A Prank gone Wrong!

52 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

16:59|11132021#137|

Are you fond of doing pranks? Are you having fun doing it? Can't you feel the guilt for someone you have pranked? What if that prank gone wrong? What will you do then?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

--->Check out the works of my wonderful sponsors. They really are a great writers.😉<---

Hello, Hello, Hello my dear read.cash family all over the world!☺️👋 How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of global pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I do hope that you still make your days productive as ever, despite our situation. And always remember to take good care of yourselves, okay!?

Aigoo! Wala na naman ako'ng nagawang article kahapon. "What a waste!" But, its fine with me because I can still say that, I have a productive day in terms of doing things at home and spent some time with my family. I am still satisfied with that outcomes.

Anyways, so much for that. For today's article, I came out with this topic through a certain article from a friend of mine. One of the questions featured in that article was, "Have you ever prank someone?" And, I just got an idea of sharing my experience/s about this "prank thingy" with someone so dear to me. (I know, you know him.)

As what I have remembered, it was two years when it happened. And without any further ado, here's the story behind this prank...

________________________

STORY TIME!!!

I often had a conflict with MGD since then. A kind of conflict which I considered to be a sign for me to give up our relationship. For all you know, I am a jealous type of person. Well, same goes for him. Especially when he was in his place and I was at mine. Our means of communication was through messenger (chat and video calls) only.

A week before that prank happened, MGD and I had a conflict because I got jealous with a girl whom he was close with. I know, I was just being paranoid for thinking that way, but I am really bothered and irritated. Like, "duh!" alam naman niya na selosa ako, ba't ba hindi nalang dumistansiya." As in, "Nakakainis!"

As what other people say, "Expect the unexpected." I was expecting that, we will settle things up the following day, but it turns out, I was accused of doing something that I never done. "What! so, ako pa ngayon ang may kasalanan!?" Keysho daw ganito, ganyan. He pointed out that I was entertaining other guys. Aigoo! "Bumaliktad yata ang mundo." Resulta yata nang pagiging close niya sa ibang babae. (That's one of the reasons why I easily get jealous, because he was close with other girls, especially yung magaganda pa. "INSECURITY ACTIVATE!")

One thing that makes me irritated too is when I had a conflict with him and that no one will initiate to surrender. I mean, "kumbaga yung pride ba ang pinapairal." Sino bang ayaw nun, diba? And honestly, in that conflict, I felt like I just want to end it. "Nakakapagod kasi yung, ito yung ayaw niyo, tas sa susunod na araw, meron na naman. Kumbaga, nagpatong-patong na yung luma at bagong away or issues na pinagtatalunan niyong dalawa." But, NO! I don't know why, but I still have the will to fight with it. Maybe not just because we are four years in a relationship at that time, but because I love him. ("Charriiisabble!"XD)

Later that day, I chatted him that we should just settle things because I want a peace of mind. "Ang nangyari", he said that he wanted to end it. I can't help it but cry. Yes! I cried! Kasi, sino ba'ng hindi maiiyak, ikaw na nga yung gustong makipag-ayos, pero ganun yung nangyari. Nagbunganga talaga ako dzai, dong. As in, ang dami ko'ng chat. And the last thing I said was, "I will not bother you anymore. I hoped you'll do the same. I hoped you will be happy if you ever found someone better than me." (Charing-Iring^_^) I really meant it, my fam.

"ITS A PRANK!"

He replied.

"Mamhie, its a prank, Sorry!" (Like, WHAT!? Pinaiyak niya ako tas sabihin niyang, "Its a prank!")

"I am not happy!"

"Hindi nakakatuwa." I said.

He replied, "Mamhie, I'm sorry, PLEASE!" (with emojis)

Image source: facebook.com

I really got pissed. (Honestly, Kalog ako pero hindi talaga ako natutuwa pag jino-joke time ako, lalo pag seryosong issue yung pinag-uusapan) I didn't open my facebook and messenger for two days, after that prank (he said) happened. And when I opened it, "yun! Ang dami niyang chat, asking for forgiveness." And who am I to just ignore it. Of course, I forgave him. After all, I love him. (Huwag na niya lang talaga ulitin...Hmmm..)

end...

___R--E--N--R--E--N--16-💚___

It really gave me a kind of trauma. I also shared it naman na din sa kanya. "What if by next time it happen, its not a prank anymore?" Am I just overthinking it? Well, you can't blame me. Ano yun, sinayang ko yung luha ko dahil lang sa prank? Ayy! Bad naman yun! -_-

We should not tolerate someone or even ourselves on doing pranks, especially to those who can't take it as just a prank. We don't know, nasiyahan nga tayo, pero, how about yung na-prank natin? Hindi natin alam diba, kung dinibdib na pala nila yun. I know, we have different perspectives about this thing. Others may say, "Prank nga lang eh." But for me, "Huwag nalang Ako. Hehe." (I am not really fond of doing pranks.)

________________________

Thank you for reading!☺️📖

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!😇

Lead Image source:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-6rOD7DBhm9etA3mQH9Hxg

________________________

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❤️

________________________

_renren16💚_

16
$ 5.26
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @aaskelter
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I pranked to someone special about 6 months ago and in the prank I pretended as if I am my mum talking to her, but then she stopped talking for 5 straight days but I put in efforts and we started talking again but I think she haven't forget that yet, and on 27 January 2022 we almost ended up and since then we are not talking she didn't messaged me yet. She have a birthday on 8 I am thinking not to wish her, but another thought is saying to wish her. I don't know what to do.

I already have realised that prank is bad with her but still she never forgets that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have learned your lesson bro. Please don't do that again. Like her, I can't take any pranks, especially when my heart will be at risk. I mean, I will be hurt so much if someone do it to me as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you should have give me an idea as a sister ahahha I already learned my lesson. Do you have any thing more to suggest?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..

Hmm..I think you should surprise her and give your well wishes for her. Maybe in that way, she will forget what you did to her. Lol.. Just Maybe.. I don't know exactly what she thinks though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she won't forget, hahah girls are so complex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I bet she will. Just my instinct.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

share me link to that story of yours wheere you told the things in detail, I want to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know what to do haha, can I not skip this birthday of her's?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always afraid to prank on someone for the fear that it might turn out to be real and serious to that person. I don't want to end up regretting why I did that 😅😅

Thank God it was a prank and you guys forgave each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my princess. That could be one of the reasons why I am not fond of doing pranks.

Hmmm..Fortunately we settled it already..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here we call that a bad joke, you can't play with that, it could be worse. Those jokes are not nice at all, I detest them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is sir Frank. That is why, I really got mad at him during that time.. But, fortunately, we settled it na naman.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pranks are okay, but some subjects you cannot prank about, as all you do will be upsetting someone's feelings big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point it okay, but as for me, maybe pranks are for those people that are not too sensitive in terms of emotional aspects bro.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes you have to be careful who you prank sis, prank me and I will prank you back 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I will not prank you bro. I am not into it, actually. I am just afraid of the consequences..Hehe🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay sis, we won't prank each other 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...I think we shouldn't bro.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang akong partner di jud ganahan anang prank sis kay di daw maayo ng prank2x. Mairita gani siya anang mga prank nga iyang makita sa youtube or facebook labi na about sa couple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay kay, mairita pud ko sis, samut na nanh scripted.. Aguyy.. Makawad.anay ug gana sa adlaw.. Maka-bad trip bitaw. Hehe.. Pwera na laman jud nang dili sinakitay nga prank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao lagi sis, ok ra tong prank na pampa good vibes pero kanang makadala ug gubot, ayaw nalang, exit na nako na dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ...Gajud sis ..Mang-exit ta ana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan naman kasi ang prank..hahaha..naalala ko njng high school pa ako.may nag abot sa akin ng piece of paper na may nakasult "narealize ko na hindi tayo para sa isa't isa"..eh kilalang kilala ko ang sulat kamay..naku, hindi nako nagpatumpik tumpik pa..yun mismong oras na yun di ko na pinansin si jowa ko..kala nya ha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na, nabuking mo tuloy sis.. Hehe.. Hayy naku naman tung si jowa mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis..uso kasi sa kanila yung nangtitrip dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. May topak yata sis.. (Bad) XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou kaya tinuluyan ko ng break..hehe..nanuyo naman ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Bumawi naman pala kalaonan.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis..sya na yung asawa ko now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag birthday nako day gprank ko sa mga pagumangkon sa akong bana ,gtagaan kog carton sa cake nga dili cake ang sulod ,super happy na unta ko kay 1st time nako magka cake sa birthday pero its a prank ra diay🤣😂pero naa jud diay cake gitagoan nila sa ref ,nya naa silay gipakuha nako sa ref mao to ,lipay kayu ko ,nabawe ra sa gprank🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kung ako siguro, malabay naho ang box sis.. Kanang feeling nga excited naka nga nabugto ug pinakalit.. Pero at least naman bumawi sila sa imoha pud...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love doing pranks. Most of the time it was ok. But sometimes I got punishment for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.... That is why you should think before you do that again mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat e timing unta ang prank sa mood sa tao nga e prank para dili ma misunderstood, kay ako utro pud ko diko ganahan anang prank prank ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Sakto jud ka diha sis... Maajo laman lagi ug dili ma-misinterpret sa gi-prank. Tas saon na laman ba, kanang wa pa sa mood ang gi-prank.. Nahh, madakong away jud tingali ang labas..Imbes maglingaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay raman siguro magprank ate kanang naa sa tama pud ciguro dili lang ng sobra sobra to the point na makasakit nag tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bagay, depende ra jud pud siguro na party/parties nga involved dong. Basta sa ahung side, bisan kalogon ko, dili jud ko kakomedyahan.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga prank akong napapanuod sa YT na sobra minsan yung nanakit or nakaka sakit ng damdamin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya talaga, ayaw ko sa prank-prank lalo na pag ganyan na ka sensitive na topic/s yung ipa-prank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lam naman niya na selosa ako, ba't ba hindi nalang dumistansiya - this is so me sis. Hehe

Prank gone wrong talaga diay sis. Ako hate ko din ang prank2 pero nanonood ako YT ni Alex G about sa pranks niya sa family. Nakakatawa naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba sis, nakakainis noh.. Lalo na kasi alam na niya kung ano ma-fe-feel mo.. Aguyy.. Very wrong.. Hehe

Sa bagay sis... Oks lang naman yata pag close mo yung pina-prank. Pero kahit na, prank is prank. Well, opinion ko lang naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pud ko ganahan ug mga pranks mamsh. Joker pud ko pagkataw pero di ko ganahan ug mga ing-ana. Naa na bayay namatay tungid anang prank2. Wa jud nay ayu ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mamsh.. Pero para sa uban kay, wa lang, chill-chill lang.. Pero, unta mamsh noh, dili na mukanat sa katawhan (kalawom ba) ang mag-prank², samut na ning mga batan-on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh ako, hate na hate nako ng prank lalo na pag seryosong bagay. Ayaw gayud mamsh kay manerbyos kog kalit. Naa raba gayud koy nerbyos. Sensitive kayko kaayo. Para nila joke lang pero sa uban nga mga victim dili gayud na maanindot kay wala sila kabalo sa mga weaknesses sa usa ka tawo.

Gi prank gayud ka ni MGD mamsh. Kung inana gayud sure ko joke lang gayud. Love na love ka ni MGD mamsh. Stay strong mo mamsh.💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. bitaw lagi mamsh.. Dili baja lagi natu masabtan kung unsa juy bation sa tawo lagi.. Maong ma-aware na jud unta ta dapat man..

Hmm..Labing hilaka jud naho mamsh..Pasalamat sija kay buotan ko. Charss.. Bitaw, love man lagi naho..

Kamo pud mamsh...❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Maong dili sad nindot ng prank-prank. Labi na sa mga tawo na sensitive kaayo like nako.☺️

Hehehe ana gayud ng love mamsh. Buotan man gayud ka mamsh.🥰

Thank you mamsh..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mamsh...Basin maasa pa hinuon padung ang prank.. Nahhh Unsaon na laman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Maong dili gayud na maanindot....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, maong hinay-hinay lang jud sa pang-prank. Kun mahimo man gani, likayan na..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Ako dili gayud ko ganahan anang prank2 mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani mamsh noh? Samut na lagi kay seryosohon ta'ng pagkatawo..Ahwss.. Charss.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh tas kanang naay mga nerbyos dili pwede ana mamsh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago