@zaaay activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My Take on Pre-Marital Sex"
I agree! rape is a separate and more serious issue. Thank you for that!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Take on Pre-Marital Sex"
I agree! thank you for sharing yours!
2 years ago: published the article
My Take on Pre-Marital Sex
2 years ago: published the article
Globalization in the Context of Complexity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mindanao: A Rich Island in the Philippines"
omg hi!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mindanao: A Rich Island in the Philippines"
suroy na diri ma'am/sir! <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me and My Dreams"
thank you! rooting for you too!
2 years ago: published the article
Drug Education: Realize it Before its too Late
2 years ago: published the article
Mindanao: A Rich Island in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me and My Dreams"
hello! Thank you so much!
2 years ago: published the article
Me and My Dreams
2 years ago: published the article
How Covid-19 Pandemic took my Life in Twisted Turns
2 years ago: commented on the article "Education in the New Normal: The Window of Trials..."
hello!
2 years ago: published the article
Singing and Music are my Therapy.