@Unheard_thoughts activity

2 years ago: published the article
Meeting my Doppelganger
2 years ago: published the article
I Cannot Pursue You Yet
2 years ago: published the article
Love Test: Would you like to take it?
2 years ago: published the article
I don't know why but I stayed despite;
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christians Do Fail Sometimes...
2 years ago: published a short_post
Good evening! Why cant I submit an article po?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Confused Heart;
2 years ago: published the article
Dear Silent Warrior/Worrier;
2 years ago: published the article
Gusto Kita pero Hindi pa talaga
2 years ago: published the article
Dear younger self, until WE;
2 years ago: published the article
The Five Sense I wish I have