Horror Story part-4 ( True facts)

12 35
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Those who have gardens, they are very amateur people. Watering the trees, clearing the weeds, calming the mind by staring at it. Today's incident is heard in the mouth of a brother ....

According to his commentary ....

  • My name is Labib.

  • I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then in 2011. I got up in college after SSC exam. I went to visit my aunt's house in Sylhet for winter vacation.

A short description of their home.

Quite a large building landscape style, with a garden on either side of the house to enter through the main gate, a little jungle at the back of the house then a pond.

  • I have heard that there is a problem in that house since childhood but I have never had the good fortune / bad luck to see it.

  • I got on the morning train and reached in the afternoon. Mom repeatedly said, "Be careful." He also repeatedly called his aunt and told her to be careful.

  • I didn't understand that much.

aunty-uncle was very happy to go there. It was nice to see the garden to enter the house.

I spent the afternoon on the roof.

I spent a lot of time with my cousin 6-year-old Shifa.

The evening is approaching. Fog all around. Aunt took us down with a lot of threats. Having breakfast. Garden on the ground floor near the dining room. The sound is coming as if someone is pouring water on a tree in the garden, humming and singing. He giggled as he looked at his aunt. As if hiding something.

We all went to the TV room. It was as if someone upstairs was hitting something very hard. I was silent. uncle increased the sound of the TV a little. Shifa was kept in a room after dusk. Don't let it get out of there. I saw some amulets hanging outside the room. There were amulets in several rooms on the ground floor.

How annoying it was to watch TV. I started walking with the sheet folded. I was curious to see a radio in a room in the middle.

I am moving a little about that. I see it is quite old. I sat reclining in a chair.

I looked out of the window

Who is sitting in the bushes. I got up and went to the window. That's not it. But the sound of a moaning cry. I looked back in fear. A bloody cat whose whole body entered the bloody room and merged with the wall.

Aunt and uncle shouted at the same time. uncle asks why the rest of the rooms were not closed except for the amulets.

My aunt came and took me out of that room and closed the door and said, "You sit down and read a little with Shifa".

  • I said, "Okay."

  • After eating at night, it's time to go to bed ..

My aunt told me to sleep in a room downstairs. And repeatedly told me not to go upstairs. To use the downstairs toilet. Upstairs so I don't forget.

But I had an unknown fear. Many questions were running through my head. I could not calm down at all.

Aunt said loudly, "Go to sleep, it's not too late, I don't need to get up even if I hear any noise and I will close the door from inside".

I nodded.

It was 1 o'clock at night. I'm listening to music with earphones. I just open them to make my head tingle a little. So I will get up and go to the toilet. Hallroom as soon as you leave the room.

There I saw something that I was not afraid of.

Through a window in the hall, two white hands enter from outside, leaning their heads against the window grille. Hair and silky white thread. When I saw that, I came to the room and closed the door.

I was just sweating in fear. The serene atmosphere in the quiet house seemed to kill me right now. Then I noticed that someone was walking in front of the door. There is a noise on the floor. I'm afraid I've turned to stone. Then my mobile rang. I was a little surprised that my aunt called from the next room. I received. My aunt told me to stay in the room anyway. He left saying this. I realized that none of them have the courage. They have been in a position to see what I have seen.

In the empty space at the back of the room, I heard the sound of a violent fight, again the sound of someone chewing bones. Again, who is jumping into the back pond.

  • All in all, it can be said that it was a nightmare.

  • I woke up in the morning and asked my aunt to know a lot. But I got no answer.

  • At one stage Khalu came out with us. I went around the shrine areas and the city.

As soon as I entered the house, I was surprised. There is no wind but the trees in the garden are sticking to the ground and rising again. aunty and uncle took me and Shifa home after talking. Neighboring neighbor Rao comes to this house less which I notice.

Shifa is sleeping. Aunt has gone to take a bath. uncle is watching TV.

Seeing that everyone was a little busy, I shook my head and went to take a bath in the upstairs bathroom. The winter sun seems to bite the body. Being quite itchy. I didn't think so during the day. After a little dust, the inside is full and the inside is full of spider webs. Understood not used for many days. The light sun is shining through the dusty ventilator.

It was as if someone was watching me. Turning my neck to the right, I see three triangular eyes (like human eyes) looking at me. I opened the bathroom door and ran with the towel and wet body. Something hit me in the head from behind. I saw a lot of blood on the palm of my hand with the back of my head. How blurry everything is ...........

When I regained consciousness, I found myself in a hospital bed. I didn't have sense for 13 hours.

I saw my parents and I tried to sit up. I had saline in my hand. I was killed by throwing an iron pipe on my head.

  • But no one could tell who killed him. There is a lot of blood.

  • The eyes of both father and mother are wet.

Aunt and Khalu are sitting with sullen faces. After a while the doctor came and gave the prescription. He told me what I could eat.

It was 2 o'clock at night. I told everyone everything that happened to me.

I am so stubborn that I just want to know the secret of that house.

Aunt is obeying properly. But I saw a little interest in uncle so I did not bother.

uncle is going to say something but he seems to be stopping looking at his aunt. I, my mother and father were ready to listen.

But the journey was not known.

I was brought home to Comilla. My aunt was very upset about my matter.

  • There has been a lot of communication in the middle.

  • 3 years have passed since this incident ......

  • uncle's call comes to my mobile.

  • Me: What's up uncle?

uncle: We have leased the house for a government project. It is no longer possible to stay here. I have no parents. There is no one else. I will come to Comilla and wear it.

Me: What happened?

uncle: (sighs with a trembling throat) Your aunt also got a head injury in the same way when she went upstairs. Not possible here. Tell your father and mother. I will come and tell the rest.

After 7 days, aunty, uncle and Shifa came.

My aunt still had a fever.

When asked, the aunt said, "A lot of shadows, I saw it and shouted and someone hit me from behind."

This time we caught uncle to find out about the incident. At night uncle came to my room after taking soup and medicines.

I also called my mother and father.

We were sitting on the bed. uncle turned around a little on the verandah and pulled up the chair on my reading table.

Except for a little while, he said, his mother told him about this incident when he was 15 years old and his mother died 2 years later.

According to his (Khalur) commentary ....

This is not the case nowadays. It will be 40 years from today.

  • My father was a very good scholar.

  • My uncle was one. Intoxicated, he was sent away from home by his father.

  • My grandparents died long ago.

  • My father had some good genes. It was not understood then. My mother was very simple simple.

Uncle used to come to eat rice almost secretly. My mother used to feed him with her own hands.

My father used to stay outside to look after the madrasa.

One day the father returned home and had a quarrel with the mother.

And he grabbed his uncle and beat him a lot. Seeing my mother cry, I cried the little baby that day too.

One day my parents called me and gave me some amulets. And he said, "When our son grows up, if he understands, we will give him these."

(Khalu shows the barrier amulet in his hand)

One of my sisters died. When the sister was in her mother's womb, she used to behave very strangely.

At one point, my father found out that my uncle had committed some kufr. Nothing like 25 bad jinns have been let loose.

Dad was arranging for discipline through his own jinns. Dad used to practice a lot waking up at night.

My mother used to take care of me very much. He used to keep it very close.

  • One day the news comes. Dad was killed.

  • His stabbed body was found in the street.

After the death of his father, his mother did not lose strength. You have observed me with great difficulty. The father could not make any arrangements for the sudden death. For which

At home, the bad jinns and the good jinns (father-raised) used to fight, which is still going on. The good jinns have not been able to win yet because of their small number but they have survived. They are very weak after the death of their father.

The only weapon my mother and I had was the amulets my father gave me.

Uncle was no longer found.\

My mother used to tell me that she was the one who killed my father (wiping away the tears).

The amulets I saw at the door were the amulets my father had given me. He gave a total of 6 amulets to his mother.

Two of which were in my and my mother's hands and the rest were at the door.

My parents once told me that there are 36 bad people in this house. Which is still continuing its reign. Not so during the day. But at night they are very active. The good jinns watered the trees. Still gives. The garden was very dear to my father. Every night the good jinns along with the bad jinns would fight in the forest behind the house.

You got that voice (aimed at me).

Now the work of the project is going on.

The house had to be demolished after thinking of many things. No relatives would come home. Many of us have gradually parted ways just for the sake of the house. Everyone seemed to have a curse on themselves for the house. If some of them, then what is the benefit of my survival ?????

During the day, the workers faced several incidents while demolishing the house.

The work of the project goes on during the day. No one stays there at night.

(End of uncle incident)

uncle soon made her home in Comilla. Now Alhamdulillah all is well.

From this incident it is understood that man was forever in the form of a human beast.

Stay tuned by subscribe the page to read regular ghost stories.

Check to see if you missed my previous episodes :

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-1-night-ambulance-4be531c8#comments

2.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-part-2-cursed-night-fishing-story-d191b507#comments

3.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-3-the-supernatural-of-jorabil-the-terrible-true-event-98bc33d9#comments

Sir, @Omar @scottcbusiness @georgedonnelly @Telesfor @JonathanSilverblood   if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

11
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

good post..alredy sub you ..plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stunning article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what happen??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear bro....keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much & take love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear...you are a genius. ...i love horror story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciate me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago