Almost a Tragedy

24 33
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

"Go fetch your son.. He had been injured and bleeding.."

I heard my father talking to my mother. It's the 2nd night(september 7) me and my kids and my older sister's children are at my parents house. Since then, I can sleep through the night till morning. So, on my subconscious mind, I thought I was dreaming until their convo wake me up fully.. I did not close our room's door to allow some air from the kitchen's open window because the weather is too hot, that's why their conversation at the living room can be heard to our bedroom.

I get up and went to the living room, finding them talking about what had happened earlier. Took my mobile phone from the t.v stand and time says 10:37pm. Actually,my mother left my father at 7:00pm at a relative's house where they are waiting for the arrival of one of our dead cousin.

I asked my dad some questions and learned that my younger brother next to me was drunk together with some of our cousins and they engaged in a fight away from our relatives house. https://read.cash/@z_graeden/nearly-tragedy1-9eb471fa

But some concerned people let my father know about it, little did he knew that he was injured until my brother went to our relatives house and he saw his situation. So he urged him they come home so they did. But my dad came later after him cause of course, he was talking with his cousin-the father of the dead. But as when he is following my brother after, he lost track of him because there are other paths intersecting. He decided to come home and tell my mother of it. However, my mother can't stand the sight of such.

I knocked at my other younger brother's room and woke him up to accompany me go look for our brother. But our dad stopped us, he might be thinking that this another son would also be put to fight if he saw our brother's appearance..Thus, it is me and my father who went to look for him..

It was raining.We passed by the church, and the sight of blood droplets scattered outside of it as I was holding a flashlight brought drum roll beats to my chest.I stopped when I slipped at the pavement, brought the light to my foot and realize that it was some pool of blood I stepped on. I just followed my dad, without saying a word.

..stay tuned for the following pages..

I have to cut it for its a long one, you might get bored๐Ÿ˜..

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

@z_graeden once again. hit like,comment and subscribe....

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Part two please, it's very thrilling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

part 2 already posted...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! Lemme go and check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls do so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaaahhh... ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I'll read the 2nd part. ๐Ÿ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so the post is related to this oh my this is quite a terrifying story๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i feel sorry for you dear. I hope your brother learned his lesson on getting drunk next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too, it was his worse experience I think..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry its a part of being a man sometimes . He be back to his feet soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that a real story that happened to you...hope they find your brother soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we did... part 2 coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, am happy you did...can't wait for the part 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done posting it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I will find time to read it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your experience po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the next part..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep posted.. coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my sana ok po kayong lahat mam, kaya pala di po kayo active last 3 days ago. Praying po na sana everything is ok po. God bless po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we're fine.. part two coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your brother engaged into a fight and nowhere to be found? I am so curious of what really happened. Looks like a suspense movie to me. Hope your brother was fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he is fine... part2 coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago