Read.cash Forever

20 42
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day dear friends of this great Community, I hope you are well, in good health in the company of your loved ones. I really liked this article "The Best Platform" by @bbyblacksheep, but it has become a chain, because she read it from @Zhyne06, who in turn got it from @Itsfarah and initiated by @Amjad_Ali_Waince.

Like bbyblacksheep, I saved the article for another time and that time has come.

I have always been in the search for income online, it has been very complicated, I started with PTC, I entered Faucets, I opened many cryptocurrency wallets, but none of that worked for me, I was on other platforms but it was more work than income. From read.cash, I knew absolutely nothing, then came the NFT, talking with a neighbor and the NFT, he tells me about noise.cash, that he had time working on it, that he was doing very well, there was my start, I started to work publishing many short articles, I tried to follow the rules to the letter, from one moment to another they stopped monetizing me. I start to investigate about another platform that is similar, because I liked it a lot, my neighbor told me again about read.cash but he did not like it because you had to write too much, it caught my attention how much you earned for each article, it also has sponsors, so I decided to enter.

What do you know about read.cash?

It is a platform that has helped all its members to earn BCH, by publishing articles or as content creators. All of us who started in read, do it mainly to earn money, but as we advance we gain friendships.

It is an easy to work platform, you can create your content according to the time you have available, you can use images, videos, other tools that you get on the web, respecting the copyright. It does not limit you to a specific topic, you can write whatever you want, respecting the rules. It does not require articles with a lot of content, but if you exceed 600 words Rusty will reward you in a better way. If for any reason you stop using the platform, you will always be welcome to return.

What do you like most about read.cash?

The human warmth, read.cash has brought many people together to help each other. I have seen how many people have improved their income thanks to this platform (including myself), as well as a lot of solidarity for people who are in need, making donations either to improve their health or for other reasons.

Read.cash has a wide variety of subscribers, many professionals of different activities, such as doctors, lawyers, engineers, architects, as well as students, housewives, that is, it covers many people without any hindrance on their daily activity, anyone can join the platform, following the established rules.

What's something I don't like in read.cash?

Let me think.... eeee, no... hmmm, I know... this one, no..... well I'm still writing while I think of something.

Who is the best user of read.cash according to you?

I don't have a best user, all the ones I have met provide their collaboration and service with a lot of human quality. Both the way they express themselves in their articles and how they help others to improve, either inside or outside the platform. I would have to name them all, thanks to the contribution of each of the users, either with BCH or with a comment, it is well received.

What is your best memory at read.cash?

Very fond memories that have made me laugh, cry. I have read articles with a lot of feeling, that pull at your heartstrings, I have enjoyed other articles. I have enjoyed desserts, dinners, sweets, videos, countless jokes, stories, acrostics, a lot of general cultural information, I have read a lot. The first great moment was when I received my first sponsor, which I am eternally grateful, sorry for naming you @CoquiCoin. Another of the best moments was when my daughter @ArteFM, reached her first 50$.

Where did you spend your first read.cash profit?

My first income I reinvested in Binance, I was studying scalping, getting a little more profit, then I invested in some NFT games, where I was able to retire on time with a small profit.

The rest of what I have earned, a part of it is holding in BCH and another part to buy food mainly.

How did read.cash bring positivity to your life?

Although I would like to do articles on a daily basis, I find it difficult every time I try to write, I think that is the big drawback of many of us on the platform. Despite that, I have had the support of my sponsors and followers, who are always supporting me to continue writing and not give up.

I feel that I have a great friendship with several users, although we have never met and we do not know each other personally, it is like you have always known them. I am in many countries where I never thought I would be, my friendships are worldwide and we don't speak the same language, we are united thanks to read.cash.

Thank you Read.cash for lighting the way.

All content is original 

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me. 

February 15, 2022 

Reference:

Photo Cover: Bitcoin C(r)ash(ed)- Chasing Bitcoin - Token Metrics Blog

8
$ 3.51
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

Oh I want to this too! Read.cash forever indeed, life changer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has brought us together, I am immensely grateful to know people like you, excellent articles and great friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm saving this and will probably do it later :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have it ready, I want to read it. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good our articles inspired to share your own experience. I am glad to hear your experience on Readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, I'm glad you liked it. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Readcash forever 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane, you are a source of inspiration, your articles, your humanitarian aid, your style, your beauty, I am one of your fans, hehe. I admire you, continue to bring joy to the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read cash is very much helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by and commenting, it's definitely the best platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is also my best platform ever. It really made a great change in my life as a mom and I have gain lots of virtual friends too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your comment gladdens my heart, thanks for stopping by. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to read your article. Have a nice day to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I entered read.cash, it totally flip my life over. I earned and learned and most of all, made friends with people from different places..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash had a significant change in me, I have great friendships, you are one of those who fills my heart with joy, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am so flattered to know that Frank. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash is the best site for me dear. I love writing so i love this blogging platform. thanks for read cash review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for stopping by and leaving a comment, it's very important to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same read.cash is the best platform to me.. it's my home blogging platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best I've found, thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago