"Tres Mes!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

"Happy Third Monthsary to us my love.🎉"

We greeted each other like this on that special day for us. Knowing that our love story is not as perfect as expected to be. Coming this far is not easy. This day is suppose to be a whole day filled with happiness and love, but we've got an argument and I thought it would last the following day.

I was supposed to publish this one just yesterday but due to some personal matters that I attended to, I didn't manage to finish writing up the draft of this blog. But here I am today, trying to come up with a good read kind of article just for you and I hope you will like it.

I didn't expected to got a long monthsary greetings from my love Rhed.

(Sorry for the blurred photo. I really just chose to make it that way. Lol.)

Because of our current situation which is in a long distance relationship, all we can do is to have a video call to see each other's faces. Gladly, the internet was stable at that time.

Before he went off to his work, we spent a little time for us to celebrate our special day while talking over the phone. We are just happy at that very moment. Exchanging "I love you's" , and having few conversations with some kind of nonsense topics. And then he told me that he needs to go to work already, so we ended the call.

I posted a day on my facebook account about it and at the end of the day, I've got this one;

Ommo! Evil numbers... But still I am happy to have this lots of viewers. Some of my friends gave it lots of heart reactions. There are few who gave it a like, wow, and even a laugh one. I was also been given a direct message from them, greeting us a Happy Monthsary and we've got few conversations about it too. After few hours, I decided to take a bath and did my laundries.

Late afternoon

After his work, he called me again. We just spent some time together. Then around 6 pm, I asked a permission to watch a Volleyball game in our barrio proper in connection to the Volleyball League which was organized from the other sect. Gladly, he allowed me to do so. I took my dinner and went to the venue. And here comes a scenario that leads to the argument...

Around 8 pm, one of my teammates told me that we should have at least an hour of play after the game. So, I chatted Rhed about it and first he permitted me but then when he remembered that I've got an injury, he then said that I should not force it because its not totally healed. I was suppose to persuade him but when I've got to read a message which triggered my sensitivity, I just decided to cut if off. And because my mama wants to go home already, I ended up going home too.

I went online. Though we are on the line, Rhed and I were just having this awkward moment. He keeps on talking like this and that but I just shut my mouth to calm myself. But later on, we've got a serious conversations and deal on the situation to solve it out. I almost give up on the night but he insisted to solve the problem before we go to bed.

________________________

We are on the third month but I know we are going to face more challenges on the following months, hoping that we can face and solve it together. And I am just happy because Rhed is very patient and understanding.

"Perfect Relationship?" It may be impossible but of course, if you are willing to work on each other to make it close to one, you can possibly have it. One way is by making God as the center of your relationship.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N309#10TH|08.22.2022 @8:02 AM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"We Found Him!" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-found-him-b02c8d9d

"He is Missing" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-is-missing-f5cf153b

"I Can't Play This Time" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-cant-play-this-time-3e224ec6

"Re-Application" https://read.cash/@renren16/re-application-2f76597a

"He will be My Last" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-will-be-my-last-0a35929c

11
$ 2.50
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy 3rd Monthsary sa Inyo mamsh! 🎉 Wishing you always the best. Stay in love. Stay strong kayo mamsh. Ang sweet naman. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayu Mamsh.❤️ Unta mu.stay strong jud bisan sa among sitwasyon nga lagyu mi sa pagkakarun..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome mamsh. Mu stay gayud mamsh. Basta salig lang mo sa isa't isa ug stay strong kayo permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh.. Nindot gud unta ug dug.ol pa mi, saon nga gilagyo man mi sa panahon. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layo siya kaayo mamsh? Soon mamsh mag uban nasad mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa siya sa Manila Mamsh. Tas nagplano man to nga mu.abroad kuno.😑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba mamsh. Layo gayud mamsh. Tiis² lang muna mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiis² jud insakto Mamsh.. Hahaha.. Gugma man lagi. Char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh. Hehe basta gugma na gayud mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Way distansiya ang makapugong kung gugma ang ipatigbabaw Mamsh. Hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh tinuod gayud na. Ang LDR sad magtest kung unsa kalig on ang usa ka relationship mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao, anha jud masukod ang pasensiya pud. Samut na kay sa cellphone lang mo magkastoryahanay inkaso ug mag.away² pud. Di lalim Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Ako mamsh sanay sad ko LDR. Pag una lang manibago ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe a relationship will work if you are willing to make it work. Happy Monthsary relationship my friend. Enjoy the beautiful relationship together with Rhed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my dear princess.. Thank you so much for the greetings.🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka taas og message oy ,pila ka palid mana sis?haha Bitaw ,happy monthsary ninyo ,padayun ang gugma sa usag usa🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura lagi'g nagsuwat ug article sis...Hahaha..Nabung pud laman ta ug sumpay kay dili man screenshot ug kausa kay taasa lagi.. Hahaha.. Thank you sissy.. Paningkamutan sis.😇🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you both are celebrating your monthsary. I wish you more years of togetherness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear...Thank you so much..🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka tam is oyyy. Sanaol hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Gi.ulmigas man kaha Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah mahitabo jd ning mga lapses sa relasyon sis haha kanang mg celebrate na unta, wala jd celebrate mahitabo ky gipang sapot ng tanan.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis uie. Pero at end, nalipay nalaman gajud pud ko nga pasensyoso si Rhed kay wa jud natug hangtud wa nasulbad ag problema namo. Ala una nagud mi kapin nakatug atung tungura. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sana all sis oy. Stay strong lng mo duha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Ayaw na mag.sana all sis uie.. Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago