I have or I never

29 34
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ones! So yesterday I’ve read @BCH_LOVER article about this never have I ever challenge. Just a random article about this and that. And upon looking for similar articles in the search tab, the challenge was up 3 months ago and as a newbie, I would like to give it a try too. Hope you can bear with what I am going to share with you today. I’ve looked for some never have I ever questions on the net and if you want to give it a try, you can check it here. Without anymore long introduction let’s start.

Never have I ever tried hard drugs

The answer is absolutely no. I guess it has already marked in my mind the harmful effects of using drugs. I know everyone has different point of view why they were once a user, and I don’t want to judge them. I actually lived with an active user before. I was living with my auntie and his partner’s brother has been an active user for so many years. Luckily he was harmless the whole time I was living there, and because of operation tokhang, he finally got rid of it after one of his session mate died.

Never have I ever been hospitalised for something other than giving birth

I did. Well when I got to undergo a D and C operation. It is a minor operation for ladies who suffered miscarriage. It is still related with birth.😅 But other than that, I am thankful to God above for keeping me healthy and safe from any accidents.

Never have I ever played a musical instrument

I have. Does maracas or tambourine count? Anyway I have a girl cousin who is musically talented. She grows up in church, that is why at an early age she was exposed with different musical instruments and she sings very well too. One time, she taught me how to play the organ, unfortunately I didn’t learn the skill.

Never have I ever gone skiing

Obviously never. I live in a tropical country with only two seasons. I kinda envy people living in the country that have snow on winter for they can enjoy the snow and gone skiing anytime they want to. For someone like me who grew up in a hot country, it was one of my ultimate dream to gone skiing although I know I can’t live in a cold country. I guess it’ll stay as dream.

Never have I ever travelled to a foreign country

Not yet. But hopefully soon. I honestly want to travel within the country because of so many good places to explore here. The only problem is that it’s also expensive. That’s why you can’t blame why a lot of people would like to travel outside the country because it’s more affordable. I hope they can also do that in our country so that many more tourists would come.

Never have I ever learned a foreign language

I have never. I only knew few Korean language courtesy of watching too much korean dramas over the past years. Only basic words that every korean drama addicts knew. I know a lot of you can relate. Ottoke!

Never have I ever dated with someone 5 years younger

I have never. But I have an ex boyfriend who was 2 years younger than me. Well, we didn’t last long for some reason, and it’s alright because I found my one true love. He will always be my forever oppa.

Never have I ever been a maid of honor

Never. But I have been a bridesmaid for two weddings. The chance of being a maid of honor to my best friend in college wasn’t possible because she married abroad.

Never have I ever faked sick from work

Guilty as charge. I have tried this many times specially when my laziness attacks. Well, it was the only reason my superior will accept whenever I wasn’t able to go to work. During that time, medical certificate isn’t allowed yet, so I can always faked sick. I know it’s a bad habit and please don’t try to follow it.

Never have I ever read a partner’s text message

I have for the nth time. There’s no room for privacy as far as text messages is concern. I know some of you guys was just the same as me, when it comes to this. Do you agree? This happened most of the time, specially when both of you are new in a relationship. There were always be a trust issues and sometimes this could always lead to break up.

So there you go, I was able to answer 10 “ Never have I ever” questions. I had fun doing this challenge and I was really laughing out loud with all my answers. I hope you enjoyed reading my article for today. A special thanks to everyone who always appreciates my works right from the start. And lastly don’t you ever, ever forget to check all the beautiful souls in my sponsors list below.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Have a good day everyone and have fun.

Lead image Source from Unsplash

9
$ 5.62
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is interesting. I might make one of these challenges soon! I love your articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I like this challenge and hopefully I would jump on this soon. There are so many never have I that I haven't done 🤣🤣😂🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There’s actually a lot of it, if only I could answer all of it but I guess the reading time would be so long that’s why I only answered 10 questions 😅 Good morning my friend from my country to yours:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true .. it would be lengthy. Good morning to you, my friend. Yes, it's 5:25 am here ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique challenge eto sis ah. Gusto ko mkapunta sa foreign countries sis pero panaginip lng tlga ang kaya😅.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, you should try it too:) Yaan mo sis makakapunta din tayo doon in the right time. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lng sis mkapunta tyo sa lugar na imposible tlga mapuntahan😅.. Mwnin din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nman sis, tiwala lang na tumaas ang bch hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun, I enjoyed reading. I have a lot of things I haven't done either as well and it would be nice to share them in an article.

It is hard to see ladies who don't check their partner text, how have you been able to control that???

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you George, I can’t wait for your version of it.

Oh well I have done checking my partner’s text messages when we were still at an early stage, but right now, I do it very seldom maybe because I trusted him more now than before😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we were save by the bell because of some challenges here in read.cash..hahshaha nice one sis, if I can't find any topic today maybe i go for writing this kind of article🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth yan sis, hahaha! It saves time sa kakaisip ng magandang ishare, try mo din sis check mo ung link na shinare ko andaming tanong doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later sis pag wala na talaga akong choice... haha busy pa ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa rin ako nakapagtravel in a foreign country. But I'm dreaming of it. Sana nga matupad.hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku sis pareho tayo, don’t worry matutupad din yan, tiwala lang tayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been a tambourine dancer in our church as well sis. I know the basic chords in piano and guitar as well (just the basics)...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pareho kayo nung pinsan ko sis, laking simbahan kasi kaya halos lahat ng instrument alam nyang tugtugin, dancer din at singer, kinuha lahat ng talent😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katapat lang ng bahay namin sa province ang church sis :)..yung mga kapatid ko halos lahat ng instrumento sa simbahan alam tugtugin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda tong challenge na to ma'am yhanne. Try ko to minsan HAHAHA

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Sure, check mo ung link sa taas, madaming questions doon;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned Spanish, Korean, kazakhtan and Turkish hehe minsan nasasabihan na po akong baliw dahil nag sasalita ako minsan ng ibang lengwahe haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay wow multilingual ka pala sis, pero Spanish ata madaling aralin kasi some words are the same as ours, bet ko talaga matutunan ang Korean para di ko na kelangan basahin ang caption 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,sa korean po natutu rin po ako because of Korean dramas,adik din po kasi ako sa kdrama 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis magkakasundo tayo jan, nakakaadik naman kasi un di ba tapos puro pa oppa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your write up is really amazing Never have i fought in school Never have I stole my friends money Never have I disrespected and elderly woman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned Spanish before sis when I was in high school. Hehe, tagal na nun kaya yung ibang natutunan ko nabaon na sa limot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Taray naman sis, como estas? Madali daw aralin ang Spanish kasi may pagkakapareho satin ung ibang words:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, estoy bien hermana😊. Madali lang naman siya sis pag one word or two words, ang mahirap yong maggawa ka na ng sentence with correct verb and pronoun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago