@polpol123 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1+ Yesterday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Human Computer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorites singers and thier songs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sun
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
600 points $3? RC getting back to normal?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Winners 5.!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kwek-kwek or tong neneng (pinoy street food '8')
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game (4)-CLOSED
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grey Presets(Photography)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got banned for 3 days
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a real friend?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join now!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and Tricks!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Up
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
This my first time I hope I will success and enjoy.....