@thebookreyviews activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Fully Grown Through The Worst"
Wow I really needed this today. Thank you for sharing this with us!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Fully Grown Through The Worst
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Facts About Me, a Writer Wannabe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overnight Camping in Taptap, Cebu City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highschool Love story (Freewriting)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strangers' Passing Thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spilled the Blackout Moments
2 years ago: commented on the article "Book Review on 'The Silent Patient'"
Oh I have the first one! I'll take this as a sign to read it now thanks!
2 years ago: published the article
Reading Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Slam book edition of myself... (part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make Readers Fall In Love with Characters, Not Plots
2 years ago: published the article
Book Review on 'The Silent Patient'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Shopping Must Do's
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Things That I Purchased This Year (February..."
Oh wow Atomic Habits?! I've been having second thoughts on purchasing it. How is it so far?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Things That I Purchased This Year (February Edition)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do I Have That Book Challenge"
OMG a fellow Bisaya reader/bibliophile! How about your fave books? I hope you can show us your favesss :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Have That Book Challenge