Horror part-2 (Cursed Night fishing story)

15 31
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago
  • I witnessed the incident and my uncle of the same age. It was a hot night in April 2012. A huge bill is flowing by the side of our village.

Fishermen used to fish in that bill at night, sometimes we used to go fishing as a hobby. That evening my uncle came to me and said, “Are you going to fish in the bill or are you going to catch fish today?

I said, "Let's go, we don't go fishing on fair days."

Uncle said, "Then you're ready. I'll call you at 11 o'clock."

Full moon night; this is the time when the moon shines all its light on the earth. Uncle and I went out with a boat around 11 pm. Wooden fishing dinghy boat. Auction with fishing nets, torches and spears (a type of fishing device

The fruit is tied to the fish).

We came to the middle of the bill with the boat and threw the torch in the water and started looking for the fish very slowly. I was rowing and my uncle was staring at the water with a torch in one hand and a spear in the other.

A sound of sudden snoring.

"Nah, I couldn't catch the fish, Ray," cried Kakar.

Then lift the spear over the water and continue again

I looked. A little farther along the side of our boat, the boiled fish was moving fast, like waves playing in the water.

I noticed many times but didn’t tell Uncle.

Suddenly my uncle surprised me and said, “The boat is moving in that direction and the fish is moving in that direction.

I also turned the boat and brought it there again.

Nah slipped again.

Uncle says he is going to get on the fish but if he raises the spear, there is no fish.

I was surprised both of them.

This has never happened before.

In the moonlight we could see far around while we were raising the spear. I was a little scared but my uncle was very brave.

I said, "Uncle, let's go home. Uncle said, "I can't go without catching this fish; I've seen big fish twice underwater,

If we can catch it, tomorrow everyone will name us because we have caught so many big fish.

Failing to convince my uncle, I also began to row the boat in my mind. Suddenly my uncle forbade me to make a sound by pressing my finger to my mouth.

I also lifted the oar over the water. Pin drop silence. I can't even hear the sound of my own breathing.

Suddenly uncle threw a spear into the water. It was as if a scream was heard. Uncle happily lost his temper.

I was very scared and it felt good

Did uncle hear the screams? Then Kaka gently pulled the spear out of the water and lifted it on the boat. Suddenly the light of Josna seemed to be lost.

  • All around was filled with pitch black darkness.

  • My uncle's eyes exploded in fear.

  • The lifeless body of a 3-year-old child is still lying on the deck of the boat.

  • Uncle and I are trembling with fear.

  • There is not even the word two in anyone's mouth.

Suddenly the moonlight came back, looking at the pale baby as if it had drowned a long time ago.

Seeing the algae coating on his body, it was obvious

It was submerged in water for 3/4 days. Kakar's eyes suddenly went to the baby's legs, yes the first time the spear was aimed at the tail of the fish the next time it was aimed at the chest.

  • Marvel baby spear marks on the legs and chest.

  • Looks like someone hit me with a spear a while ago.

I was even more surprised that no blood was coming out of the baby's body but the spear had entered the body from one side to the other.

I broke the silence and asked my uncle with some courage, "Uncle, what should I do now?"

Uncle began to observe the child's whole body without answering. Then he said, "Let's go to the shore." I brought the child to the bank as per my uncle's words.

The boy was buried in the graveyard that night with some villagers and the imam of the mosque.

Note that water flows to many villages upstream with our bill.

Imam Sahib heard the incident and said, "Surely a child from the village upstream has drowned and his body has been washed away."

But he could not give an answer as to how the spear was attached to the fish and how the spear marks were seen on the child.

It is still a mystery to us. Anyway, my uncle and I never went fishing again.

MORE ARTICLE :https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-1-night-ambulance-4be531c8#comments

Sir @TheRandomRewarder @SofiaCBCH @ShadowOfHarbringer    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.


11
$ 1.81
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Horror Story is very interestingdear,, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost story is always interesting to me... Tnx for sharing this.. Keep it up dear.. 💝 Plz view my article too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear , take love my bottom , sure i always connected with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this post alot ....keep going dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear, also take love for all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it concluding part or we should next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ,,always support me i also stay with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i done all.....great horror story you wrote.I hardly wait for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for appreciate me i also try next time best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent writing, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for positive comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome for positive thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago