Bunny cafe that I don't know where

21 45
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

momentswithmatti together with her husband and Matti of course, brought me to a cafe where the couple have been before.

So there we were. Suddenly I found myself at the cafe.

momentswithmatti was telling me that there are cute bunnies inside and that is where you get to see the owners too. I can't properly describe how small or how big the cafe is. There were maybe 3-4 tables in the dining area enclosed in red wooden wall. There is also a red wooden door cum wall that divides the dining area and where the bunnies are.

Her husband took a seat in one of the tables while she went directly to check on the bunnies, leaving Matti with me.

I find it sweet that the couple entrusted their kid to me and also that Matti is okay with it. Such a friendly kid. She then coaxed me to see the bunnies so I had to carry Matti, walked over the barrier that blocks the bunnies from going out. There is a raised small hut inside and a ditch surrounding it with. That is where the bunnies are. I have to crouch low to see them and there were plenty of them. The couple of owns the cafe were there showing us their bunnies.

Matti seems to be indifferent and was rather curious about his surroundings, maybe it's a new environment for him too.

There were a lot of people there too and what I noticed was no one was wearing masks even us but I wasn't concerned about it.

momentswithmatti and her husband ordered a meal (I wonder if it was rabbit meat?) but for some reason I didn't. So they were seated and I was standing but they didn't mind me at all which is weird. I felt left out all of a sudden. I then left Matti with them and exited the cafe.

I stepped out the cafe and find myself in the middle of a forest but there were a lot of people. We were in a mountainous area and there were houses nearby. It seems to me there is some festivity going on for there were a lot of people and everyone is busy.

I was walking about but I suddenly find myself in the market where there are souvenir shops. There were lots of interesting things to see there. I can't make out what these souvenirs are but they are colorful so I feasted my eyes on them.

I tried looking for momentswithmatti, her husband and Matti but I don't find them anywhere. Turns out, they already left and headed to another place.

Funny that I don't have contact number of any of them.

I'm not sure how it ended but I woke up from my dream.

That was my dream last night. That's why everything is so vague. I don't know the name of the cafe. I don't know where the place is.

What I remember is that old, red wooden door and the environment where the cafe is - in the middle of a forest.

I tried to remember as much detail from that dream and wrote it here. I was hoping I can remember more.

I don't usually remember my dreams but there are rare occasions that I can recall some of them and bits and pieces of them.

In case you are curious, me and momentswithmatti have not yet met in person. They visited our city some years ago but we didn't had the chance to meet.

Leaving you now with this sunset photo that I took yesterday. When I went up the hill, the sun quickly went down and hid among the clouds so that by the time I got up to the clearing, the sun is well hidden.

The lead image was taken this morning.

What are your dreams that you can remember? I have read some articles here about their dreams and it amazes me that it is really detailed even those dreams of long ago.

14
$ 5.15
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Kakaloka. Kala ko nagkita tlga kayo. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kakabasa ko siguro ng article nya kaya un ang effect :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you visited Cebu or Bohol hahaha. What a weird dream indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon mavi-visit ko din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a weird dream haha! there are cats cafe.. I'm sure bunny cafe will pop soon too hahah! who knows ikaw pala barista owner...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Posible haha! Wala pa yatang ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never stop dreaming 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sa panaginip travel pa din. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I guess since its a dream anything goes. And the name momentswithmatti seems very long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pero why kaya napanaginipan mo sila no 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting dream lol. Perhaps you've been wanting to meet them in person for so long that they come to visit you in your dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a weird yet interesting dream kuya Lee. Bakit mo kaya sila napanaginipan? Me too, may mga panaginip ako na sobrang labo gaya ng mga grades ko ngayon, jusko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit kasi kung san ka dinala ng mga panaginip mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique din yung dream mo sir. Minsan may mga dreams talaga tayo na di na natin matandaan. Hehe ganun din ako minsan sir. Nakalimutan ko yung panaginip ko when I wake up in the morning. Minsan I tried to remember it pero still ganun parin walang nangyayari.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dream look RICH and FUN-FILLED, not the one someone would be chasing you hahaha🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dreamt of my "totga" and I asked him real-life questions like I am awake in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very vivid lang dreams mo kuya , good thing is maganda ang dreams mo hindi gaya sakin turn to nightmare🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have horrible dreams. Those nightmares can't be told here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's unusual of you, Kuya to describe the setting without pictures when you visited it haha nanibago ako, at ayun nga, buti binasa ko til the end. I'm so fond of rabbits din kaya I wonder if ginamit nila ang rabbit meat wahaha so di pala masasagot ang tanong ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, may idea na ako na it was just a dream kasi you are in Baguio and Momentswithmatti is in Visayas, heheh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that we dream someone that we didn't even meet. Hehhe cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago