"I felt Tired but still want to Type!"

64 88
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"What a waste!" That is what I always said to myself whenever I missed a day without an article in here. Sometimes, I just can't help myself but felt this insecurity when I saw other users in here that didn't miss even just a day. They always have an article for a day, some even had two articles. "How come I can't do it myself?" I came across lots of articles sharing some tips on how to have it and some who shares links regarding the topics that can be use for writing a blog, but there are just times that it didn't sink into my head and I just end up feeling tired but still wanted to type. No wonder that I ended up writing and publishing an article that has no sense at all. Lol.XD. But the fact that I have "You", my dear read.cash fam, through ups and downs, I have your support, that's what encouraged me to keep typing and fight this tiredness O felt inside.

What makes me tired?

Doing the House Chores. You know, I am an only child. I am not used to do a house chores before my mama taught me to do so. I admit that I am not this kind of daughter that wanted to help "AT ALL TIMES" but when I came to realized that my mama needs my assistance at home, I immediately turned into a daughter that can be rely on. Well, as what I have said, I am engaged already so it is also very important for me to able to learn doing all of house chores so that when I become a wife, I already know what to do. And with that, when I finished doing the house chores being assigned to me for the day, the tiredness I felt is like pulling me to not do the thing of writing an article, but my desire to do is in there, so I ended up writing an article which was all about the things I did for the day. Still, I'm glad that I made it.

Watching a whole K-drama episodes. I am not a K-pop fan but I love to watch K-dramas or other Korean Movies. In my previous article, I shared to you that I watched the first three episodes of this trending Korean series entitled, "All of us are Dead." And just last night, I am able to finished the whole episodes. I said to you that I can't stand watching it alone, especially at night. I felt relieved when my papa and one of his friends had a drink. I decided to watch it with them, and the last episode, I just turned on the flashlight because I already went off to bed, that is why I am not active last night. With regards to this thing, when I woke up the next day, I felt that I just want to sleep the whole day, but still the desire to make an article is in there, so, even though I felt tired, I still chose to get up and start thinking what to write.

I felt Demotivated for the day. I will not deny the fact that I am not always motivated to go on for the day. Sometimes, I just want to let the day passed without an article. There are times that when I had a fight with MGD, with my mama, or just having a bad day, I am not motivated to write anything. I just kept on thinking about those bad things, and ended up crying because I felt like I was just unlucky to experienced such kind of situations where I can't focus on just thinking about positive thoughts. But, like I said, the desire to write is in there, so there are times that I wrote and published an article where at some of its part, I shared about my personal issues that shouldn't be. Well, I don't regret sharing it because I know you are there to comfort me. I am taking it for granted. I mean, your kindness and all of your advices. And with that, "Thank you so much!"

________________________

"Fighting the tiredness is not easy, especially when don't have the desire to go on. But I am very happy that I have it. It may take some time to be able to realize it, but what matters to me is that I still have lots of reasons to fight back. Maybe I just have to take some pauses or find time to relax when I felt tired and after that, I will just think about the time or day that I could waste when I don't have the desire to keep going. That is why, I will fight and keep wanting to TYPE! After all, I will not regret pushing myself more because I know, I will reap something on it."

And that's it for this blog fellas.Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo(◍‒ᴗ‒◍)

|#184- |4th Article of the Month

|02.04.2022 @8:30AM|

Lead Image: https://gusto.com/blog/growth/how-to-be-more-productive-when-youre-tired edited using Pixlab app

27
$ 5.95
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I spend a day thinking about what to write, I have the idea but I don't start, I start revising something else and I don't dare to write, I hope to have that article soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spent some days just thinking what to write and I just ended up nothing.. HeheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan I take a break from watching series kc nkaka adik hahha! Parang ayaw ko na tapusin at nauubos oras ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Oo nga Ms. Lyke. Lalo na pag sobrang kilig or ganda nung story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch the movie because a lot of friends spoilt it for me before I could watch the movie. Im glad you still keep on writing after all the tiredness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Just hear your friends out and you will know the flow of the story even without watching it.. Yeah! And its a blessing for me @L0neRider . Despite all of the tiredness I felt, I still have the energy to keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can relate to this, mas malala pa nga yung may sakit kana pero still want to type and publish article OMG lamg talaga ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo naman mareng. Ma.a.amaze na talaga ako pag ganun. Kung ako, nahh, siguro pipiliin ko nalang magpagaling na muna. Baka mas lumala pa yung sakit ko.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman di na ako magpapakaisip mg susulatin pag ganon. Share lang ng ganap sa buhay and random thought un lsng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay mareng. Pwedeng-pwede din naman ang ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis gusto ko magpahinga kasi pagod na rin ako pero iwan di ko mapigilan magsulat talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Sana all naman oh! Ako, pagod na nga, pagod pa sa pag-iisip kung ano ang isusulat..XD. Hayss.. Mag-iisip pa ako nang isusulat para bukas.. Aguy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako may nasulat na puro kalokohan ko lang πŸ˜‚ Kaya mo yan. Practice practice lang na araw araw magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Practice makes perfect ika nga. But then again, nobody's perfect.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa nakaya mo yung ganyan hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakaya sis kasi kailangan ko'ng mag-ipon din. Lalo pa't wala pa ako'ng stable job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you po ate, nakakapagod pag Ikaw lang Ang inaasahan sa gawaing bahay, tapos sabayan pa Ng mga hobbies katulad Ng pagbabasa Ng novel at panonood Ng mga Kdrama at Kasama pa Yung modules na sinagautan ko Ang hirap nakapag publish Ng article Ng Ganon Araw Araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Lalo na ako na only child. Walang ibang katulong si mama sa bahay. Minsan nga, nababagot na ako kapag na-iistorbo ako sa ginagawa ko. Hehe.. Pero yun nga, kailangan ko din tumulong din. Matanda na ako, at kailangan ko na ding matutunan yun. Lalo na pag mag-aasawa na.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not watch btw :) sometimes we need to take a break

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why?

Hmm.. Yeah, of course. It will really help a lot my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel you Ren. Kahapon mas pinili ko pang manuod ng Turkish drama kesa magsulat haha. Kaya ayun na adjust publish Tim eko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero kahit ganun pa man Ms. Yen, ang mahalaga eh may na.publish ka pa rin. Parang wala nga talagang absent eh. Sana all naman.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie is so interesting and emotional. I cried so much with the way some friends turned zombies. Everyone feels tired after doing their offline activities and it affects our engagement online. At that, we still need to manage time so we can meet up online too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wanted to cry but I can't because I don't want my papa and his friend tease me afterwards. Haha..

Time management is indeed important, for us to be able to manage both offline and online activities my dear princess.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel tired writing an article for quite some time, and at some moment, even though I wanted to write badly, my mind was not cooperating. With that, maybe, it's okay to skip a day without publishing an article here, we can't just force ourselves to write and we deserve to rest as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that is why, I ended up writing a nonsense article sis. Hehe..πŸ˜… But I am still thankful that all of you are willing to read my piece, though it was just out of my boredom or just a thing of being demotivated for the day.

Yes, rest is very important for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems I'm the only one not watching the k drama series β€˜ all of us are dead' I also do get tired from doing house chores and dishes it's just very tiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized that its not really easy to be a housewife..😌

Anyways, you should watch it too, if you have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Korean drama talaga mamsh. Huhu naging distractions ko din. Once na makastart ako sa episode 1 tas nagandahan ako. TuloyΒ² na talaga yan. Nakakaadik talaga mga Korean dramas.

Nakastart kana pala sa "All of Us are Dead" mamsh. Musta man imung feel mamsh. Waka ka nakulbaan? Naa rabay selfish ara mamsh. Makalagot kaayo to siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani Mamsh uiem Dili jud pwede ug dili mahuman tanan. Haha..

Hmm.. Oo mamsh, hadlok ko pag kadtong bag.ohay pa ko nakasugod, pero kadugayan kay nalingaw naman pud ko Mamsh. Wa na laman pud naho huna.hunaa nga nahadlok ko's Zombies. Nalingaw ko sa ilang pagka-flexible Mamsh.. Haha..

Ayy oo bitaw, kung naa palang ko didto sa ilang set, ako'y nipaak nija..Haha.. Sungot kaaju uie, pero dahh, nahimo raman pud sija'g zombie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand dear,its not always easy to write on a different topic everyday,but still you are doing your best. I wish you good health and lots of thoughts which you can put into your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding my dear. And thank you for the concern. I wish you the same my dear. Please take care of yourself. :-*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah right sometimes I feel that way too but we have to move out to our comfort zone to find and look for comfort as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be highly motivated when it comes to your followers. They expect some beautiful articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt a little bit pressured from what you have just said mate. Hehe.πŸ˜… But I will do mu best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened to me once. I feel a lot tighter, but still want to type on the phone. Different articles. It is more common, especially at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, we just need some rest though, right? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud na mamsh, may panahon jud nga atakihon tas atong katapow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Pero, kung determinado jud ka nga makahuman ug bisan usa laman ka article, mabuhat jud gihapon. Mao pud lagi na, ang ending, makasuwat pud ug way pulos nga article.. Haha.XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hinoon, tinood jud ni, ug kapoyan jud ko wajud koy mahuman bawo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. gajud Mamsh. kani lagi'ng saktab pud ug katapol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gajud mamsh, bawo ba lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na'y giingon nga magpuyo nalaman.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww maingon jud na mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel demotivated sometimes if I have problems in myself or I sleep the whole day and doing task at night that ends up not publishing an article. That's the reason why I scheduled my day and do a time management, I have settime for sleeping and wake up, then read some articles then at 4 I'm gonna cook then took a bath and aftrrhat I'm gonna cook viand and at 8 that's myresttime which I choose to grind here at read then play some games.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! Buti ka pa dong may paganyan na time management. Ako? Ayy, basta kung ano lang available sa'kin. Tas iniisip ko din yung about sa signal dito. Mabuti sana kung sa loob lang ng bahay pero dito kasi, kailangan ko pa hanapin yung pinaka-maayos na spot para lang makapasok ako sa site. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtw mem tinuod na bsta dle mka write ug usa ka adlaw ky ma demotivated na jd ug sayang kaau ang adlaw. Bhala non sense bsta mka publish ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gani sis uie. Bisan nagpataka na laman ug jamuak basta naa lama'y ika.publish. Pero syemprw uie, buhaton jud pud nato ang pagsuwat nga naa juy sense kay basin dili na muangay ang uban kadugayan.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to take a break. I used to think that way, feeling like I wasted a day without writing anything, but actually, you need even just a day break to be able to refresh your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will put that in mind sister.. Thank you for that.. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A gap day is sometimes good for blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, maybe I will give myself a break too if I feel liking it.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sometimes, its hard fighting through the day, but anyway I must say that you have a future perspective sister.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, I just can't stand being not so productive for the day bro. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chill sister)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will bro.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah oy laban rajud sa kdrama kay gi flashlightan naman hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gani Mamsh, kay magsakit na jud ahung mata kadugayan..Kung makasulti pa laman siguro ahung mata, muingon na tali ug igu na.. XD.. Samut na kung nindot jud. Di ko ganahan mabitin ug tan.aw. Pero ug di na jud kaya, kanang magluha.luha na jud ag mata, muundang na uie. Basin mao ra'y kaingnan nga mabuta. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa jud ko katan-aw anang salidaha mem. I am not a fan anang mga zombie-zombie nga salida.hahah At least makahimo japon kag article mem. Ako tawn ron, struggle na kaayu makahuman bisan usa.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalingaw ra man pud ko kadugayan Mamsh uie. Samut na nang ilang movements murag kalay.. Haha.. Arang ka.flexible sa lawas. Di na laman gud naho huna.hunaon ang kahadlok kay arun mahuman jud naho ug tan.aw. Nindot man pud ang flow sa story nija gud.

Mao ganing magpasalamat gajud ko sa Ginoo mamsh nga bisan kapoy ug dili motivated nga mag.suwat, naa man gihapo'y mapuga ag utok. Pucho-pucho mga story na laman gud pud ang uban. Basta uie. Ganahan man pud ko gud kay bisan blah-blah ra nga pataka, naa man gihapo'y maing-ganyo nga mubasa sa ahung mga jagawjaw diri. Haha..

Hmm..Struggle is real pero fighting uie. Pahimuslan ang kaubos sa bch.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, suwayan daw na nako ug tan-aw mamsh. Bitaw, padayun lang ta ani mamsh. Basin puhon inig taas balik sa bch, naa na kay faghan pondo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Basta laman naa pa'y ikapuga ang utok Mamsh..

Nahh, maaju ug maingon Mamsh na igu-igu ra man pud ahung ma.earn diri. Unta gani uie, bisan maka.1 bch lang.. Payts na na kaajo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You worked hard dear. You definitely need rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just think that I need to push it more mate.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago