Truly, "God will Provide"!

44 63
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

11:57 AM|11202021#143|

Its been three days since the day I've shared to you my story entitled, "I Don't Want to but I Need To." I tackled about our current status, specifically our need of money for our basic commodities. Yesterday seemed to be an answered prayer. And its all because of this numbers; "3-0-0".

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

-You can also check out the works of my amazing sponsors. They really are a great writers!๐Ÿ˜‰-

Hello there my dear read.cash fam!โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‹How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I hope you still make your days productive as it is despite the situation.

I just want to apologize for my sudden inactivity yesterday, and for failing to read a lot and leaving comments to your articles since the other day. Because of staying awake til' dawn watching animes or movies, my eyes sores, which gave me a headache too. And also, one reason of my sudden inactivity was because of this numbers; "3-0-0". And this will be also the reason why I wrote this piece today.

Are you fond of betting on lotto? Are you familiar with "Suertres Lotto". I know some of here are familiar with it, especially my "Kababayans" out there. ("Malamang sa malamang, tumataya din yung iba dito.")

"Suertres", let me just say, this is kind of gamble that became a vice for some other people, well, including my family. Lol. ("Tumataya nga ako minsan, pero bukya!"HAHA.XD) "Suertres" is played by a rambolito system play. As for those who played it, they chose three numbers from 1 to 9, in any order, and payed it as much as they want.

Image source: https://philnews.ph/2018/09/04/pcso-swertres-result-september-3-2018-lotto-draw-winners/

STORY TIME!!!

As I was saying, we currently need some money for our basic commodities; rice, viand, and feeds for our pig and etcetera. The reason why I decided to not hodl the BCH I earned in this platform, as well as noise.cash. (But not that big in noise.cash anymore.)

Looking at my mama, I really felt her worries about the situation and I felt pity for her because of that, but not to the extent that it made me the decision to do so. I really just want to help them out. Right after I had published the article about it, I immediately went to my Bitcoin Wallet and transfered my funds to my Coinsph Wallet. As I was about to convert the BCH into PHP, the BCH value became low, from 30K, it had a sudden drop down to 28K+. During that time, I felt the hesitation to convert my BCH then, because of its low exchange value. "Its a waste naman kasi. Sayang yung sentimos na nabawas bigla." Aside from that, my papa told me that, I should not go to town because there is a LTO check point. ("I don't have a license pa kasi, tas walang rehistro yung motor ko. Lol.XD)

Yesterday, as I was just finished publishing an article, one of our neighbors went to my godmother's house and informed them that there was a winner of Suertres Lotto, Mid-day draw or 2 pm draw. But I can't hear clearly the name because of the noise of the people in there. I went to my godmother and bought some Lolipop because I felt sleepy while scrolling on my phone.

When I arrived in there mini store, that neighbor approached me and said, "Dai, your papa had won a big amount today!" I just smiled. Others were saying, "Balato naman diyan!" I said, "Its not mine po." And returned to what I am doing. My papa suddenly arrived and said, "Nak, uwi ka muna." (Twinkled eyes na oka kasi alam ko na yung ganap. HAHA.XD) I went home and I said, "Pa, where is my Balato?" (Big Smile oka^_^) Si papa naman parang pa-feeling walang alam. "Nahh...Don't look at me like that papa, I knew it already."

At that time also, papa and mama gave some of the money to one of my papa's friends because of debt and a payment for the dining table we ordered. When that friend went home, I asked my papa again, "Pa, where is mine?" (Nagtinginan lang yung dalawa, tinawanan pa ako.) My papa gave me Php 2 000. Yay! Celebration!

The amount he won was Php 28 000+ (Naunahan pa ako ni papa mag-unlock sa 1 BCH. XD). I don't know, kung ilan na lang yung natira, all I know is that he gave Php 4 500 to his friend, the one we indebted to. Another Php 2 000 to my Aunt, Php 2 000 to his "mga barkadas kuno" and the other was for the payment of the 1 sack of feeds, a half sack of rice with viand and 1 case of beer. (Alams na anong nangyari kinagabihan.) My mama said that they will use the remaining money to buy cements, hollow blocks, "kabilya" and sand. And all it happens because of these numbers, "3-0-0".

As for my BCH earnings, postponed ko na lang muna kasi, maliban sa mababa yung BCH value ngayon, meron pa namang maipanggagastos, especially for my personal needs. Kasi nga diba, my papa gave me some of his winnings. Hehe.

I am very thankful to our Almighty God that He answered my prayer. Hindi sa paraan na gusto, kundi sa paraan na alam Niyang best para sa'kin, para sa parents ko. ("Best" kasi Unexpected na, ang laki pa!) What a Blessing!

And of course, I am thankful to you too, my fam. Yoou uplifted my spirit that I will be bless by the Lord, our God because of my initiative and good deeds, especially for the sake of my parents. That you helped me to pray na mangyari sana'y may blessing na dumating, and now, it truly came!

________________________

I am a living proof that God will truly provide our needs. Not just because of that money, my papa had won yesterday, He will answered what we prayed. It may not in a way that I or we want it to be, but God will provide our needs for what's its best. As what I have quoted in my previous article, "We know what's better, but, GOD KNOWS WHAT'S BEST!"

That's all for this article fellas. Don't forget to take good care of yourselves. Thank you for reading!โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead Image source:

https://philnews.ph/2018/09/04/pcso-swertres-result-september-3-2018-lotto-draw-winners/

Edited using Canva App

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"โค๏ธ

________________________

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

19
$ 5.47
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

What a great joy to have won and to be able to solve those economic problems. Have a happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sir Frank.. I am overflown with joy, especially because we really need some for our financial needs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte nman sis ng papa mo.. cobgrats po and nice meeting you here in readcash po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maswerte ako sa kanila sis, kahit manalo pa sila sa swertres or hindi..โค๏ธ Nice meeting you too sis.. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here we say: God squeezes but does not hang you.

It means that no matter how tough things might get, he wont let you hanging. And as you say it's true, he will provide if we have faith and live grateful for his blessings.

Congratulations sis, way to go!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that wisdom sis/ma'am.. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, I hope you and your family will always win, in your gambles and in your life... ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. Same goes for you..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kaswerte sa imo papa sis ui.. Ako twn way swerte anang swertres ky pirmi jud ko pildi ba hahaha.. Dghn gastuhanan no nya kilatan na dayun ang tnan๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na.tymingan pud sis nga kinahanglan lagi.. Pero, anamยฒ na mahurot..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, I enjoyed reading this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate..โ˜บ๏ธ And thank you for visiting my wall..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, buti kamo at nag hisitate ka na mag convert. Tas dininig agad ang hiling nyo ano. Di na need mag aalala sa gastusin for a while ๐Ÿ˜ Congratulations kamooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo marengs. Sayang kasi talaga yung binawas niya, malaki-laki din yun. Hehe.. Hmm..Oo marengs, as in, unexpected talaga. For now, hindi na muna tyaka na mag-aalala ulit pag paubos na marengs..HAHAHA..

Tenchu..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. The Almighty smiled on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your win! It's your daddy and your blood, that's why he shared it with you.Luck came to your house, so God decided that you need it the most.Congratulations again๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend..I am then very happy because he gave me some of his winnings. Hehe..

Hmm..God really heard our prayers..๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God wanted you to Hodl your bch till it rises and He made a way for you and Papa. This is great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It could be my dear princess.. Hehe.. And I am very happy that I can hodl it for a while then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumataya din ako ng sweaters kaso maliit lang tinataya ko 10 lang๐Ÿ˜ kaya 4500 lang napapamalunan ko. Pero okay narin kasi sinasahot din ni Lord ang mga pangangilangan nsmin once na alam niyang wala na talagang mapipiga.๐Ÿ˜ God is Good. Magkano po tintaya niya para sa 28k sis? Tsaka sa mismong branch niya na naclaim yun? Sana ako din manaloโ˜บnakita ko yan kahapon nung tumaya ako ng lotto at swertres pang alas dos nga siya lumabas. Galing naman po. And congrats sa papa mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko sis 60 or 65 yata yun.. Hindi sa mismong branch, hinatid na dito sa'min sis.. Well, malay natin sis, baka mapagbigyan na manalo ka.. Hintayin mo lang. Thank you sissy..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinatid sis? Ibigsabihin sa tao lang siya tumataya sis? Galingโ˜บ sana nga sis๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™i claimed it.๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, "asher" yata tawag nung taga-hatud at kuha nung mga taya at panalo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ata sis, galing ah. Congratulations uli sisโ˜บ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, kadako sa dAug sa imo papA. Akong partner sige ug daug2x haha, buslot na ang bulsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Nahh, kadtong pagtaya.a sis nagpasapal ra's papa sa ahung Auntie gani kay wa na'y diyoy lagi.. Na.tymingan jud..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw para gyud to sa imo papa sis, blessing ni God para sa inyoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Blessing gyud kaayo!๐Ÿ˜Œ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed , God will provide. Congrats sa winning ni father. Balato Naman dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes Ms. Yen..Hmm..Thank you.. Nahh, namomoblema nga si mudra ngayon sis, kasi laging may nakaabang na barkada si papa.. Aguyy.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ,congrats dae oy ,kami wapa jud katilaw og daog anang swetres ba ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Sila pud nuon, dugay na kaajo nga way daug-daug sis, karun pa nautruhan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will give us everything. If we want that from the heart. As much as we don't think about ourselves. God is more about us than that. At that time god will give you something that will make you happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. He indeed provided me with something that I and my parents needed for a moment. And I am very thankful to Him. Everything I am holding on to Him, is all worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he will make a way when there seems to be no way. Congratulations po ate at sa papa mo yeheyyyy! More blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. Hehehe.. Thank you..Sana nga!๐Ÿ˜Œ. Well, more blessings pa sa'tin ...๐ŸŽ‰โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were ready to sold your bch but Almighty rewarded your dad with this money as a gift to fulfil the needs. Its true our Lord is merciful and beneficent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is indeed a merciful and beneficent one my dear..๐Ÿ˜‡ So, as for now, I will hodl it for a while...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is truly give a blessings mamsh.๐Ÿ™ Gintagaan gayud mo ug blessings mamsh basta musalig lang gayud niya. Wala gayud imposible. Na amaze ko mamsh, dako na kaayo nga amount, dako na gayud ug tabang.

Makahinumdum lamang ko sa akong ante sauna na cgeg kadaug inana mamsh. Mag cge gayud ug celebrate sauna sa balay ni ante kay perting dagkoa iyang mga daug. Swerte kaayo makadaug ug inana mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It did save you for using your bch sis. Ang saya naman NG story mo!! At last nanalo sa lotto, kahit hindi nga kalakihan madami naman napa saya!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. And yes, sobrang saya, lalo na sina mama at papa sis. Bihira lang kasi magpera nang ganun kalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God works in mysterious ways talaga sis..congrats po kay papa mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. Hehe.. Thank you..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago