Sore all over

34 31
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read.cash friends! How are you all?

I hope you are all happy and safe.

My body is sore all over until today. I woke up feeling this since Monday morning and every move that I make feels excruciating.


It was on Sunday that I made some moves that I was not used to doing. We did not have a water supply for three days and we made use of rainwater. Even though my mother had a water connection already, we only ask for water to drink from them.

Our washing machine broke too! One day when my husband was spin-drying some laundry, the machine smoked and the husband immediately unplugged it from the source of electricity. Good thing he was fast and did not create more damage in it or caused fire. I asked him to look under what might have caused the problem but he got busy.

I have been dependent on the washing machine to do the laundry and now it was broken so I was forced in doing the laundry by hand. Fortunately, Czak coordinated with me, and just watched videos on my phone inside the house.

The first batch that I did was the uniforms followed by mine and my husband's clothes. The kid's clothes are very dirty thus I needed lots of time to soak them first before washing them.

By the time I finished washing the first batch, Czak got hungry and I had to give him milk and of course some cuddles.

Indang then came to our house asking me to buy some food for lunch. She is used to not eating rice during lunch so I bought banana turon and I also bought pancit-canton for viand just in case hubby and the girls come home.

The husband left home so he could do grass cutting on his cassava farm but the grass cutter was broken and he had to return it from the neighbor where he is supposed to buy it from.

I kept telling him he was in a rush. He will be buying it was a second-hand grass cutter for Php5,000 while the feed mill plant manager bought it online for Php4,000 and is brand new. I was thinking about how much we can save since every penny counts to me

The girls went with my mother and they went to church.


While eating, I introduced Hive and steem to my sister. I once enrolled her in noise.cash and said that no one supported her there. Of course, when you are new, you should not expect huge support from the community when you are a newbie.

Actually, she was busy searching for AFAM online and I tricked her into signing up because I know those platforms is gonna help her one day. It's better to teach people to fish than to give them, eh? I told her you might find your Forever on this platform and that's what encouraged her.

Little after I signed her up, it rained and I had to get the clothes that I hung outside and put Czak to sleep since we went home already. Czak was closing his eyes and the heavy rain poured. People outside namely my motehr and daughters were shouting because they are bathing in the rain and Czak lost his sleepiness.

We both stood up, Czak wanted to bathe in the rain too and I had to finish my laundry. The kids had a great time and they did not bother me washing clothes. The husband was busy filling the water containers too! But I am very gals he helped me after.

The rain stopped and the kids were done bathing. My oldest child was assigned to clothing her siblings while I and my husband continued washing clothes even if we are soaking wet already.

Not long after, we finished washing clothes, and just in time, we are very hungry but the rain poured again much heavier this time. The husband asked me to go ahead and make coffee while cooking the instant pancit-canton. But I got caught up in cleaning the lawn where lots of garbage were buried. I collected half a sack of garbage including the overgrown plants and weeds.

Also, I had to fill those containers that my Husband was not finished filling. And while he was washing off the soap from the clothes, I was busy bringing water to him in a 30-liter pail. Boy! that made me store all over.


I was satisfied with what I did so I finished bathing ad changed clothes. I made coffee for the two of us while I was boiling water for the pancit-canton. Oh, the coffee felt really good in my tummy! and we are all hungry.

That is how my Sunday went that made me sore all over my body. It was tiring yet a very productive day plus I got to spend it with my family.

11
$ 0.50
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Lo importante fue que disfrutaste en familia y tuviste apoyo de su padre y esposo, veale el lado bueno a las cosas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pa naman maglaba ng kinamay lang sis, ako dito sa bahay handwash lang din kaya sobrang sakit sa katawan after maglaba😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ngs sis, siguro [ag may sariling linya na kami ng tubig much better na ang experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah as a newbie we don't get much support, it takes time to make our name there, well you can share her profile I will follow her and will support her, and sister don't ever compromise on your health, if you feel sick better to consult with doctor, and for now you should take a rest as you have done so many house work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear! She's not on read.cash yet. I will give her the platforms slowly. Having different platforms to post on is a bit of a pressure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nung Banana Turon sis. 🤤 Favorite ko yan sis. Ako sis huhu gusto ko may washing machine sis kasi masakit talaga sa kamay pag hand wash sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pwedeng installments naman sis. Keri lang. Yung sakin may saving kami nun at binili namin ng washing machine. Need kasi tlaga namin kasi may kids and konti lang ang dami noon..

The best talaga ang banana turon sis. FVe ng buong pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon makabili kayo ulit sis. Hindi na maaayos Washing Machine niyo sis?

Totoo sis super sarap niyan. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

papatingnan pa namin sis. baka daw yung resistor lang ang nasira nun kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kasi sayang kung pwede pa naman ayusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga. 2 yeras palang yata yun o 3.. di pa a k ready mag let go haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Maayos pa yan sis. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh God that is one busy day. I hate washing my clothes manually it is hard job. 🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang hirap nga lalo na yung mga jackets and especially the kid's clothes. Alam. Ko naman dito sa pinas, maputik pag ulan at maalikabok pag tag init. Kpaag kinukusot ko lang di nalilinis eh, kaya need ko talaga kuskusin gamit ang net bags and wood

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The day was really productive for you even though it gave you body pains. It's not easy to wash a large heap of clothes with hands

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. But all. In all I enjoyed it though. Washing those clothes gives satisfaction too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry hope you are feeling okay now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your concern. All the sore is gone and I gues sill be doing it again this Sunday. LOLS.

How's life gong?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ingat ingat sa paghahanap ng afaaaam. Muntik na ko mascam ng isa sa mga afam noon hahahha. mas okay na magread.cash or noise.cash nalang muna hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Ewan ko ba sa kanya sis. Oo ng amas okay yung dito kasi sariling kayod mo ang bumubuhay sayom yung di ka hihingi ng pera ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've got a busy day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I did. And I guess I'll be doing it again this Sunday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pagpanglaba jud maoy pinaka kapoy nga trabaho sa tanan, para sa akoa, luyahan jud ko aning laba ba, pero WA Tay mahimo, di pod ko mag washing Kaya mahal ang kuryente.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili man dako ugkaon nag washing sis. 86 raman ani among mabayaran sauna nga washing ug suga ug charge among gamit . tas 3x a week ko mag laba, did to pa gyud mag was2x ug spin dry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit pagod sis nag-enjoy nman kayo lahat sa ulan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo enjoy sdin sa ulan sis. ang laka ng ulan, wala pang 5 minutes puno nna agad ang dalawang 30 liters pail ko. duns alower part ng place binaha dahil sa ulan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan minsan ang uln isang buhos na napakalakas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga b iss lalo na ngayong may bagyo na sunod sunod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang kos easy ang maglaba oi.Anyway maayo unta maayo na inyong washing sis.Ako ana nako ug laba nga manual jud mao ng likayan nako matapok akong labhunon ky manakit akong kalawasan if manglaba ko ug daghan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis, but maayu nuon pod nga naga manual mi kay na brushan ang mag bulig kaayo. di man gud makuha to sa washing.

kapoy gyud uroy ang mag laba ug daghan sis labi na kay 3 akong kids perti a gyud mga sipata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of the reason why i don't prefer using washing machine ky I know maayo lang nas dili bulingon ug y mantsa nga clothes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud sis. peor usahay lagi ihalay nako bisan lagm pa kaayo. haha. kapoy alagi , luoy nag kids but wala mi choice kay dili gyud kaya.

akong pinaka bet sa washing sis jay ang spin dryer man. teh best labi nag ulan ulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a tiring day indeed for you sis. Makapamaol ang kanang paghakot ug tubig nya nag ulan pa jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis, doble gyud nag nahitabo kay need po d mag amping ug ayo pra di maligyas. apil naod to panuhot akong ginbati sis kay dugay man na haw-as sa tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago