Unexpected family Thursdate

44 34
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello lovely humans! I just got home. I was supposed to write a different topic earlier though I don't have something in particular to write. Then, as I finished my afternoon nap, I heard my husband talking to his brother. They were at Fairview Terraces that time and was asking us to come for some afternoon snacks. The mall is just a 10 to 15 minutes ride away from us. He told Anthony that he ordered pizza and we should be there in 15 minutes so that we can eat the pizza while it's hot. But since I just woke up that moment and haven't taken a bath yet, we arrived at the mall at least an hour later.

A night before our afternoon date, my brother in law Jojo sent a message on our group chat about this particular promo about this famous milk tea store. Today is March 3 and some online shops have their own version of 3.3 sale as you can see a lot of users have been victimized by this ongoing sale by adding items on their cart. I am glad I was able to resist the temptation of it. Hurray for that! Going back to the milk tea that I just mentioned, Macao Imperial Tea had an 3.3 flash alert. They offered the alto size black pearl milk tea for only 33 php, from its original price of 110 php. The promo runs from 3pm to 5pm only this day. It was a great savings right, most specially for those who loves milk tea and I do love it.

When we arrived at the mall, Jojo together with his brother Renzo and nephew Yoma was inside Dominos pizza. They were already eating and waiting for us. While waiting for Anthony as he parked the car I ordered two boxes of 10" pizza which was also on promo on this day at the price of 299 php. It was so good because it was served very hot. My tummy was very happy and again diet was unknown at that particular time.

I am a pizza lover and loves milk tea as well

After we are done eating, we went out of the mall and went to the other side of road via overpass to be at SM Fairview. This is what I like about these nearby malls in our place because you can be at two malls by just passing over the bridge. If you want a better ambiance Fairview Terraces is a good choice but if you want the traditional mall SM Fairview is a place to go.

I took this photo while I was at the bridge in between the two malls.

We proceeded to our favorite place in SM the arcade games. This will never be missed whenever we passed by at the mall. As usual we bought tokens for the kids and also for the kids at heart. Everyone was happy while spending their tokens to the games they do like. They ran out of tokens and bought a new one until we noticed the time. It was already 8 in the evening and the mall is closing at 9 pm. We separated our ways and said our goodbyes.

I told Anthony that I will be at the kids school for some "Brigada Eskwela" thingy and we are required to bring some gardening stuffs so we dropped by at Ace Hardware store to buy gardening tools which I can also use for my plants at home. And then after paying it at the counter, we looked for a place where we can eat our dinner. Anthony was suggesting Thai foods although I'd like to eat pad thai which is by the way my favorite thai food I refused because the kids might not enjoy it. We ended up eating at Popeyes. I haven't tasted their chicken yet, so why not give it a try. I ordered a bundle promo for three and just added an extra rice. The price is affordable just like in other fastfood chains, I was just a little curious because of the hype I have been hearing about this new foodchain. With all honesty, I can say that there's nothing interesting about their food. I guess the reason for its hype is because Megan Thee Stallion is endorsing one of their product and you can see her posters on their store and on the menu board which I thought was Nicki Minaj at first because of some resemblance.

We finished just in time before the mall closed. And just like that, our night ended up with a full and happy tummy because of this unplanned date. This is actually what we usually do whenever hubby is on vacation. We were always at the mall almost everyday. This served as our bonding moments to make up for those times that he was on board. But after pandemic we tried to minimize it in order to save money. But I guess an unplanned date would always be fine, as long as you spend it with the ones you love.

This is me with the boys

Thanks for taking your time to read my article for today. God bless us all.

All of the images are respectively taken from my phone.

13
$ 2.63
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 8
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey am new here 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre Po shake sa mall🤣 chhaaar ahaha nice Kasi nakagala kayu naol poooo.

Btw hi po ma'am yhanne I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi! Thanks sa support:) oo parang normal na mall ngayon daming tao, pero doble ingat pa din at may covid pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag Eleksyon napo Kasi ieh kaya GANYAN wahaha pero still ingat parin Po maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee! 😍 I remember when you wrote na uuwi husband mo sis pero ngayon kasama nyo na sya. Ang dali lang ng panahon no? Masaya ako para sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis paalis na din ulit sya next month, ambilis pero the good thing is kasama namin sya sa Pasko this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ng pagkakuha ng pic Maam Yhanne. Undeniably, nag enjoy kayong lahat. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si bro in law ang kumuha ng pic na yan, may hindi kasi nakasama kaya ininggit nya sa gc😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate yhanne lahat ng kasama mong lalaki halos magkakamukha lahat. Pero unexpected ang gala nyo ate ah, ako naman twing weekend lang kasama si hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puro boys talaga kapatid ni hubby tapos yung kids at the other side yung sa gitna pamangkin ni hubby yung dalawa junakis ko. Mejo malakas kasi ang dugo ni hubby.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako hindi halata ate ah 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Carbon copy ni hubby si panganay ko sis tapos si bunso kamukha ko nung baby nung lumaki na kamukha na din ang tatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milk tea, makabili din nga mamaya😃 Naalala ko sis nagbusiness me ng milk tea. Wala man lng bumalik sa ROI ko😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis, swertehan din talaga kasi ang business ano yung bro in law ko din dami ng nasayang na pera sa business walang bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sister in law ko humawak😂 Dapat hands on kasi talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza and a milk tea lover also! Hehe saya ng bonding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, masisiba mga kasama ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I presume you enjoyed your time together. It's so nice to see you as well with the boys my friend. You guys look so happy, it's painted in your eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear:) we weren't able to do it for the past years because of covid, glad the restrictions had been lifted up:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, so nice to hear that my friend. Hope you'll have another bonding moments together. Anyway, stay safe my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we'll be having more because my brother in law is leaving this month and next month my husband is going back to work again overseas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman ng bonding ninyo sis. Tpos ang sarap ng 10 boxes Dominos pizza

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, bale naka apat lang kami na box sis, puro boys ba naman kasama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really enjoyed at the dominos pizza. Two boxes of 10" pizza was wow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We did enjoy it. We actually had 4 boxes of it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really wow! Good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pizza and milk tea! great combo !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, dami kong busog:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din yan na lumalabas minsan ,hindi ako masysdong mahilig sa milktea yung anak ko lang laging nagpapabili😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakabore kaya pag sa bahay lang, almost two years lang din kami sa bahay dahil kay covid buti ngayon eh maluwang na wag lang uli na tumaas ang cases dahil panigurado yan may mga restrictions na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sana malapit lang ako sa milk tea store na yan sis, bibili ako. Matagal na nung huling inom ko ng milk tea. Takam na takam din ako sa pizza na na order mo sis. Hehehe, nagutom ako bigla sa oras na to...Ang ganda ng date niyo ng mga boys sis, happy family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku dito sis madaming tindahan ng milk tea lalo na nung trend na trend sya kada kanto may nagtitinda ng milk tea. Mas masarap talaga ang pizza sis kapag mainit pa. Kaya order ka na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gustuhin ko man umorder ng pizza pero walang malapit na nagtinda dito sis kaya pass muna ako...Ay talaga sis, dito sa amin walang masyadong nagtinda ng milk tea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis baka it is a sign na kelangan mong magtinda malay mo magboom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya mag malling na parang walang kubed. at namiss ko na mag milk tea. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis parang normal na dito satin may mask lang mga tao, daming tao sa kalsada pati sa mall dami na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't have been able to resist the tea😂 that's a great discount they gave, talking about hot pizza😭 its been a long long time since I last ate one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was a good combo actually. It was my first to taste their pizza and it's good:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that's great, I believe before the end of the month I'd definitely get myself one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di namin naabutan yung. Melkteeeaaaaaaaa huhubels

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang nemen sis, di bale baka meron next month, follow mo ung proud kuripot sa fb sis madami silang promo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige sis thank youuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I know you already enjoyed having date with the boys sis. The only flower there! What a happy family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya nga eh, wala kasi yung hipag ko kaya ako lang mag isa na girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago