"Let's have a Cheers to that!"

50 58
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"Success is when you appreciate every little things you have by doing your best effort to achieve it." One of the definitions I have given to it. Either small or big, its still worthy to be celebrated.

Hello wonderful people of readcash community!πŸ‘‹

How's your day? I hoped you all are doing great. Today, again marks the end of the month, and new month will begin.

https://giphy.com/explore/celebration

I have noticed that every now and then, each of the user of this platform will usually make their monthly report about their success journey or goals that has been achieved by the end of the month. As for me, I will make mine too. ;) "Hindi tayo magpapahuli dito noh?" Hihi

So, here it is...

________________________________________________

Subscribers

screenshot and edited

-Much love from you all. I thanked you so much for all your love and support.<3 From 108 to 155, woah(°o°), I can't believed it! I was so surprised to see that I've gained much more than I expected. I truly believed that God really will provide more than what you have expected and prayed for. Still hoping that time will come, I could have, maybe triple its number for now, sooner or later. As what others say, "Don't settle for less." So, I will ask for more, God will give it in His time and will. I know how to wait for my turn. ;)

Sponsorship

screenshot and edited
screenshot and edited

-As much as I want it, I have 17 sponsors for now. Actually, it could be 19 sponsors if only the other two had continued their sponsorship. Well, its still a great honor for me to be sponsored by those people whom shown their kindness and generosity towards me. And now, I am very blessed and thankful for those who kept supporting me through their sponsorship given upon me. "To all of you, from the bottom of my heart, I thanked you so much!" <3

Sponsoring

screenshot and edited
screenshot and edited

-"Give and Take"? So far, I am giving sponsorship to other 23 users of this platform. I am so grateful for this opportunity that in my own little ways, I am able to give a little blessings to them. I am very happy that I am able to show to them that I support them too by doing this thing. I know, its just a little kindness from me but I do hoped that you appreciate it. Let's support each other in here to become productive, inspired and motivated. I really want to give more, soon enough if I am able to sustain or provide something for you then. I will do my best to make it work. Pray for me guys!

Articles

-I am already in my three months in this platform and I have already written and published 84 articles, including this one. Honestly, I can't believed that I am able to do it. Though there are times that I wasn't able to publish even just one article, still I am proud of myself that I am able to do such a thing.

BCH earnings

screenshot and edited (yan na lang natira tas ipapaayos ko sa ngipin koXD)

-I have this goal to hodl my bch earnings, right? But unfortunately, I wasn't able to do it. Everytime I attempt to hodl it, I am also tempted to buy something, but its for our family needs. I admit, I have wants, it is also the reason why I withdraw some of my BCh earnings in here. Well, I just don't mind it, for as long as I use the money for important matters, especially that now, I am able to make my parents happy for what I have bought for them, even the little ones. I don't care if I don't have something to hodl to, I am still happy because I make my parents proud and happy.

________________________________________________

The excitement and happiness it brings to me, as well as for my family, makes my everyday journey on this platform memorable. Everyday that I spent in here, gives me a lot of learnings too. I am able to met a lot of friends in here, that I considered the best gifts I have received. I know we have just met virtually, but I am very pleased, blessed, and thankful that you became part of my life. "No Kimis!" I am very happy to be part of this growing family and met you all. πŸ₯²

Let me take this opportunity to thank you all, for your love and support. I really hoped that may be one this days, we could see each other personally.

__________&&&&&__________

One of my goals for the next month is to learn thoroughly about Crypto. It was actually the main purpose why I am in here. I want to learn more about Crypto, learn to invest and trade. I know it is hard from the start but I have you. I know you will help me. ;)

I am very happy to celebrate my success as of now, so, "Let's have a Cheers to that!"πŸ₯‚

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you to all of you!❣️

Thank you for reading..πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

_Renren16πŸ’š_

[Published on: 08/31/2021]

Lead Image edited by Canva

20
$ 8.98
$ 8.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

yey congratulations.. inspirational.. the number of sponsorships!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiming for more sis..:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat nang maraming-marami Ma'am..❀️πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-deserved Ms Ren❀️ This is a great story that is worth to share. God bless you for more success in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is such a huge success my friend and I am glad we met here. It hasn't been easy though. Writing and even visiting posts daily is an hard task but here we are today and also appreciating the Bch we have and what we can use to support our family. Congratulations to you It's a new month soon and we should work hard to have more again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed right my friend. Its not really easy at all, especially when the internet connection also became a problem. Hihi.. But, as much as possible, I will really kept on doing my best in here, because I want to give more to my parents.☺️

Thank you so much my friend for being such a good friend to me and one of my supporters in here. I am much blessed to met you even though its just in this virtual world.

Please take care.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maong hatagan ug daghan kay giver man pd. Naol ms. Ren. Congratsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. gusto pud ka tagaan Manoy???πŸ˜… Bitaw.. Salamat kaayo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers mamshy! πŸ’š More earning to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gajud mamshy..❣️ Cheers to more and more for us..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers mamshy πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on all your achievements here! I wish you much more in the upcoming months! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear..❀️ I wish you more to come for you too..

Take care as always.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin mga iniisponsoran ko hamggang 2022 pa HAHAHAHA. congrats ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go lang tayo be. Congrats sa'tin, sympre sayo. Alam ko na marami ka na ding achievements dito sa platform..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo . Probs ko lang nawawala si bot laginsaken ng isang buwan e pero oks lang HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for your achievements πŸŽ‰ congrats 🍾 more Blessings to come sis. I’m sure we all achieve our greatest goals in life. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat nang marami sayo sis.❀️ Salamat din sa support and for being a good friend to me, kahit di tayo masyado nag.ko.communicate dito. Hihi, but still alam ko na kaibigan na kita dito, tyaka supporter din. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.. Congratulations sa'tin.🎊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakaka proud yung achievements mo I'm so happy for you. To more blessings to come sis. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❀️ Kahit lately lang tayo nagkakilala dito, support na support ka talaga sa'kin through leaving comments in my works in here. Congrats din sa mga achievements mo dito so far. More blessings for us.πŸ˜‡β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sissy.πŸ’— your works are worth my time to read kasi. Cheers to more blessing πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi..Thank you na naman ulit kasi you find it interesting and worthy of your time sis.❣️ Nakakagana..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's my pleasure sis πŸ’—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your articles .... I'm waiting for your next article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank sayo.. Hmm..Nag.iisip pa ako ng isusulatπŸ˜… Busy kasi lately.

Thank you talaga..☺️ Ingat po.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such productive month, congrats for the achievements, I know that you've achieved your goals last month and I'm waiting for your new goals. Maybe you can include earning 300 dollars this month.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hoped for that. Maybe yes or not. If God will give it, He will..πŸ˜‡ Sana kasi malapit na birthday ko..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best with your endeavors. Congratulations to your milestones!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just a start, we will be more succesful here :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hoped so..❣️ For my birthday this coming October.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your journey here mem. More BCH to come.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh..❣️ Ikaw pud.. God bless you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta mamsh, everytime I tried to HODL wa gihapoy jamo hahaha kay ma withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh uie, by next week. Mag.withdraw na sad ko kay ipapasta sa ahung ngipon lagi, tas pa.denture na next..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lage pud, mag withdraw nasad hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Unsaon na hectic man kaayo, kinahanglan man lagi..Samtang wala pa sa Dep.Ed.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh same here ganu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani mamsh uie.. Imbes nag.attempt na, tempted man pud..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mao lage oyyy ana gyud na ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. Maju man ka mamsh kay both platforms active man ka permi..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha neede na kaayo mamsh, manage time na lang gyud πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh.. Hayyst.. Di na lagi unta magtapol-tapol uie..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw lage ug tapol.mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maashy. Way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh..❣️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago