Horror story part-6 (Gene women)

16 31
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Jean has been with me for 21 years now

I have already said that my story is very long, it will take longer to explain, I can't say everything today, not less than 21 years !!!

I don't know if I will call what is happening in my life a problem or a blessing. I was born with Jean, when I was in my mother's womb, Jean was with me when I was 13 days old, when I first became known, I was born with Jean. One morning my grandmother saw me going to my mother's bed room to fetch her from my mother. Two men in jubba entered my mother's bed room. My grandmother was so scared, and she realized that they were genes. My grandson was scared to see Jean and he heard from many people that Jean took the baby. Or harms the newborn. However, after some time, 1 of the 2 genes went out, the other then went to the bed room

My grandma's chest hurts, she loses the strength to call someone, she dares to enter the room after a while, she sees Jean standing near my head, her body is so long and watery, my grandma's head starts spinning, she He called my mother very loudly and took me from my mother's chest and ran from room to room. By then everyone in the house got up. I knew my grandmother,

He behaved very differently that day like he didn't put me in my mother's lap all day, he doesn't think my mother prays, so his baby is in the arms of a bad genie, I'm crying in God, and he doesn't put me in my mother's lap, my mother cries a lot, my age Then mother 13 days. Seeing this behavior of my grandmother, one of my acquaintances informed the uncle of my grandmother. . Everyone said, "Okay, let the uncle know. He'll come and tell you when something like that doesn't happen, or it won't happen." And who will give the divine. Who sent that man to fetch him very soon, because I have been crying a lot not to eat all day. He came to tell my grandma what my grandma was doing and saying these things, he called my grandma,

Shortly after turning off the lights, Uncle Jean Ra came into the room, whom he found

As soon as they arrived, they said that if this child was in this room, they would not be able to stay for long. The child should be taken out of the room. Hearing this, my grandma came out of the room and took me to my mother. After eating all day, I started eating a little, then my grandma started crying, crying, what happened?

I'm a gene woman. I was born with a gene (why or how not to say it all in the post will hurt me) and this gene will not leave me until I die, the gene that my granddaughter saw last night is the one in the room where my head was standing Life's partner, and the one who is gone has come to see me, to see me. From that day until today I am a prisoner of this gene.

Now let me tell you what this gene has done to me. From a young age I am different, normal kids learn to sit in 6 months, I can walk flowers in 6 months, and I can talk well. I didn't know all this from my childhood, and there would be no more problems, I wouldn't have, my family would have.

He would pick me up from my mother at night, Jean, I don't know how long he took me, what he would do to me or why he would take me, he would take me at any time of the night, no one could tell. I was 6-7 months old then

mom would stay up all night to see what would happen, if mom was awake she would not take it, she would take it when she was asleep. My mother and father were the family of these three people. I was born in Khulna and I have this gene with Khulna. And when Jean took me to sleep, we were covered. My father knew all this later, when I was coming to Dhaka, he knew that my father was a very devout man. The Qur'an would later blow on my mother's stomach, while I would always blow on my stomach when Evan. One night, as soon as I entered the room to pray Fajr prayers, I saw Jean standing near my head. He was not afraid to see my father, nor did he kill him. It's a good gene to wake up Dad and Mom. It so happened that my mother was relieved to hear that I would not be harmed. After 3 years, my father was diagnosed with cancer, 6 years later, my father died, I was 10 then. The turmoil started when I was a girl from a baby girl. My mother was forced to tell me everything, if a man touched me, Jean would hit me hard. Catching men, I was a baby girl, I used to caress Sir a lot at school, because I was good at studying. Ank used to put his hand on his head and say, mother likes you very much, because you study, show the book first. Sir did not touch me !!!! Jean would come to me in my sleep at night, which is called possess. Asrato me as I wished, on the bed. I used to cut my whole body with nails, my mother used to wear prayers, at one time she could not bear it and cried and cried. He would let me go, my senses would not return in 3-4 hours. The matter has not been heard before or no one has done it, because I have to marry the girl. I was a baby girl, Sir Ra used to caress me a lot at school, because I was good at studying. Ank used to put his hand on his head and say, mother likes you very much, because you study, show the book first. Sir did not touch me !!!! Jean would come to me in my sleep at night, which is called possess. Asrato me as I wished, on the bed. I used to cut my whole body with nails, my mother used to wear prayers, at one time she could not bear it and cried and cried. He would have let me go, I would not have regained consciousness in 3-4 hours. The matter has not been heard before or no one has done it, because I have to marry the girl. I was a baby girl, at school Sir used to caress me a lot, because I was good at studying. Ank used to put his hand on his head and say, mother likes you very much, because you study, show the book first. Sir did not touch me !!!! Jean would come to me in my sleep at night, which is called possess. Asrato me as I wished, on the bed. I used to cut my whole body with nails, my mother used to wear prayers, at one time she could not bear it, she used to cry and cry. He would let me go, my senses would not return in 3-4 hours. The matter has not been heard before or no one has done it, because I have to marry the girl. On the bed. I used to cut my whole body with nails, my mother used to wear prayers, at one time she could not bear it, she used to cry and cry. He would let me go, my senses would not return in 3-4 hours. The matter has not been heard before or no one has done it, because I have to marry the girl. On the bed. I used to cut my whole body with nails, my mother used to wear prayers, at one time she could not bear it and cried and cried. He would let me go, my senses would not return in 3-4 hours. The matter has not been heard before or no one has done it, because I have to marry the girl.

Going to the lord was to wear water, amulets became his daily companion

But I would not have an amulet on my body, it would disappear. I can't say why. If I slept at night later, I would not have had amulets on my body in the morning, I can't finish how many times that has happened. So many days have passed like this, when I was 13-14 years old, I was brutally tortured, Jean used to have sex with me.

I didn't sleep alone, I would pinch the person lying next to me, hit the pirate hard, how long would a person endure, why would anyone sleep with me, so I would hold my mother or my sister next to me by squeezing her neck, the pinch, the pirate is there. I felt so bad, they would suffer for me, Jean wanted me to sleep alone so she could have sex, I can't express what she's suffering.

(My chest is getting heavy and I am crying a lot. I can't write and if anyone wants to know what happened next, I will tell the rest how I got rid of this gene and succumbed to another bad gene.)

MORE ARTICLE:

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-1-night-ambulance-4be531c8#comments

2.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-part-2-cursed-night-fishing-story-d191b507#comments

3.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-3-the-supernatural-of-jorabil-the-terrible-true-event-98bc33d9#comments

4.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-4-true-facts-45870f0c#comments

5.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-5-prison-incident-27849454#comments

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, nice story keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work sabir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার খুবই পছন্দের একটা গল্প

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taaiiiiiiiiiiiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like listening to ghost stories because I like ghost stories a lot ... and your writing style is very unique ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, good , i hope always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear bro.... i love all of those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written horror story dear...keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all the horror stories you shared. This one is also stunning. Thank yoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago