Children at Work

39 79
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

"Mommy, tomorrow I'm going to work with you!

-Tia

Upon hearing it from her, the first thing that comes to my mind is she's just wanting some ice cream. So I gave her a 'look' with a smile and I think she reads my mind and I laugh hard when she said,

"I don't want ice cream this time."

Haha. But I said she can have ice cream if she want to. And then I ask Jigz if he wants to come to work and he said yes. So it's a family affair again.

As soon as I open the shop. Tia said, "Mommy, can I get ice cream now?"

Hahaha. I told you. She just come here for ice cream.

But I have customers so I let them sit in at Del Pierro in front and have a meal and of course, ice cream. Sorry I wasn't able to get some pictures to show you their happy faces while having their ice cream.

Then they were ready for work. Look what ice cream can do. More energy!

I laugh at Tia trying to sell a unicorn rug for £50 when it's only £15 making the customer laugh. But she still did a good job and the customer is very happy with her service that he gave her a pound for being a good Lil saleswoman.

She said "Thank you" with a big smile. And want to go shopping straight away.

And Jigz got £2 for helping 2 elderly women carry their rugs at the carpark. They are very happy to get some help as they can't carry a big rug. And I'm happy that Jigz is here to assist them.

Good job, son!

And that's our day at the shop with my little workers. They said they'll be working again tomorrow. Or should I say, they'll be having ice cream again tomorrow?

You know I'm just grateful that I have a great boss and that I can bring my kids whenever. It's very handy for a working Mum like me. And it's good too that Jigz and Tia know what I'm doing when I'm not at home.

Thank you for reading.

27
$ 2.38
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Tia seems to be a lovely girl. At least she mentioned a particular amount that will be profitable. What if she had said something lower than the price, and the customer went on his/her way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nmn ng dalawa, sali na ako sa ice cream ulit bukas hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, your little ones are adorable and very helpful too. I can only imagine, they're a joy to be with!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Magulo Sis! Magulong masaya. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Tia and Jigz are really a big help. Also its nice for them to know how their mother's nature of work and they will also learn and be train at an early age that every hardwork really pays off. Also super nice to have a boss like yours where they are too considerate to bring kids at work. It is really a big thing because you can be a mother and a worker at the same time. God bless always. Send my regards to your ice cream kids. Love to see their happy faces in the shop.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes that's true I'm grateful for that. And lol they are good at working plus getting ice cream gives them a boost. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the ice cream let it shows how they love to go work with you.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are raising them well. Such great helping hands you got there :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I know. 😊 Cheers, love!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tia is the can of saleswoman every one wants, that's 35 pounds difference for christ sake🤣🤣🤣. I'm sure the kids enjoyed their day at work.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha, she even ask when handed her the money, "Are these Fifty Pounds?" 🤣

We will be in trouble soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis napakabless mo sa mga kids mo. Sobrang mtulungin sa nanay. Ganyan din sis ang mga anak ko. Kapag narinig nilang npapagod ako. Nku di ko n kylngang sabihin na tungan ako. Kusa silang tumutulong

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Masarap yung ganyan sis yung alam na nila ang gagawin saka may sense of responsibility na sila habang bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sissy. Nkktuwa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know you have such a cute daughter. Your girl is really cute. May you always be happy and smile like this with your family.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Nakabait ng mga junakis ko po. Tas maganda at gwapo pa. Kita talaga sa kanila yung willingness na tumulong kahit wala mang reward. Resulta yan sa pagpapalaki mo po sa kanila. Ngayon nga na ang bata pa nila, marunong na tumulong, how much more pa pag lumaki na sila. They surely be a responsible ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful daughter and a handsome son po. They are so adorable for helping you out, not just for ice cream but to be with you po. God bless your family!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The moment I read the first statement, I knew Tia wants Ice Cream hahaha. We know Tia and Ice Cream already. I am glad they helped out and got tipped for helping. I love their attitude to work and also coming around to help out. You have gems as children, mama.

Ermm...have you received my adoption papers yet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! I am happy that you can bring your kids at work. Actually I am also doing the same in the office. There are a few in our school who bring their kids during office hours too because there's no one to look for them at home. Good job for your kids too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why are they so cute as always? Nakakamiss mga kapatid ko. Pero yung ice cream talaga Tia ee, nambubudol na naman haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always a delight seeing Tia rolling up a rug, she looks so adorable. I think it's a good idea to allow them accompany you to work tomorrow, they are very helpful and customers seem to love them 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand how Tia is feeling, food can motivate me to do unexpected work that will help a lot 😅😅😅. I am happy Jigz and Tia could help you at the shop today, bribe them with ice cream and they will do a lot more when next at the shop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such helpful and lovely kids you got there. Just give them more ice cream and the workload will be reduced for you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let them continue their work and enjoy with their customer. You just chill. 😅 Btw, I think you have to give more ice cream to Tia next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 🤣 Tia is really enjoying the work maybe because of the cold ice cream Your boss is so kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nga ng ganto, allowed yung mga bata as long as di sila super kulit at eto nakaka tulong pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Astiig, buti angbait ni boss at pwede isama mga chikiting gubat. Ang saya siguro masales talk ng bata haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha $50 instead of $15, Tia is so cute. Good to see that jigz was helping the ladies to pick the rugs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your boss for allowing you bring your kids and in one way, they are helping in their own ways. I bet, Tia would grow up to understand what and how business works. I love their enthusiastic spirit in helping the customers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na may ice cream uli ang dalawang bata at may cash pa, ang cute nung unicorn madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice you can bring them with you, parang bigla tumangkad si Jigs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

come easy tia come easy jigz Bon appetit for ice cream, guys. I guess you deserved it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayo may_ari ng shop maam?mukhang enjoy na enjoy yung mga kids mo at saka mas mabuti maaga silang matuto sa mga importanteng bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait ng boss mo ma'am kasi yung iba pag ganyan sobrang strict pero yung sayo sobrang bait maam. Hehe nag enjoy yung mga kids maam. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang cute ng mga bata mo sis, mabuti okay lang isama sila sa work place mo? Anyway nakakaproud din kasi mas gusto nilang kasama ka kesa maglaro at tumutok sa mga gadgets nila. That was a good job to you mommy.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Napakabait Ng mga Boss ko. Pasalamat din talaga ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti allowed sla madam sa work mo? Bait ng amo mo.. Sino ksama ni lola kpg nsa work ka?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Si Auntie Rona andon dalawa sila Madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago