Horror Story part -5 (Prison incident)

8 37
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

The thing I noticed was the day I went to see Suleiman, the prisoner of war, for the last time. I am Suleiman's personal lawyer. So every time there was a case, I had to meet with Suleiman to discuss the case. Since then I have been friends with Suleiman. What? Wondering how a lawyer like me can be friends with a death row inmate? He may be hanged - he may be murdered - but a different man lives inside him. This inner man pulled me. After talking to him about the case for two long years, I realized that he is not a good person. He has not performed a single prayer since he became enlightened. Ektaroja and he did not break voluntarily.

But after all, he is a murderer. He confessed to the murder in his own words. I also got proof. So in the end I couldn't save him - I didn't want a murderer to survive. I didn't get the sign from him. So I did not want to make myself a criminal by providing witnesses in the case for him for a long time. When he was ordered to be hanged, I accepted it myself. This last time I did not want to meet him. But he called me in a special way.

I didn't want to go. Not for the execution of a murderer - not for the execution of a good man. When he found out that Suleiman would be hanged at exactly 12 minutes that day, he expressed his last wish and wanted to talk to me privately.

As soon as I arrived, the police took me across a few large cells and took me to a restricted area. Political leaders and death row inmates are being held there. I had to leave my black gown and file outside before I left. Leaving it gently, my glasses too.

There is no way Suleiman can kill me. There will be two guards standing outside - I have to say something in between. That is the rule here.

As soon as I arrived, two locks and a combination lock were opened and I was put in Suleiman's cell and the door was locked again from outside. Suleiman is sitting in a very tidy environment inside the room. Tidy bed Next to it is a commode and a basin. Suleiman was sitting on the bed in the lotus position.

As soon as I left, Suleiman motioned me to sit in front. I sat in front of him.

  • "I called you to say something," said Suleiman, closing his eyes.

  • "I haven't hidden anything from you until today. You know how I killed someone. But many times when I asked you why I killed you, I didn't tell you. You know I killed my childhood friend Shahzad. I spent many years together with him. Writing together." Just three days before the day I killed him, I saw a line of light three inches above his head.

  • As soon as he said that, he laughed and flew away. Two days later I saw that line of light on his head again. It was like a ring of light then.

  • Looking closely, I can see the line of golden light inside that ring. I told him that again.

He laughed at me again. All the time it was kind of awkward. He started talking nonsense about me. Suddenly my head went bad. The conversation started. At one point in that conversation, I grabbed Shahzad by the throat. But I did not understand that he would die. Shahzad, who has a huge body of five feet eight inches, could not force himself on me.

Died in front of my eyes. And immediately the ring disappeared from the top of the head.

I didn't understand what the light ring was that day. But now I understand what it was. Do you remember the words of my friend Shahzad's wife's lawyer Samsul Sahib while prosecuting me? He died of a heart attack while the case was going on - later another lawyer took his place. I saw that ring on the head of Mr. Samsul.

Just a day before his death, I saw the line of the golden ring inside that ring. The next day, when I heard the news of his death, I understood that the ring was the ring of death. Somehow I started to feel this ring. Not everyone sees it. Some see. But don't let people know. Someone may be walking around with a ring on his head - but he doesn't know that death is coming.

  • I called you to tell me this hidden truth - now you go "- Suleiman said quietly. I also silenced him. Ring of light.

I closed my eyes and looked again. I saw nothing there. I realized it was my fault. When I was with a madman, I went inside thinking that some madness would come inside me.

Exactly three days later, today I went out to visit my wife. This is our Sylhet trip on the occasion of fifteen years of marriage.

My daughter Humaira tested in front of Himu. So I left him with my mother.

In the meantime, the train has started moving. A little while ago, Tanisha came out of the toilet in another wide sej. Tanisha is just a fanatic. Take the make-up box with you wherever you go. As soon as I got on the train, I went to the toilet.

I went and looked in the mirror with a splash of water and saw the thing. Nothing else - a yellow ray is dancing inside the line of light on the head. Seeing that, my head got dizzy for a while. Am I going crazy ?? I gave the water a splash again. I said to myself - what I see - all lies - all hallucinations. But I met his eyes and saw it again. The ring looked at me as if giving a contemptuous smile.

  • I ran to Tanisha. I saw Tanisha looking at me in surprise. A ring of light on her uniquely beautiful face - just like mine. I was terrified.

  • I looked at the rest of the train with both eyes

On the passengers - I saw a separate ring on the heads of about 30 passengers. At the moment I am looking at Tanisha. Waiting for the death waiting ahead.

And he is looking at me and smiling like the yellow light line inside the ring on Tanisha's head ....

Check to see if you missed my previous episodes :

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-1-night-ambulance-4be531c8#comments

2.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-part-2-cursed-night-fishing-story-d191b507#comments

3.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-3-the-supernatural-of-jorabil-the-terrible-true-event-98bc33d9#comments

4.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/horror-story-part-4-true-facts-45870f0c#comments

Sir, @Telesfor  @Omar  @scottcbusiness  @georgedonnelly  @SofiaCBCH  @ErdoganTalk    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

12
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article, carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love horrpr movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant, way of writing.💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful and interesting story written very wisely and in a skilfull manner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago