't know what to answer haha I found this as a wonderful site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walan naman talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I love about read is I can express my thoughts freely. No pressure. Hope this platform will last until the end of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great therapy for releasing emotions is writing therapy. Here at read.cash all of us writers feel good because without realizing it we "drain" by expressing feelings and emotions in the content that is published. For me that's the most important thing, although I don't deny that the financial part when we earn from writing tips the balance in its favor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love this platform because of the people, we really share love here and inspire each other. Of course, we are motivated by rewards, but above all, we are connected by a love of writing and fun. That is why I love read.cash. By the way, I like your writing style.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Been so thankful for this platform. Being part of this growing community of writers is something I thought I couldn't achieve. Lovin' this platform since day 1. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read.cash has given me something that I have always wanted. A chance to be heard and I am greatful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm truly grateful sa platform ng read.cash kasi dami kung nakilala na mbbait na tao kahit virtual lng. With earnings pa diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What I love the most here aside from earning is learning and getting to know a lot of talented friends. I learned about their experiences and learned a lot of other things which are very helpful to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you again sir , Actually read.cash is full of fun to me even though I am a new bie with less experience readcash still made me financial independent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang talaga wala namang maiba kay read.cash kaya wala talagang di kagusto gusto dito. Sa sobrang awesome nito napapa wish nalang me na nag tagal sya forever na sana 🀧🀟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Lee. One thing I love about read.cash is the raw interaction here. Marami tayong nakikilalang tao with different attitudes and story sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything that you wrote is true to my knowledge about read.cash. I earned so mny friends as well as I could get back to my interest in writing, though I am not too good at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the long chain for me. Journey from one writer to another. Lol πŸ˜†

And yeah readcasha has done a lot. We should just be grateful to have came across a platform like it. .and I was also on that naughty Kiki app. I am still on hive and not steemit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly readcash is always a memories to treasure everyday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

akala ko dati di ako bagay dito kasi wala naman talaga akong kaalam alam sa pagsusulat ng article.manghang mangha pa nga ako sa mga talented writers here.super galing lang.Pero I still try my luck into writing.For now I am still on a learning process and readcash for me is my space to express my feelings and thoughts.Anyway thank you so much dahil isa ka sa naging kauna unahang sponsor ko dito.Salamat sa pgsupporta mo sa aking readcash journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all are grateful to it. Completely changed my life. I can understand your words & the impact it made. And see? We get a way to know each other. Hello from the Devil!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng bubblews na yan sayang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Planning to make one too yesterday but I guess my readers already know my readcash journey 🀣🀣. Is blubblews still up?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na bubblews. Sayang nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention, nakakatuwa nga yang chain article na yan kasi pag wala kang topic ma save ka talaga hehe.. congrats sa bahay mo na constructed from your earnings in read and noise :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone has their own experiences about this community but there is something we all agree on and that is that it has helped us to solve many economic problems that we may have had or in the case of other users that still help them to get out of their precarious economy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir lee. Read.cash is the best platform. Everyday is a new memory indeed. Everytime we opened the read.cash there's a memory assemble. It gives an impact you our self. Read.cash give us a lot of learnings, except for financial it will widen our knowledge.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you have come across a whole lot of brilliant earning sites. I must confess you have a really good friend in bloghound. Read Cash is an amazing sites with Fantastic users and writers from all over the globe, I am so getting into it and I pray it doesn't shut down for any reason. Your article is wonderful and I can't help but marvel at your brilliance in writing. Impressive. Thumbs up

$ 0.01
2 years ago