I Can Bloom Like a Flower!

34 58
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

3:45 PM|11172021#140|

Have you ever felt like you are competing with someone? Do you considered other people to be a threat in your success? Are you comparing your achievements on theirs? If you ever find them ahead of you, what will you do then? Will you considered it as a competition? Or just patiently wait for your time to shine?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

--->Feel free to check out the works of my wonderful sponsors. They really are a great writers.πŸ˜‰<---

Hello there my read.cash fam!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹ How's your Wednesday doin'? Aigoo! "Wednesday na pala, ang bilis naman." Anyways, how's your BCH earnings? Going up or down? Lol.XD Are you hodling it for good? Or thinking of sharing it to your loved ones? (You can include me, if you want to. HAHA. Kidding Aside.) Hmm...Don't forget to take care of yourselves, huh!?

This might be not a long story to tell, just a sort of, might be, made out of boredom or just, I don't have think of a good topic to tackled about for today. Hehe. "My apologizes for that!"πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Lately, I was wondering and kept on asking myself, "Am I going to be on top?" "How?" "When?" Questions that kept on flashing my mind, out of the blue. It seemed distracting and a kind of something to be worried about. "Should I be worry, then?"

I've been dreaming at night a lot about being left behind by my classmates. Kind of wired, right? But when I woke up on that dream, I realized that it feels like, it is really on the real world where I'm in right now. I mean, it is not just a dream, but a novel situation that I am facing right now.

"Are dreams real? Or just made out of imagination?" Other people say that when you dream of something, the opposite will be on the real world. But what happens to mine on my dreams, were seemed similar to me in reality. "Aigoo! I don't know what to believe, or should I believe on that?

"Success will never become one without failures!" That's what other people say. Well, I must say it true. I've been failed many times, even before. I experienced a lot of envious moments, heartaches, pains, disappointments, rejections, and all. But I chose to kept on holding on to my faith that at such time, I will become successful, of course, in God's time.

"Do I ever felt that I am competing with someone?" "Do I considered other people as a threat for my success?" "Am I comparing my achievements on theirs?"

Well, my answer will be a big YES! A yes, because I'm used to think of it that way. I kept doubting myself and just complaining about my failures in life. I don't have the courage to take any risk and face the consequences of my actions. I am thinking that there will be no room for me to improve and become successful as what other people have for their selves. And what's worst, I even came up to the point that I want to end my life, just because I felt like I am not good enough or I can't do any better to improve myself and be worthy to become successful like other people that I used to know.

But, as the years gone by, growing up as a fine lady as I am right now, I made a lot of realizations in life. A kind of realizations in which I currently lived in. What I meant to say is that, these realizations gave me a lesson that I should just stick to my goals and focus on doing the things which leads to meeting my success!

I came to realize that life is truly a never ending battle, which means, competing is inevitable. But, is it right to think of it that way? IT SHOULD BE NOT! Given the fact that God will set His own time each one of us on how and when we will become successful in our own pace. Meaning, He should be the one to lead the way. I should let Him lead the way.

Perhaps, others just become successful ahead of time from me, but I will not bother myself on thinking that I am competing to any of them. Being envious is just a temptation and a hindrance for me to continue what I have started. A kind of challenge for myself to keep going on.

_R---E---N---R---E---N--16-πŸ’š_

I can't help myself but comparing it into a "flower". A flower that didn't bloom just yet. A flower that wait for its turn to bloom and to let the world see its true beauty.

Same goes through with my life right now. I may not as successful as other people right now, but if I let God see and weigh the efforts I made, for me to become one someday and wait for His time to have my turn, surely, I will bloom like a flower!

________________________

That's it this article fellas. I hope you gain something out of this one. Hehe. My apologizes if I made it a messy write up. I just have a lot of things on my mind right now. Actually, I am kind of disappointed because of a personal matter between MGD and I. (Sighs!)

Thank you for reading!β˜ΊοΈπŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

Owned Captured and Edited photo using Pixlab App

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❀️

________________________

_renren16πŸ’š_

18
$ 7.69
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I get your point, life is a constant struggle that will never stop, the good thing is that you have to have fun while it's happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I experienced a lot of struggles in my current life, still I found a lot of ways to have fun and enjoy it while I can.. Thanks sir Frank..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana mamsh oy. Pagsuway ra tanan ug gi test rata asa jod kutob atong determination ug patience sa kinabuhi. Moabot ra ang para ato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Pagsuway nga unta malamposan nato.. Haysst.. Kinabuhi gyud.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our time will come soon mamsh. Patience is the key lang jud ta ani. Life is not a race, ika nga. So, while wala pa muabot atung time, diri sa lamang ta manimpad ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Taghulat sa gihinamang pangandoy, nanghinaot nga ang pagpaabot mahibawlo-an ug maayung resulta.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CALLING FOR DONATION πŸ“£πŸ“’

Manghangyo mi sa inyung gamay nga tabang para sa pamilya nga namatay ang 5 ka Bata sa landslide. Duol rani sa amoa nga panghitabo Para sa pag plastar sa mga lawas sa mga bata ug uban nga panginahanglanon πŸ˜” Sa Purok 2, Sawsaw Brgy. Mandulog, Iligan City

Edad sa mga bata: 7months 2years old 4years old 6years old 8years old

Ang ginikanan ra ang nabuhi nga silang Sheila Mae ug Jessie Borolan ug naka angkon ug mga samad.

Alang sa mga mag send sa tabang or naay ihatag. Pwede kini e diretso sa pamilya naa sa area kung asa nahitabo. Didto rasad ipang haya ang mga patay nga lawas. Sa mga mag send pwede ra sa GCASH or Bank Account para ihatag sa pamiya.

GCASH - 09157330965 Darwin b.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we were younger we thought and saw things as competition but when we're maturing we see it as challenges and motivation to strive harder. Others may be ahead of us but don't give up, the sun and moon doesn't rise at the same time and when they do is a different beauty they give

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis...It is truly a challenge and motivation for us to keep going and let God give His time for us to bloom like a flower...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also boom like a flower my dear sister. Hahaha.

Competition is indeed inevitable. Just because life itself is a competition on its own..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. I am sure you can and you will my brother..☺️

Hmmm..Indeed, but now, we should not look at negatively, just a challenge that we should conquer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, wala pa nyan si read.cash at Bitcoincash sa buhay ko. Lagi nalang akong nagko compare sa nga naachieve na ng classmates ko sa sarili ko. They are all moving forward while I'm not moving an inch to where I Am now. It's like I suddenly stop at di na balak pang umusad pa. If it's not to this awesome site? Ay naku, baka gankn pa rin ako sa datinf ako. I thank God naligaw ako sa site na tu 🀭🀩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mare. Tas yung ramdam na ramdam ko talaga yung pressure galing mismo sa parents ko, lalo na kasi yung mga pinsan ko, nagtuturo na tas ako, nakatambay lang sa bahay. Naghihintay na may grasyang dumating. Hehe.. Buti na lang talaga at may anghel na dumating din. Kaya napunta ako dito..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since I remember my parents read a lot of books. Because if this I was also a keen reader since a very young age. As a very young teenager I came across many clever books and thanks to them I never really envied anyone anything or wasn’t comparing myself to them. I love reading about other people’s success, because in my mind if I see others being able to do something great, so can I if I put the work required. This helped me greatly in life.

As for the dreams, it’s your subconscious mind processing all you see, do, feel and think. If we observe our dreams carefully, we can get an insight into this mysterious mind of ours and get clues as to what’s blocking us from achieving success. Of course sometimes we have dreams about what can happen in the future too. Our minds are fascinating πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your comment was jaw dropping Ma'am..Hehe..😳😲 Hmm..You just well-explained all of my questions on mind. Thanks for making it even clearer for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, that’s lovely. I am very happy I could help with your question.

Lotsa love to you sweetie πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh..😍😍😍 Love lots Ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad after facing so many difficulties finally you made your realizations and become a strong lady.We are unique in our own way so stop comparing yourself with anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do that dear. Thank you..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe that we have our own time to sparkle and shine. Some may be successful earlier than me but I know one day that I will succeed too. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hold on to that faith sis..☺️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone wants to bloom like a flower. But no one can. But life is not a flower bed. If you want to make life as beautiful as a flower, you have to struggle a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure it is dear.. Hehe.. Even if we want to avoid it, we just can't. The fact that life struggles are the one of the ways in which molded us to become at the best we can be, surely it is inevitable, in the first place..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you will bloom like a flower mamsh!πŸ’ͺ❀️ Each one of us have our own paths. We don't need to hurry. Life is not a race and God set us a different time each one of us. We must trust him.πŸ™

No need to compare mamsh because you have your own and it's unique. You make me proud mamsh because there are a lot of achievements you have. God bless you always mamsh.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mamsh!❀️😍 You have just left me speechless..Hahaha.. Thank you for that..God bless you too.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you're always welcome mamsh. Lovelots mamsh.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Lovelots too..😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you said life in an endless battle; there will always be goal to achieve, dreams to fulfill, problems to solve, Competition to be win. But I do believe not all those battles are meant to be won

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're right to that mate. Maybe God is just taking you away from those kinds of battles. He just want you and me to have the best battles to be won.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surrendered it all to God. When we are in God's Presence we can know our worth in this world, where there is no room for competition. Always remember that there is always a room for Improvements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I should dong.. (Sighs!) It might not be easy to do that, but I will surely be use to it. Of course, under God's guidance.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Always Depend on God's Plan surely He will not fail to bless You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will dong.. HeheπŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago