My First Withdrawal In Read.Cash A Small Achievement Worth Celebrating.

45 95
Avatar for tpkidkai
1 year ago

Earlier this morning around 3:00 AM I decided to try to process my first withdrawal here in Read.Cash

I was quite adamant about whether I should do it or not as I told myself when I started here that I will try to save up those earnings and will withdraw them if there was a need.

We are currently saving some money for Dyn-Dyn's 1st birthday thus I look for multiple income streams that I can get to make sure that we will not be lacking if incase we splurge our money in the process.

Withdrawing money in crypto and sending funds isn't something that I am used to, especially if the string of text needed is too lengthy. A small mistake can lead to a loss of money thus when I try to send some funds I double, triple and quadruple check if the recipient is correct and the wallet that will accept the funds is valid.

The amount that I withdrew earlier is around $11 or $12 I think as a test try. Transaction time processing, I can say that it was FAST. I used my other crypto experience as a reference on this case. Usually it took me 4 hours to 6 hours to show in my wallet the pending transaction for BCH. But for my first transaction it is just minutes and saw that it was already posted based on the transaction hash.

Now, what will be the plan going forward?

I am not that quite active on this site, I tend to switch from my main blockchain site to this one so seeing how everything is doing smoothly here I will become more active here and add more time in my bucket to learn more from others and interact with new folks around.

I think that my activity here is increasing too as I get connected with some folks already and have small chit-chats with everyone that I gets accustomed with.

I will also try to introduce this to some of my friends who are looking for an alternative in earning some money online. Some find Hive as a complicated site and IT IS! So maybe this may work for them as it is quite simple.

Btw I am part of the Onboarding team in HivePH so if incase that you joined Hive and get lost along the way, you can simply tap me in discord tpkidkai#1650 and I can be of help.

I will also plan to include this on my podcast. Currently I host Pod Spam wherein I talk about content creation and other ways to earn some money in the internet. If you have the time, you can listen to my work and probably guest in one of my episodes?

I think that is all that I can share for now. It is truly a remarkable experience joining this site. Though I hate comparing Hive and Read.Cash I can say that this one is better for an old time user experience.

You can also support me by clicking the link below: If you are planning to order in Lazada please use this link to check-out.

17
$ 7.77
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for tpkidkai
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats on that small, yet big achievement 😁..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tenks Jane - haha nako enjoy talaga pag mabilis maka withdraw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats and I look forward to seeing more contents!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat Junebride!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there buddy! I searched your podcast on spotify and I'll listen to it later. Your topics are interesting. Also, congratulations for your achievement. You'll have more in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for searching it on Spotify, nako nakaka shy naman haha. Yung topics medyo random lungs.

Sana nga more income pa para lahat masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratualtions Bro !!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! that was so amazing friend I hope I could also withdraw my first earning but sadly my coin. ph is not yet verified

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako mamsh have it purified na ( verified talaga ang sinasabi ko para may joke ako na entry for today's comment) . Sayang naman, baka kasi maging needed sya in the future atlit may cash on hand ka na pag ready na mag withdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am having a hard time on Hive, because I did have a draft but up until now I can't post it due to Posting key. Someone who made my account gave me the posting key but the address of this posting key is long, it doesnt fit the box at all. Because of that I got demotivated to post there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awtssss oh my. Aside from the posting key did they give you your other keys like active keys? If you have that you can use Hive signer to get the right posting key and log in.

If you haven't created one and be motivated to write there. I'll be your upline hahaha networking yarn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede gumawa pa NG isang account dun? Same IP, go ako pag pwede.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes pwede pa naman gumawa ng iba pang account. As long as bagong content ang ilalagay mo dun, then no issues or concerns dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige gawa ako, pero pano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you in discord? If you are, I can send you a link na you can try to use to register. Mas mabilis chumika dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa telegram lang ako huhuhu, wala akong discord eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have telegram din haha same username lang tpkidkai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag message na ako dun sayo ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I did too on my first transaction, send small amount and not the whole thing so that whenever I did a mistake, I wouldn't lose it all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa true dito sa part na ito. Better Do the minimum lagi para kung magka aberya di naman masyado masheket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read again my friend and of course I can already tell that you are loving the Bch blockchain for sending crypto fast and reliable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am enjoying everything here. It was quite an experience for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, Am so happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you wrinkle for dropping by and the greetings!Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehh congrats po. Mine will be happening soon, naghihintay sana ako na tumaas konte ang bch pero need n talaga for mothers day gift

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WOOOHOOOO!!!! PARTY PARTY NA AFTER. hopefully it will go up pa para lahat happy gandang pang mother's day gift yarn pag nagkataon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I can see that you will have a huge success here in read. I wish you more BCH and also success in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully I will Hermani - thank you for the kind wishes there. Will be active in both communities kaya laban lang! For the economy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, para sa ekonomiya :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friendπŸŽ‰, Buti ka pa may nawithdraw na ako, $3 palang nasa acct ko hehe, pero ok lang laban parin πŸ’ͺ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako mamsh it will grow din. Laban lang tayo sa buhay malay mo palarin din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga bsta check mo talaga ng ilang beses. Dadami pa yang earnings mo pg matyga ka lng dito. Buti ka pa may hive. Hirap mka register don kaya noise, read at appics lng ako bka di kayanin ng oras ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo oldies na ako sa Hive πŸ˜‚ from steemit pa. If you need a link to join, I can give you some na pwede magamit.

May appics din ako pero di ko ginagamit lakas kumain ng data sa cp. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naguide ako sis bloghound pero dami acheche sa pgregister. Di ko itinuloy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nako totoo dami nga ganap bago makagawa at maka log-in. Once na ma set up mo na yun goods na sya. Medyo complicated nga lang sa baguhan 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga. Iba dw noon kesa ngayon. Sabi ko wag na lng ipilit baka magdurugo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been there in your situation. Like, I was then so hesitant talaga na mag-withdraw nung unang-una ko palang talaga. Like, I kept on bothering my mentor in here, since willing naman din siya na i-guide ako. Actually, nung una, sa coins.ph wallet niya ako nagtransfer nung funds ko from bitcoin wallet kasi hindi pa verified yung account ko nung time na yun. I really thought din na scam kasi nga free of registration. Sino bang mag-aakala na super legit pala nitong platform na read.cash, likewise the noise.cash. (Napakwento tuloy ako.Hehe) Anyways, for sure marami ka ding matutunan dito.. Nice meeting you po pala.. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha nice meeting you din Ren! Parang redundant πŸ˜‚.

Hirap minsan pag techonologically challenged dami trust issues sa internet. Ganyan din ako sobrang daming tanong talaga bago maka decide sa mga bagay bagay jusme πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sorry..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha patatawaRen πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhmmm? Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Pwede mo i-import 'yung seed phrase sa bitcoin.com. Pero since more on withdraw ka yata okay lang din sa coinsph haha. More on holding kasi ako dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sige sige i try ko sya i figure out once mapa harap ako sa pc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa cellphone yan haha not sure sa pc

$ 0.00
1 year ago