Who is your greatest love?

83 112
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

When we talk about love, we can say a lot. But the most important thing is love is all around us. Who do you first think of when you say the word love? I think of my family. They are everything to me in the world.

I think each of us has had, or now has, great love. I would like you to share with me who is your greatest love? Is it your boyfriend, husband, children or maybe someone else?

To be honest, I think you can only love so much once .. the strongest .. What do you think about that? Do you agree with me?

Thank you for taking the time to read this!

85
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @SirPotato
$ 0.10 from @TravelNomad
$ 0.01 from @AngryKoala
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

I think God as my greatest love, next is my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was really nice answer. Thank you for this one :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moji sinovi,putovanja,djaci,biljke na balkonu,knjige...i Vrnjačka Banja za koju me vežu predivne uspomene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true an big love can be foun dd when youj really oves pootatoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I read oven- when.. who said food.. Do you have your potato ladY?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sirpotato 🥰

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Nothing more than else. Our family is our source of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true.. thank you for your answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls like comment and subscribe. I have done it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja mislim da je najveci smisao zivota je ljubav, ljubav prema partneru, ljubav prema deci, prema roditeljima, prema sestri ili bratu. Treba voleti svoj zivot, sebe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deca, pa sve ostalo.. ja tako mislim. Oni su nasa najveca ljubav. Muskarci ili zene dodju i prodju kroz zivot, a ostalo ne moze da se uporedi sa tim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slazem se sa tobom, ja mislim da ne postoji vece ljubavi od majcine ljubavi, koliko god oni da imaju godine, uvek ce biti nasa deca.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest love I have nurtured is love for my mother. I don’t have my family and I don’t have a sense of fatherhood but I can say I feel love for my girlfriend and she is the only person I can say I love her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot about me.. You know I love you ;p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄 Yes, I love you too. My sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a chemist and something more i can say love is only one molecule in our brain, easy to synthetic and more easy to decompose, so we need to keep this, because its a very valuable for our soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say Love is in the air. That's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Hydrogen and some other gases is in the air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma sve mile. Kad je smesan gas, e tad je najbolje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

e to je azot monoksid :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oduvek sam mrzela hemiju, nikad mi nije isla.. ostalo mi je samo H2O.. eto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma svako ko upozna hemiju jednostavno ne moze da je mrzi, na zalost nisi imala pravog ucitelja inace bi to bilo mnogo bolje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pf, nije do ucitelja, do mene je, veruj mi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nije, veruj ti meni, bar onoliko koliko sam uspeo da te upoznam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovo cu da shvatim kao kompliment i reci cu hvala :D Ali, mozda ti je losa procena. Svi smo mi "tupavi" za nesto u zivotu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa naravno, kako drugacije shvatiti ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upravo mi je riknuo mis, tako da sam nadljala sad :D Ne mogu da vas listam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

e na zdravlje, ja uvek imam u rezervi jednog a i tastaturu poneku koju sam poslao u penziju ali je nisam bacio bas za takve situacije

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think each of us has had, or now has, great love. I would like you to share with me who is your greatest love? Is it your boyfriend, husband, children or maybe someone else?

To be honest, I think you can only love so much once .. the strongest .. What do you think about that? Do you agree with me? Yes,i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ljubav je sve oko nas u zivotu. Zavisi na koji nacin ga shvatas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tacno, ali uvek postoji ona najveca ljubav..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

click & subcribe me also back you https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear🥰 plz subscribe me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MY Greatest love is my mom❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me.I subscribe you.plz give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My greatest love is my family, no explanation needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can love first our own self that love others, you need to understand how love or what love is it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is not for a single person. I divide it for my mom, my siblings as well as for my girlfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first love is my greatest love of all. I missed him so much i want to be part of his life again ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents have also that great love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a precious thing that is not easily found.i love my father and mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My greatest love of all is my family nothing more 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think first for my family and then my fiancee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My love centers on my family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is not enough space here to write what all my love is. First the family..and then a million others..My heart is so big and so very loving.There is not just one kind of love, because we can feel it for many things or many people. We can feel love for something, so we can have love for nature, for animals, for dancing, etc. On the other hand, we have love for someone - love for ourselves, family, friends and of course our partner. Love always overwhelms our body when something arouses strong positive feelings in us, something that makes us happy in life, something that leaves us with a feeling of boundless happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my greatest love are my 3 children $ 0.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My biggest love is definitely my daughter. I love many people very mcuh, but I love her more than anoyne else, she is the most important person in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My biggest love is definitely my daughter. I love many people very mcuh, but I love her more than anoyne else, she is the most important person in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have son and daughter, and I have to tell you I know what are you talking about. Our kids are our future and our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ljubav i sloga u porodici je najvece blago koje covek moze da ima.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo Gogo, tacno u metu :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ljubav je pokretac svega u svetu, pokretac zivota, ali na zalost iz godine u godinu sve je manje ljubavi medju ljudima.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bas tako. Mislim da su se ljudi odaljili. Vise se gleda neka korist pa onda ljubav..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I am glad to see that you love her so much <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago