Killing Time of the Day!

33 51
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"What's your plan/plans for today?"

Have you ever had that common question in your mind first thing in the morning? When you wake up in bed, do you think of something to do, just right away? Or have you already planned it the last night?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Feel free to check out the works of my wonderful and generous sponsors. They really are a great writers!❣️

How are you my read.cash family? What keeps your day busy? I hoped your doing great then, and make it productive as ever. And please, do take care of yourselves.

As I was saying, yesterday is another day which my laziness took place. I just did few things at home like helping out my mama in doing some house chores, play with my pet "Iking", and the usual, watching movies, create some Tiktok contents, drafts actually, and eat-bath-sleep.

Furthermore, after few hours of helping out my mama, I decided to took some picture of her plants. You know, just a sort of practice to improve my skill in photography. Honestly, I am not a typical type of girl who loves photography, but I really appreciate that kind of craft.

(Kaway-kaway sa mga plantita at plantito dito!πŸ‘‹)

Here are some pictures I took yesterday:

own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo

When planting flowers and rare kind of plants went a trend, my mama also joined in the trend. Lol.XD. As a matter of fact, I also helped her out on planting and taking care of these kind of plants. But I didn't bother myself to know their names, because its hard to read, to spell, and to pronounced it correctly. I just found it beautiful in their own way. I just felt amazed of how these plants grew out like that. They really are beautiful, especially when taken care of, properly.

Another set of flowers I've took yesterday were these;

own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo
own captured photo

I am familiar with Rose, but the rest, I don't know their names. Hehe.

Additional photos I've took during the day, today;

own captured and edited photos
own captured and edited photos
own captured and edited photos

Actually, we have other kinds of plants in our house, but "sa dami nila, baka puro pictures nalang ang mailagay ko dito." HAHA..

I visited my friend who was came home after three years working in Baybay City, Leyte and Cebu City. Don't worry, she finished her 21 days being quarantined and got her first dose of Covid-19 vaccine. (How about me? Kailan kaya. XD)

I spent hours in their house, talking with her. (Chika and Kamustahan) I went home around 11:30 am, and decided to take a bath and right after I finished putting my clothes and doing my "Kaartehan Thingy", I watched again some movies, an Anime specifically, entitled, "Redo of Healer."

screenshot and edited using Pixlab App

Yes! At this age, I still fond of watching Animes. I downloaded it using the "Bilibili App." After watching few episodes, I took a nap.

Around 2:30 pm, I decided to went to my cousin's house and put some coins in there peso-net machine and opened my accounts in read.cash, and noise.cash. Honestly, I just visited my noise.cash for few minutes and I went through my other social media platforms like, Facebook, Messenger, and of course, Tiktok. And then, after that, I spent the rest of my Internet time in my read.cash account before I decided to go home.

________________________

And that's how I killed my time yesterday. Is it still a productive day? What can say my dear read.cash fam? How about you, then? Did you able to spent your day, productively? Or wasted it to some nonsense stuff? Nah...I don't think so. I know you are a productive people. ("Hopefully All" XD)

That's all for this blog my fam! I hoped I gave you enough explanation why I felt lazy yesterday. Haha. But, seriously, "What a waste!" Lol.

________________________

Lead Image source:

Captured and Edited by yours truly using Pixlab app.

Thank you so much for spending your time in reading my article.πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

To my likers, subscribers, commentators, and upvoters, thank you so much for the undying love and support. Without you, I may not be able to have this wonderful journey here in this platform. Thank you for making my journey, fruitful and full of lessons to learn.❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

("GOOD EVENING!")

Article No.: 127
Author: _renren16_
Published on: 10|29|2021 @ 6:20 pm

14
$ 8.50
$ 8.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda Po Ang kuha sa mga halaman. Mukhang ngang plantita si mudra mo sis, dito sa Bahay Dami rin halaman,alaga Ng mother inlaw ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh.. di rin naman ganun ka-plantita sis. Nasunod lang nung nauso talaga yung pagtatanim ng halaman.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah😁oo nga nauso nag sya😁lalo na ngayon na nagkapandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers are amazing so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great variety of plants, all beautiful. My day today, a lot of work and reading until midnight, still about 4 hours to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Don't over work yourself sir Frank. You should rest for a while..

Hmm.. Thank you for appreciating my mama's plants. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always rest, I just do different activities so it doesn't become routine. Let's see... in the morning check PVU and BFC, check Read comments, attend a visit, back to Read because I got excited about a challenge I did in 1.5 hours, today I didn't rest after lunch. I arranged some cactus pots, separated some sprouts, decorated with rocks. After that go to dinner and again to check Read, PVU and BFC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful to read beautiful phot attached ughhhh so nice I read this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you be, na na appreciate mo yung gawa ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

plantita spotted! my mom would love to see these too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Nahilig din pala yung mother bell mo sa flowers sis.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers are pretty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just uplifted my mood. Those are so beautiful. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you for appreciating it my friend.. You are welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH tanaw sad diay kag redo of healer ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O lagi sis.. HAHAHA. Katawaa naho ana man.. Ngita napud ko'g lain. Kay nahuman naman ko. Wa pa man tali season 2..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me busy? SmartBCH ahaha watching the prices ahaha. Anyways, ang gaganda nong plants 😍 pag may ganyna si mama naku. Kaso di makapag alaga gawa nga ng mga alaga nyang aso haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro, ang yaman mo na marengs, noh? Hehe.. Beke nemenn...XD..

Mama ko talaga ang nahilig diyan. Pero parang sunod sa uso lang din, lalo na yung naging uso talaga yung pagtatanim niyan. Ngayon, hinayaan na lang niya yung iba kasi yung aso ko, makulit. Ginagawang laruan ang mga flower pot. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha how I wish marengs mayan na me gahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a productive day it is sis! Ano gamit mo to watch anime?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. Bilibili App sis.. Ang dami dun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty flowers! Just to see things flowers make our day a little brighter. I like the pink santan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Yes, they really making our day a little brighter.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nawawala na mga threading na halaman dito noon. Nawalan na ata sila ng gana whahaha. Ang mahal mahal pa noon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Ang nakakatawa pa diyan sir Eunoia is yung about sa "Badyang" or "Bagjang". Ang dami niyan dito sa'min. Iniiwasan nga namin pag nasususuot kami, kasi makati yun sa balat. Pero, ang mahal pala nun. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me shock you, one of the flowers you posted photo is used a medicinal herb, used to clear the stomach on some attacks. I know you don't know. It's fine you killed your day, and also what about the tiktok videos that you made, I would love to watch.🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm...You're right. I really don't know about it.

Anyways, you can search me in there. My username is "babyrenz16." But don't expect too much from it. I am just a mere tiktoker not a dancerist.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota sa inyong mga buwak mamsh uy. Magheart-heart jud ang mata sa akong mother kung makakita ani.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Salamat mamsh.. Nahh, wala na gani atiman ang uban ana. Kanunay pud pangbungkagon sa ahung iro ang mga pot, maong magkalungkapat na hinuon..Haha XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This gave the impression that I was at a flower exhibition, the paintings and flowers were beautiful. Don't worry about anime because I still watch cartoons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..πŸ˜… Thank you so much for visiting tho..

Hmm..I like cartoons too, but I am fond watching animes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago