Don't look back, move forward!

29 41
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Today the month begins and we start with new goals. Before I write down the goals I plan to accomplish in September, first I want to give thanks.

 I thank God for every breath I take every day, every wake up and every night I have peace. I thank the two months on read.cash. To my dear sister @gertu13 , for her support and constant enthusiasm, her insistence to continue on this wonderful platform, despite all the difficulties I still have. Thank you sister.

Special thanks to my dear sponsors, @Bloghound , @zolabundance2, @LykeLyca, @CoquiCoin, @ARTicLEE, @fantagira, @emily2u, @Momentswithmatt..., and the friends who follow me, to all who read my posts and leave comments. You guys rock.  And starting September I have the blessing of a new sponsor, thank you so much for your support @Janz,

Sponsors of rodriguezpct
empty
empty
empty

In August I set a goal to write 3 articles a week, I did it at the beginning but then, since two weeks ago, I publish daily, from Monday to Saturday, Sunday I leave it only for commenting. I consider that this part of my goal has been achieved. I proposed myself to make 5 to 10 comments a day, and I managed to make 10 comments a day! I congratulate myself.

I proposed myself to read and understand terms that I did not know about the world of cryptocurrency and BCH. This is as I said "a world", it's very wide, it's like endless history. You always read something new. And that's what makes it interesting. At the end, "I only know that I know nothing": Sincerely Socrates... hahaha ... I published a children's story related to cryptocurrency. I read it to my 6 year old granddaughter and she liked it very much. I explained to her in simple terms what it means. She took the opportunity to do some research on google related to a hammerhead shark and electric eel. If you want to immerse your child in the world of cryptocurrency I leave you the link to the story: Swimming among sharks...

 https://read.cash/@rodriguezpct/swimming-among-sharks-edcda51f

Continuing with the achievements, I was able to raise money to buy a reorganized laptop. Thankfully, it will be delivered to me next week. With the laptop I will be able to make progress on the daily comments, I will be able to do them live and direct... hahaha... only @gertu13 understands this part.

In general, I feel satisfied with my achievements in August, they were few because I know my limitations, but they were achieved with sweat and tears... (more sweat because of the summer heat hahaha)...

For September it is logical that I can not slow down the pace I'm taking, that is, I have to overcome, having already the laptop operational, the 10 daily comments. Between 10 and 15 daily.  The publications are maintained in a publication every day, from Monday to Saturday.

My goal for the month of September is to raise the money needed to fix the air conditioner in my room, no more sweat and tears... hahaha.

Continue reading about the world of cryptocurrency, and BCH. Hand in hand with Socrates.

When we are in the habit of planning objectives and setting goals, we can make an evaluation of what we have planned. If at the end we realize that we were able to achieve the objectives, we rejoice, it fills us with optimism to continue planning and improving the goals for the next month. But, what happens if at the end of the date you realize that you were not able to achieve it?

To those who were not able to achieve what was planned, and have the Word of God as their guide, I offer this biblical passage as an encouragement so that they do not get discouraged:

"Brethren, I myself do not consider that I have already attained; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead" Philippians 3:14.

Persist. Don't be afraid to start over. In the end, you will see the fruits. Don't look back, keep going!

Welcome September.
Health, joy and happiness to all at read.cash.

From unsplash

10
$ 9.82
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations on you august achievement dear, im sure you can make it again this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the milestones here in read. I hope you would really have your aircon fixed for you to be comforted this season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so too. The summer is hard here. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement, you deserved all of that, you have a Sharp mind and talent to motivate people, and I'm one of them, thank you also of this article,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

How beautiful your comment. Thank you for the concept you have of me. That's the beauty of writing on this platform, to motivate people to keep fighting and samples that fight is done enjoy life too, for the mental health of all, thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may not have achieved our goals this month, there is always another day and another month :) Congrats on your new laptop and other achievements. Surely the laptop will make your experience here better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. Thank you for your valuable support. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your post sis, I knew you would make it. I knew you love to write and with all your limitations you pulled it off. From now on you will continue to grow because the positivity you put in your life is the reach of your goals. You will manage to fix your air, you will manage to buy your updated cell phone. Because with all your effort and persistence you have seen that what I had pointed out happens in this platform. We learn about topics that we did not know and also learn about a cryptocurrency, BCH, this is the future of the world, direct transactions without intermediaries and many more things that we did not know until we got into read.cash. A big hug and welcome to your third month. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful my sister. Thank you for your words. I wish you the best in the world for you, especially in health. Greetings to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen sister, may it be so for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement and may September be an even more fruitful month for you! Say "yes" to "no more sweat and tears!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, in this month I plan to raise the money to buy my new air conditioner, no more heat with this summer. Thanks for your company and support. Success to you too my friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Carmen. And to you, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope you fulfil your dream for the month of September. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes. I wish the same success for you. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in August, my friend! You achieved all you have planned and beyond. I admire you. I can’t say the same for myself, but like you said in the end, I won’t despair, but apply myself more in September 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy, but it's not impossible either. Persist, my friend. Thanks for your support. I wish you success in September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than k you and the same to you my friend 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that Bible verse. His word is the most awesome wisdom in the world, and yes it can always inspire us to keep pushing. Thanks for the mention and congrats on your achievement here plus the laptop! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment and for your support of my articles. I wish you success this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy about your achievements, friend. Maybe, I don't fully understand what you mean by "live and direct", LOL. But I know how hard can be things around here and I'm happy that being here is helping you to make things easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been having a lot of problems with my computer. It has prevented me from answering the comments instantly, sometimes I answer them a day later, precisely because of the problem. When I get my new laptop I will be able to do it "live and direct". Thanks for joining me and for your timely comments. Success to you too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that soon we will have you then live and direct. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, another month of great articles. I'm ready!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for joining me in this adventure, I'm still ready!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another month to start the new set goals. That was amazing. Anyway it's a pleasure to be your sponsor 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very grateful for your support. May all your goals for this month be fulfilled. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you as well sis 😊 More blessings to us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago