Converting my Bch earnings to give my husband a present

39 49
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

It's March the third month of the year and guess who is celebrating anniversary in a few more weeks. Tada of course it's me and hubby. This March 22 we will be celebrating our 10th year being together as husband and wife. I am pretty excited as my bestfriend already booked us for a one day staycation in a hotel as her gift for our special day. Since it's our 10th year I am thinking of something special to give my hubby out from my wallet. Eversince we got together and I decided to resign from work I wasn't able to give him anything well obviously because all the money I have was from him. That is why now that I have a little earning courtesy of noise and read I would like to give him something special on our coming anniversary.

Now what am I going to give him? Yesterday my little family went out to the mall. We don't actually had a plan on going out because were trying to save more money for emergency purposes. Unfortunately we needed to exchange certain amount of money for our daily expenses because we ran out of peso bills. And after exchanging some of it, we proceeded to the mall. While we were at the mall, the first thing that hubby looked at was his favorite brand of shoes. He is a shoes lover and recently he was disappointed that one of his shoes was broken because he wasn't able to wear it during pandemic. So I am thinking should I buy him a new one? He loves shoes a lot because when he was younger he was deprived from it. He had to save from working hard in order to buy one. While inside the shop, he got interested with one design but the cost is almost 9k. So it is a no for me. When he comes back at work they are now allowed for a shore leave so I guess he can buy whatever shoes he wants.๐Ÿ˜…

I wanted to give him a wrist watch but he was already using a good brand of watch, furthermore he has another brand of watch that he hasn't used. It was a gift from the company when he reached his 10th year on service. So I guess it is another no.

One of the reason we got at the mall because we wanted to bring my broken iphone for repair. Unluckily the Power Mac branch there don't have a service center. We have to bring the unit at their service center located at SM North Edsa. I just got the number and they advise us to have an appointment first before going there. Since we are already there we looked for some affordable phones because I am pestering my hubby to buy me new one as a replacement for my broken phone. I am asking hubby to buy himself a new one too because his old buddy needs replacement too. He doesn't want yet but yesterday I think he has a change of heart. We had this particular brand that obviously suit his taste. The price is almost 14k and its already 5G. Most of the time he had a hard time connecting to internet while on board because of his old phone. So I guess having an upgraded phone will be a good gift for him.

He always spoil me with so much things ever since so I guess it is payback time. He was actually buying me a phone and in return I will give him one out from my bch earnings. Isn't it great. It will be my first time giving him a gift from my own pocket. And thanks to noise and read because it would be very impossible to do it without them. Just this morning I transferred my earnings here at read and noise on my coins.ph wallet. Right now I have a total of 1.7 bch in it and I will still hold my 1 bch and maybe convert the remaining into our local fiat and buy my husband my anniversary gift.

Our anniversary will be 20 days from now, so I hope I can earn more in replacement to what I am going to convert. I will surely update you about my plan.

That's it for today. Thanks for dropping by.

Lead image Source.

13
$ 2.92
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang swerte naman ni mister. Pero super blessed na mo ana ma'am Kay mag 10.years na gud mo. Advance happy anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very nice of you ๐Ÿ˜ You're now able to get your husband a gift and it's all because of readcash and noisecash. I also agree that a new phone would be a good gift for him, I am sure he will appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet of you. I appreciate the fact that you thought of what to present him well. Happy anniversary in Advance!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka sweet sa plan, sana all๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, napakagalante nyarn.... maiinlove lalo si hubby mo nyan sis..hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Basta wag magrequest ng another baby at di ko na kaya๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha...same here sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whooooah! Nainggit ako sa 1bch mo sis. Sana all... Ayiiiiiie! Lapit na anniversary, tama yan mag staycation kayo sis, baby soon. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Salamat sis, sipag at tiyaga lang makaka 1bch ka din soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh Ayiehhhhh, ka sweet namsn naring mag asawa na areh ee UwU. Thansk to Bitcoincash may pang gift kana sa hubby mo pero mas thanks sa sipag ko kaya may Bitcoincash ka now UwU ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga mare, sobrang happy at kahit papano may pambili na ako, di na ako palamunin๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi sa palamunin mare hahaha parang ako zzhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 years is a long time and congrats for going strong! According to Google: The decade-long anniversary gift is traditionally tin or aluminum, which symbolize the strength and resilience of your marriage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sir! Di rin nga ako makapaniwalang aabot kami ng ganito katagal. Pero thanks sa suggestion na gift I might consider it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In may part naman sis, I'm the one who used to give a gift to my partner since then, pero siya hindi๐Ÿ˜…. I don't know, lagi nya kc iniisip maarte ako๐Ÿ˜…, anyway good luck sis, hopefully mabili mo yung gusto kong eregalo sa hubby mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasabi ko na kahapon sis at natuwa ang loko hahaha! In return bibilhan nya ako ng cp๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary in advance sis ang sweet naman kinikilig tuloy ako๐Ÿ˜ I am sure na talagang magugistuhan yan ng hubby mo sis. Wish you both all the best in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, mabuti na lang talaga at may read at noise malaking tulong :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang seet naman ni ate yhanne. Ako din nag iisip kung ano pwede iregalo sa partner ko. Mapili kasi iyon kaya di ko din mabigyan ng kung ano ano pero pag ako eh todo bili nmn sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mababaw lang din kaligayahan ng mga yan sis, dati rati ang kapalit ng mga bigay nya saking gamit eh mga handmade letters lang, tuwang tuwa na sya, pero dahil meron naman akong kita kahit papano eh siguro time na din para bilhan sya๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ang sweet naman ate, cguro for him, masaya na talaga sya sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great plan sis. I know he will be happy knowing that your effort extend for him. Sobrang laking tulong talaga ang platform nato, ngbibigy ng pangangailangn natin sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super thankful din ako sis, kaya sana more years pa at mas madami pa tayong maearn:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just reading this makes me giggle. Like I'm thinking when is the time when I'm gonna have a wife and celebrating our wedding anniversary too. Hmm. Anyways, it's good ate na naggift back ka sa iyong hubby from your own wallet.. Sobrang appreciative pa naman ng mga lalaki.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natuwa nga si hubby nung namention ko sa kanya kagabi. Speechless sya. I am sure you will be a great husband too in the future pero sa ngayon prioritize the priority first. At eenjoy mo muna kung anong meron sa ngayon. In God's time ibibigay ni Lord and desire ng puso mo. Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman sis. I'm sure maging happy talaga si hubby sis. Grateful talaga tayo sa dalawang platform sis kasi pag may gusto tayong bilhin si read tyaka noise ang immediately makatulong sa atin. Advance Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni hubby mo sis! ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa advance greetings sis. Ambilis nga eh parang kelan lang eh nag iinuman lang kami tapos yun pala kami ang ending.

True ka jan last Christmas kay read at noise nanggaling lahat ng ipinambili ko ng gifts. Nakakatuwa di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis minsan hindi natin namamalayan ang bilis ng araw.

Oo sis kaya sobrang grateful tayo sa mga platforms sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, antagal na pala ninyo sis, advance happy anniversary sa inyong dalawa sis...Napa isip ako habang binabasa tong article mo sis, ilang beses na akong nakatanggap ng gift sa partner ko pero wala pa akong naibigay. Soon pag ma reach ko yung 1 BCH, magplano na ako kung ano ang magandang ibigay ko sa kanya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal na kaming nagbobolahan sis, actually we've been together officially nung 2007 pa. Matiyaga kami sa isa't isa๐Ÿ˜

Kaya nga sis eh puro sila na lang ang nagbibigay kaya time to give back naman, natuwa nga si hubby nung sinabi ko sa kanya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagbolahan talaga sis? Ang cute niyong dalawa

Aw, nakakatuwa naman talaga pag May matanggap na regalo galing sa partner sis kaya tuwang-tuwa si hubby mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan kami parang timang talaga, may saltik yun tapos ako maarte talaga hahaha! Thankful nga ako at di sya nagsasawa sakin. Saka good provider si hubby din talaga, mejo high tempered lang๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ang cute ninyong dalawa sis. love na love ka niyan kasi di siya nagsawa sa iyo...Parang yung partner ko sis, di sya nagpabaya sa amin ang problema lang, mainitin ang ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Relate ako sis, hot tempered masyado si hubby pero after nya mailabas init ng ulo nya wala na agad ang galit nya, mas ok na un kesa sa tahimik pero bigla na lang bubuga, nasanay na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too,I already buy a shoes for my husband through my earnings here on read and noise a few months ago.Advance happy anniversary to the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis:) Nakakatuwa talaga si noise at read ano, sana magtagal pa para mas madami pang mapasaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn am so happy for you guys, 10years?? That's a long time, I have never even being in a relationship that last up to 5months ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... In Addy dear, just get him a watch I believe he would love it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. We've been together since 2007, it takes a lot of effort from both sides if you want to have a longer relationship.

He was already ok with phone, only if he was going to buy me one too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago